Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Antarctica Hostel Located at Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego, Ushuaia.
Antarctica Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego
90% 928
-54.8038290 -68.3009850
Antarctica Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.6

Great place to stay!! Super central to town, rooms are heated so you stay warm, even when freezing outside!! Staff are very lovely and helpful, decent breakfast provided too! Hostel doors do not lock, there is a locker to put all valuables in but there seems to be no issue with security and the doors not locking Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
5.4

I have got two problems during my stay: 1) during the first night the bathroom was flooded and was disgusting have shower in a situation like that 2) before my arrival and during check in I have asked if it was possible to pay with credit card and the answer was yes. During the checkout I was informed that was an extra cost of 10% of the total debts due to the payment be through credit card. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. I have spent all the bills and then spent extra ARS 170.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.1

A equipe é incrível. Sempre solícitos e dispostos a fazer da estadia um momento agradável. Fiquei muito feliz com a limpeza do local. O banheiro está sempre impecável, mesmo nos momentos de mais movimento para o banho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel in the center of Ushuaia, perfect place to stay. The atmosphere is really nice, the dorms and facilites are perfectly clean, the staff super useful and kind. It felt like home at the end of the world. Can only recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

¡Muy bueno todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.0

Os banheiros compartilhados são afastados dos quartos. Para ir ao banheiro, você deve obrigatoriamente passar por uma sacada / corredor ao ar livre. Com temperaturas abaixo de 0 isto se torna um problema sério.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Unos genios los chicos de Antartica!! Gracias por toda su amabilidad y calidez: Gustavo, Gabriel, Josefina y Gerrit!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Tout le personnel hyper serviable et donne de bon conseil en particulier le patron qui parle en plus français. Les chambre privé peut être un tout petit cher par rapport au reste de l'Argentine mais Ushuaia semble un peu cher en général.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

It is a good hostel to spend time in Ushuaia, the staff are so friendlies.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

Lovely hostel, great kitchen facilities, large lounge area, heated floors in the rooms. Downside for me was having to walk downstairs through kitchen and lounge/reception to get to the bathrooms and not having plugs or individual lights in the rooms. Good location, friendly staff. Not the cheapest hostel, but nothing in Ushuaia is cheap!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.