Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 664 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Antique Hostel Located at Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Antique Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet
91% 664
41.0055850 28.9796590
Antique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • geo24
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, excellent location and friendly staff. Recommend and will stay again in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You! We were so glad to see you second time here at Antique Hostel and we hope to accommodate you again in future... :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Beautifull place, amazing location, actually perfect location and the personal is really nice and helpfull. We reAlly feel good and welcome!!! Must go to this hotel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a lovely girl I hope you have felt at home and the doors of my hostel are open for you to return .. Hilmi :)

13 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent, all points were extremely excellent awesome hostel, place, security, cleanness of rooms and toilets, great and special thanks for this lady who is responsible for cleaning. I recommend this hostel for my friends and anyone wanna stay in Sultanahmet district

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you and hope to we can accommadate you in the future :)

1 sep 2016
7.4

Great location, clean 4-bed dorm and nice view overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. However, the staffs are not as friendly as they can, not much information could be get when you check-in. Particular disturbing is that no locker is available in the room but only on the hallway. Unless these two points have been addressed I would not recommend someone to stay if security is their main concern.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you see you next time :)

29 jul 2016
6.9

Excellent location just a wander away from the main square. Simple and pretty clean rooms. The dorm was a bit dingy and not so clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

Location amazing - 5 minute walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque, 7 minute walk to Basilica Cistern and tram stop. Plenty of restaurants and shops around (however it is a touristy area, so prices are more exp). Staff at front desk are friendly and helpful, and areas kept very clean. We had a six bed dorm for the two of us all 4 nights, I think the staff organised the rooming so as not to be too crowded with other travellers which was great. Breakfast was good with an amazing view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

We stayed 2 nights in Antique Hostel - with our 15 months baby.. It's really beautiful place to stay and explore the city. Very clean, so close to old town (Historical Peninsula) and it's breakfast is rich and delicious. Staff are really friendly and kind. If we go to Istanbul again we'd prefer to stay in Antique Hostel without any hesitation. Highly Recommended..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the heart of istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.