Hostelworld.com

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
93% 456
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
10.0

The location is just perfect! The bedrooms are really comfortable and the atmosphere is really chill and happy! The staff is the best! Always truly helpful and extremely caring about you having the best time! He was available 24/7 and with the best disposition! Recommend 100% and would totally stay there again! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Central location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.0

El hostel esta ubicado de manera excelente, todo queda relativamente cerca. Cristian se mostró muy amable y nos ayudó en lo que necesitamos. Algunas pequeñas ctiticas serían que el "desayuno" es solamente cafe y te. También que no hay ambiente de hostel, es ideal para descansar pero no tanto para estar tomando algo conociendo otros huespedes y otra critica es que te cobran por usar las toallas. Igual estas criticas no dejan de ser pequeñas. Recomiendo el hostel absolutamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and had great nights sleep. The staff are great as well and offer advice whenever needed. Just wish each room door had a key for added security but other than that, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.1

It was in a great area but a little hard to see the sign from the road. Facilities were clean and the staff was great. Staff went above and beyond when they tracked down a charger for my boyfriends phone when no other charger would work. The next day when we went to bring it back they told us it was a gift. Very impressed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.9

Pro's: excellent location, thorough welcome, very clean and tidy place w/ common areas on each floor and ample toilets & showers. Great value. Con's: staff were unhelpful and predominantly absent or impossible to locate; lockers could easily be broken into, even with a padlock; no sides on top bunk beds and general lack of interest for health & safety; one tiny window in a dorm of ten with A/C that was seldom on - incredibly hot at night time; closed outdoor terrace early - no escape from heat

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.0

The location is pretty much unbeatable, being right on the Old Town but with easy access to the metro and airport bus. That might hit the atmosphere a bit, though, as most people seem to head straight out and there didn't seem to be many people hanging out. Still, the staff were really friendly and helpful. My only real problem was that I got bitten a lot by mosquitos over the two nights, but I don't know if that affected anyone else. The air conditioning in the room didn't run all night as well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. A short walk to the bars and party area, but far enough away so that you can still get a good night of rest. Most of the staff are super nice, however, one of the female staff members had a bad attitude. I will stay here if I visit Bucharest again in the future. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, my only complaint is that even though the reception is 24 hours sometimes there's no one there, so I ended up having to go more than once to ask for information. Besides that, just perfect! Facilities are great, location couldn't be better and it's all very clean! Would definetely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Very good nice place clean and the staff are lovely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.