Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
9.1

Estuvo todo muy bien, lo recomiendo. El hostel tiene buena ubicación y está bien cuidado, todo super limpio. Gustavo nos ayudó mucho durante toda nuestra estadia, gracias por todo, tuvimos "el tiempo de nuestras vidas" !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel with helpful staff, although it is true that it might be noisy at night. I loved the kitchen and the chilling room. The only negative point that I have to mention : it is kind of annoying that there is not a single bathroom on the first floor, where all the rooms are located. So you have to walk through the balcony (outside) to reach the bathroom and showers that are on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar para conocer toda la ciudad caminando!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Good location, easy enough walk to the bus station. Good breakfast, good kitchen. Dorms decent size. Only have bathrooms downstairs with dorms upstairs but it's fine. So much to do around Ushuaia but it's an expensive place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel, really hard to fault. Rooms are spacious, staff helpful and friendly, and a nice vibe in the common areas for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Very hood hostel. Big kitchen + common area. Beds are big and dorms are comfy. friendly and helpfull staff. Only thing is that all bathrooms are downstairs in the back. So for every pee or shower you have to go downstairs and walk through the common area. Overall very nice hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
7.1

We stayed 1 night in March and both of us got very, very badly bitten by fleas in the dorm #5. Apart from this the hostel has a nice common area and kitchen. The bathrooms were clean, showers were good and the beds comfortable. The wifi was absolutely terrible, couldn't even connect my laptop to check our flights. Staff weren't very helpful with recommendations on tour operators or restaurants but they did book us a taxi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed for one week in this hostel, because I liked it so much - it was really great to stay there. Friendly staff, open kitchen where it is easy to meet people, located in the city center and very very clean rooms and beds!! I would definitely recommend it to everyone - enjoy your stay in Ushuaia :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Staff is always helpful. The only remark is that there's a club across the street so in weekends noise from that club it's a bit annoying if you have a light sleep. It's at the background it is not a noise but in weekends you may suffer. Advice: ear caps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Everything was great, except that the last night (Friday) the nightclub blasted music from 3am until 6am so it was almost impossible to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.