Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antonia Houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Antonia Houseboat Located at Dijksgracht 12b, Dijksgracht 14a, Amsterdam.
Antonia Houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1019bt Dijksgracht 12b, Dijksgracht 14a
95% 204
52.3761755 4.9165964
Antonia Houseboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Great location for a weekend trip. You can't expect luxus on a houseboat and it is sometimes a little bit noisy but the charme is wonderful and unique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Awesome houseboat and lovely host!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay on the houseboat. One negative! Similar comment made in another review.This time - Some random guy appearing on the boat,entering into the private part of the boat, without warning or knocking, or introducing himself then leaving without word of explanation, not acceptable.To me, like some stranger walking into your bedroom (female guest). If works needs to be done on boat, should be by prior arrangement with us - paying guests! Not good returning to boat to find work in progress

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

Really lovely houseboat, could do with a full length mirror though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.1

Nur die Matratze sollte mal gewechselt werden.sonst alles top und sehr nett. Draussen zu sitzen mit 4 Personen ist sehr schwierig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Einfach die perfekte Unterkunft in Amsterdam. Zentral gelegen aber trotzdem ruhig und entspannt und einfach mal etwas ganz anderes als ein normales steriles Hotel.Wir konnten draußen Frühstücken und abends auf der kleinen Terrasse den Sonnenuntergang genießen. Wir empfehlen es definitiv weiter!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.1

We enjoyed a super welcome and friendly time on this boat. Lovely breakfast and very relaxing sitting with a beer , looking over the canal and watching boats go by. Very comfy beds and a great shower / wet room. We shared with a German couple who were charming and good fun. We will definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.4

Es war sehr schön. Es muss einem halt klar sein das es sich um ein Boot handelt. Dafür aber perfekt ausgestattet (sogar mit Herd, Mikrowelle und Waschmaschine). Die Innenstadt ist entspannt zu Fuß zu erreichen. Kleines gemütliches Zimmer und geräumige Küche in der man auch gut mit den anderen Gästen ins Gespräch kommt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Houseboat Antonia was terrific - clean, well-equipped, comfortable. Warm hospitality. Only two rooms, excellent kitchen with fresh food for breakfast and snacks provided daily. Washer/dryer very convenient. Quiet location about a 15-minute walk from the central train station. Felt very Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
10.0

C'était un séjour très agréable, l'hôte était à l'écoute de nos besoins. C'est un endroit très confortable (et très romantique !). Je recommanderais à 100%, c'est une expérience à vivre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.