Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1019 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1019 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
10.0

Genial!! Muy buena ubicación! Los chicos tieneno la mejor onda ! Todo es limpio y muy calentito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

Genial, excelente ubicación, los chicos SUPER amables, desayuno bastante completo y la opción de restaurante (parrillada) en la noche ssuper bien, incluso si se es vegetarian@! excelente vista desde las areas comunes. Volvería !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.9

Superbe auberge, personnel très disponible et attentionnés! Chambre dortoir très correct! Auberge que je recommande! Seul point négatif, proche d une boîte de nuit! (Veil de jours fériés et week très bruyant)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
7.7

The staff was great - nice and helpful! The location was a bit off, but walking distance (as everything in Ushuaia) from the main street. The bar had decent prices on beverages and the hostel had a nice common areas to chill. However, I would not return her for that the linnens in our bed had some hairs on them and did not look very clean. Additionally, one had to cross the whole hostel and walk outside (in the patio) to get to the bathrooms and it can get a bit cold...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Estuvo todo muy bien, lo recomiendo. El hostel tiene buena ubicación y está bien cuidado, todo super limpio. Gustavo nos ayudó mucho durante toda nuestra estadia, gracias por todo, tuvimos "el tiempo de nuestras vidas" !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel with helpful staff, although it is true that it might be noisy at night. I loved the kitchen and the chilling room. The only negative point that I have to mention : it is kind of annoying that there is not a single bathroom on the first floor, where all the rooms are located. So you have to walk through the balcony (outside) to reach the bathroom and showers that are on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar para conocer toda la ciudad caminando!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Good location, easy enough walk to the bus station. Good breakfast, good kitchen. Dorms decent size. Only have bathrooms downstairs with dorms upstairs but it's fine. So much to do around Ushuaia but it's an expensive place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel, really hard to fault. Rooms are spacious, staff helpful and friendly, and a nice vibe in the common areas for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Very hood hostel. Big kitchen + common area. Beds are big and dorms are comfy. friendly and helpfull staff. Only thing is that all bathrooms are downstairs in the back. So for every pee or shower you have to go downstairs and walk through the common area. Overall very nice hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.