Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 510
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

Friendly staff. Good facilities. Excellent location Only small gripe would be perhaps adding a rail onto the top bunks may add a bit of peace of mind whilst up there. Otherwise excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

Amazingly located with a very helpful staff... highly recommended !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

I am writing this review after staying at two other highly rated hostels in Bucharest.. I went by ratings initially but I now tend to take it with a grain of salt.. Antique is the best hostel I stayed in Bucarest by far..Smack Bang in old town, Overlooking a river and fantastic city views from the balcony.. The staff were great! Wouldn't bother staying anywhere else .. Met so many interesting people.. only negative- too hot in common area I would definately stay here again...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge. Bien placée et très bien organisée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située au coeur de Bucarest. Ambiance sympa avec des espaces communs pour faire des rencontres. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

Localización excelente. El personal muy correcto y amable. Ningún problema durante la estancia. Muy bien calidad precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Et dejligt hostel, med fine faciliteter, venligt personale og styr på tingene. Desuden er beliggenheden meget central i bukarest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Great Hostel and would definitely recommend to my mates to come back to this awesome place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Great location and friendly, helpful staff! :) Good place to meet people and have fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever had! Modern house, nice rooms with good beds, clean bathrooms (and plenty - no waiting!), friendly and helpful staff, terrace, common room, kitchen, great location (city centre and close to metro)! What else do you want?! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.