Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Staff is always helpful. The only remark is that there's a club across the street so in weekends noise from that club it's a bit annoying if you have a light sleep. It's at the background it is not a noise but in weekends you may suffer. Advice: ear caps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great, except that the last night (Friday) the nightclub blasted music from 3am until 6am so it was almost impossible to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

Top hostel in the center of Ushuaia. Max 5 minutes away from supermarket or other important places. Top hostel staff: really helpful and friendly and professional. Rooms with floor heating... I love it. Great choice of equipment in the kitchen. Big big breakfast. Repeatly recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Great staff and atmosphere - only 2 blocks from the main street! At US$23 a night it's not the best value but it's decent. They have apple juice at breakfast!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.7

We had a great stay here! Although Ushuaia did not turn out to be my favorite destination, we had a great stay here. Staff is super friendly and helpful, big and relaxed common space and the rooms are quite specious and beds good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.0

From the introduction of the receptionist of the hostel and ushuaia until the people I met there everything was perfect! The rooms are spacious and well heated. Just the upper bed is missing a shelf to put your phone etc. Room is cleaned daily, bathrooms and kitchen were always clean. You can have a late breakfast and it consists of cereals, bread, jam and hot drinks. The kitchen was a bit crowded in the evening but well equipped. The fridge didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel de Ushuaia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buen Hostel, me encanto. Lo unico que podria ser mas comodo seria tener los baños en las habitaciones, pero fuera de eso el baño es super limpio, hasta secador de pelo hay. GEnial el hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.1

Très bon séjour passé chez eux. Une Auberge à ne pas louper, la configuration du lieux et le staff rende le lieux unique pour de grands moments d'échanges Attention néanmoins aux sommeils légers le week-end, l'Auberge est à côté d'une boite de nuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.7

Buen hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.