Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Antarctica Hostel Located at Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego, Ushuaia.
Antarctica Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego
92% 912
-54.8038290 -68.3009850
Antarctica Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

Tudo muito bom!! Apenas a diária que é um pouco acima da média de buenos Aires e El calafate. Mas, valeu a pena

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Muy buena la atención de todo el personal, lo mismo que el servicio: habitaciones y baños bien limpios, desayuno abundante y muy buena onda de todos los recepcionistas, que te guían y orientan con paciencia. Lo único que tiene "en contra" es que los baños y las duchas están en la planta baja y las habitaciones en la planta alta, pero al menos son grandes y limpios, algo difícil de conseguir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

Location is good to San Martin. Public shower room is clean. Employees are very helpful. Except the Wifi but not a major. Two minutes walk to supermarket,We cooked two dinners in kitchen very convenient

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.1

excelente hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Great valuw for money. Plenty of toilets and showers. Always clean. Warm and cozy common area. Josefina at the reception was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great receptionists! Specially Josefina. She helped me a lot looking for the best tours to do in the city. The hostel is super clean and breakfast great. Excellent experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

Simplemente genial!! Tanto las instalaciones como el staff son del mejor nivel! Hostel muy bien ubicado, con buenos lockers para dejar las cosas, ambientes grandes y cómodos, rico desayuno, constantemente hay limpieza y los chicos son muuuy buena onda!! Una muy buena opción a muy buen precio! 😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, great staff. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Cool vibes, friendly workers and very nice and cozy atmosphere. The room was comfy and simple, the floor was heated which was great when you're getting out of bed in the chilly morning, though the rooms were reeeaally hot, I'm always cold when I sleep and I was sweltering the night I spent there. Other than that, clean, nice kitchen facilities,mbathrooms, common room area, pretty good wifi. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Good hostel located near the downtown area. Staff is friendly, helpful, and speaks decent English for those of us who struggle with Spanish. They can set up trips for you at the front desk. If you see Josephine at the desk, say "y'all" to her.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.