Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 478
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2016
8.3

Pros: Hostel is in a great location. Very friendly staff. Cons: The room had an a/c unit, but the air conditioning was not turned on either night I was there and it was difficult to sleep due to the heat. Also, I slept in the top bunk and it made a good amount of noise every time I moved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.0

A very nice, clean hostel. Welcoming staff. Each floor has its own facilities, so no massive queues. However after check out storage not very secure. On arrival you receive front door keys, however after we checked out (leaving our bags in storage) we didnt have a key and so had to wait outside ringing the bell for 10 minutes, making us late for our train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel in old town. Great location, easy to get around city and also from the airport and train station. Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.7

La ubicación y el staff es lo mejor. Pero si te toca en el último piso llegas con la lengua afuera. Y de hostel poco tiene. 0 atmósfera y tampoco generan actividades.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and great location, easy to get around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.3

Great facilities that were clean and had character. Plenty of toilets and showers. The reception staff seemed stand-offish and was not helpful/acted interested in answering tourist questions like where the metro is etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.9

People aside, the Antique was great - great location, clean, two kitchens, a big terrace and a nice common area. Even though when I was there the hostel was fairly empty it was still nice. That being said, I found the staff to be atrocious. They were extremely unapproachable and made it seem like my questions. When I was checking in the lady at the front desk threatened to kick me out because she didn't have the right change to give me when I was paying, so I had to rush out and break a bill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Rien à dire, je conseille !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

This is a really great Hostel and excellent value for money. The staff were really friendly and very helpful! The facilities were very good. The kitchen was nice and large. The toilets and showers were clean and though there were not many there never seemed to be queues. Standard bunk beds in dorms, so limited privacy but at these amazing rates - you really can't complain. Clean and comfortable throughout! P.s. Def try the free walking tour, parliament and Bucharest City Museum. .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a fantastic location. The rooms are clean, it has a nice community room and terrace and the staff is helpful on providing recommendations on nearby places. Definitely recommend this as the #1 hostel in Bucharest! Can't beat the location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.