Hostelworld.com

Antarctica Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Antarctica Hostel Located at Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego, Ushuaia.
Antarctica Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego
91% 889
-54.8038290 -68.3009850
Antarctica Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • andrekleinhenz1969
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
16 apr 2016
8.3

its a nice hostel but they need more heaters

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
5.1

Really quiet hostel without much atmosphere. The rooms and showers could be a lot cleaner. Top tip, don't use all white (aka grey) sheets in a hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
5.7

I think we may have just been unlucky in that the main meet and greeter wasn't meeting and greeting so we were sort of left to our own devices. Similarly the atmosphere was flat which has a lot more to do with the smombies than the hostel. Room was expensive for a dorm, although that's more a function of Ushaia. The top bunks seemed precarious - maybe I'm just losing my edge. Decent breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.0

The place is pricey, but so is everything in Ushuaia. I found the staff helpful and cool, and although they made little effort to create an atmosphere, there were many friendly, interesting travelers always around. WiFi is pretty lousy. A small thing: be beds didn't have fitted sheets on the bottom, so more than once my traveling companion and I would wake up basically lying on bare mattresses... A big thing: they have laundry, as advertised, and they'll tell you it's broken, but it's not.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lfabiano
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.1

Ótimo local para se hospedar, tendo como ponto negativo apenas o fato dos banheiros serem no terreo e os quartos no andar superior. Ushuaia por ser uma cidade fria, acaba sendo ruim sair do banho quente ou da cama quente e ter que atravessar o hostel para tomar banho ou ir ao banheiro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente predisposición y onda de todo el personal que te espera con algo calentito. Los baños siempre estaban limpios y con todos los insumos necesarios. Muy buena ubicación. Me hicieron pasar muy bien mis vacaciones, y me quedé 1 día más. Super Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

Great location, great people. I had an excellent stay and highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.7

Great staff! The room are clean and the kitchen is great and kept clean at all time. Great hostel that I advise if you want to have a great time in Ushuaïa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

La gente del hostel muy buena, te ayudan en todo, y muy rápido. Las habitaciones son buenas, con calefacción, camas cómodas, hay lockers (llevar candado). Baños limpios y suficientes. Buen desayuno! Excelente ambiente en las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
10.0

This Hostel is a home away from home. The staff is a little like family. and all that makes for a superb atmosphere. Id come back and stay longer any time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.