Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 633
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
10.0

In my opinion the best Hostel in Bucharest. Michaella and her curly-haired friend made my stay very pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the dorm was nice and warm. The kitchen was clean and well equipped, complete with tea (essential for English people). I will definitely stay at Antique Hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.7

Nicely located and you have access to 2 kitchen. Only complaint there aren't many showers and wifi can be spotty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

The staff are very friendly and treat you like family. Standard beds, plenty of bathrooms/showers and everything is kept clean. No issues with wifi, there are two connections to chose from depending where you are in the building. Two kitchens to use. Location is amazing and close to old town (clubs/bars) and a short walk to shopping and grocery. Not far from sightseeing places either. Staff will help you plan and get to where ever you want to go. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

I've been traveling around Europe for 4 months and this is my first review of a hostel. Antique Hostel Bucharest is a beautiful hostel located in the perfect spot. The staff is wonderful the rooms are clean and spacious. I had a lovely time there, I honestly can't wait to come back to Bucharest ( in the summer next time!) and stay here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, very central and yet quiet in the hostel. Hospitable, welcoming and useful staff who are happy to offer advice and tourist tips. Rooms and spotless and facilities good. Very pretty hostel, which seems way more upmarket than the pice would suggest- feels more like a hotel than a hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

It wasn't great! My sister and I enjoyed our time there very much. We highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the cleanest and nicest hostels I have stayed at. It's right in the center of the city, so getting around is super easy. Don't come during winter though, it's very cold. The staff were friendly and nice, they additionally gave me information on where to go. The hostel is near many restaurants too, so getting food is easy. They don't offer breakfast, but you can make your own breakfast super easy. And getting to know people was very fun and easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

Overall, we are satisfied. But people who like a quiet atmosphere may not be as good. Because it is too big a hostel, many people stay. If you want to enjoy this atmosphere, it is optimal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.9

Third floor walk-up was a bit of a drag. Besides inconsiderate hostel mates, it was a fine hostel. Especially nice kitchen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
28 dec 2016
8.9

Nice place with a lot of facilities! Lockers were a bit of a laughter though due to the size of the lockpads, but you have to go past the reception to get in so safe place. And I would suggest to make some lists for pubcrawls and party areas for the guests. Lovely place to stay though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.