Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
91% 539
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.9

The desk staff was super helpful even when I arrived after midnight. I got great directions and slept in a clean bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

its a very nice hostel, you can meet some cool people here & chill in their terrace. its perfectly located just 5 mins walk from the very loud main street of shalari, where you have all the bars & cafes. also walking distance to old town monuments. Only cool thing will be if they can have individual bed lights, so one can read or do stuff without disturbing the others in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

The location can't be beat: it's in Old Town and very close to the Metro. However, it didn't have the atmosphere that I've come to love at hostels. One staff member was just rubbish; the other two were friendly and helpful. I also didn't appreciate how there was a big gaping hole in the bathroom wall so that changing clothes or using the toilet put you on exhibition for anyone coming downstairs. Bucharest as a whole was a huge letdown, so perhaps this is the best hostel you can find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
5.1

The vibe in this hostel was a let down. There were too many floors and everyone was spread out across the hostel. They definitely need to disinfect the rooms and the place we sleep. They have a bit of an infestation. I was more disappointed with the staff and the lack of professionalism when handling the problem. They are dishonest. Also the AC wasn't turned on in our room & it was extremely hot. My room was facing old town and the music was blaring until 5 am! I wouldn't recommend or return.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

Muy buena experiencia el staff muy bueno, muy buena ubicación y muy limpio. Mención especial al staff que tienen todas las ganas y disposición para ayudarte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.1

Great location and amenities, staff always willing to help, atmosphere could be better if the hostel arranged more events for interaction between guests. Breakfast is included but I didn't `see it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

Location is right in the city center with lots of food places. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is great and the location cannot be better. The staff was mostly nice and helpful. The atmosphere was so good. However we had two inconveniences. We left 50 lei (11 euros) as deposit for access cards and locks, but when we wanted to do the check out nobody was at the reception (9 am). Oviously we didn't get the deposit back. The same happened to several guests that morning, that was annoying. The other one was that there was not power in the sockets of the dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

The hostel is at a 6 lane street with heavy traffic. It's a building from around 1910 with old windows which offer little noise protection. In my room there was even a window missing (one of the double windows) which made me leaving the hostel and go somewhere else. The staff reacted friendly to my early departure and was always nice. Some of the toilets are very small rooms which require gymnastics if you want to use them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.