Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
6.0

Good location, quick access to Asakusabashi station. 1 washing machine in entire hostel, and no free phone to use. Free breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, el desayuno que ofrecen es muy abundante y por de mas de rico, muy buena la sala común, la Nintendo anda de 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome hostal and nice staff! Near Asakusabashi station and it's really clean and comfortable :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.4

Anne's is awesome! A little difficult to find at first, but an awesome location once you're able to figure it out. The staff is very helpful, and the hostel itself is gorgeous. Great restaurants surround the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

It is a very good hostel, good for meet people and it's like 20 min walking from Akihabara, it's also near to Asakusa (Sensō-ji Temple), the staff it is really polite and helpful. Also they offer information about places to visit, free breakfast, free computer facilities lockers and you can rent pocket WiFi, the facilities are clean and the bed is comfortable. I'd definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.7

Bunk style beds with curtains for privacy and to block out light. Only comments are that the common areas didn't really have air conditioning and the changing area for the men's shower was so small you were essentially changing in the shower. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

Anne hostel is the place to be! The staff are super friendly and knowledgable about the area. The place is really clean. Free breakfast! While I was there, the guests were quite friendly as well! Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
7.7

There wasn't really anything wrong with the hostel. I was just using it as a bed to sleep in. The location isn't really close to anything though. You'll have to take the train to visit anything and you'll never be close to the hostel. Staff was great, beds were comfortable, and had everything I needed though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
7.4

Very good and clean Hostel. However, the location is not that good if you want to go out and the lockers are quite small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Stayed there for four nights and we were totally happy! Everything was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.