Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Antigallican Hotel Located at 428 Woolwich Road, , London.
Antigallican Hotel
England
London LONDON SE7 8SU 428 Woolwich Road
79% 531
51.4876898 0.0322294
Antigallican Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
8.0

Everyone was very friendly (staff and guests). It's a brief national rail ride into London which was no problem since the room was so inexpensive. They seem to clean frequently, but since the hostel is an old building it was still a little dusty. The bathrooms were kept clean, but you have to be patient when taking a shower since the water pressure is very weak and comes out cold for the first couple minutes. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom and it was great for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.9

friendly, cozy place >(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

I look forward to my stay at the Antigalleon every year. What I like about it is there are people of all cultures and nationalities stay and the fact I can promote the area I live to them. The only thing you got wrong is I never stayed there on the 17th to 20th July. I won't be here until 23rd September that's around the time I normally come.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, and basic ammenities that make the rooms a good value stay. Wifi signal can be tempremental but other than that a pleasant stay and was ideally placed for easy travel to the ExCel centre which was the focus of my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.0

It's far from the city center so some people may feel it's inconvenient. It's only a second from the Charlton train station. The clear shower right in the room was funny & a little awkward because I was staying with my sister. Old bouncy floors but clean and secure. The best quality here was the staff! Emil and Edgars were beyond helpful, reliable, and they made it feel like a place for travellers! Without them and their effort it would have been a plain hotel experience. They were the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.3

Didn't use the common area or anything. Was a bit far from the city and the bathrooms were a weird setup. Showers were not great at all. Rooms were ok though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.3

I stayed in their 8 bed dorm room for 3 nights. The good parts: Location is very close to central london, it takes 25 minutes from the hotel doorstep to london bridge or cannon street station The hotel is old but everything is cleaned daily Nice kitchen area with seats and a tv The bad parts: Very noisy at night, It's next to a fairly busy street and you clearly hear the cars and police sirens The bunk bed had no bed base, just a thin mattress on metal ribs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
4.6

Place was okay. You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
5.7

The location is quite far away from city center and the service from the bar waiter is really impolite :( rest of the facilities are fair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.1

No real atmosphere to this place it has a pub downstairs but it's kinda sketchy. The facilities in the hostel were fine and the rooms were fairly secure lockers were availible in the room for a pound. Staff was fine but the location was weird because the local train station closes on the weekend it was like an hour transit ride to get anywhere near downtown or Piccadilly Circus. The hostel is fairly cheap though and worth you're money if you just need somewhere to sleep that night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.