Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

My friends and I had a wonderful time here, staff and guests are friendly, facilities are clean, and it's pretty close to Akihabara. Perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is just great! A lot of friendly people to meet in breakfast and during the evening, nice facilities with a shelf for each bed, free breakfast is always great. the hostel is also a few minutes walk from the train and 10-15 min walk from Akihabara. Not in a central spot in tokyo but it didn't bother me much because of the fast trains

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
6.0

The rating and pictures of this hostel is deceiving. By no means is it a bad hostel, I have nothing to complain about, and it was cheap. But the rating had me expecting much more, I've been to much nicer hostels with much lower ratings. Just be aware that the hostel is much more cramped and less clean than the photos suggest and that there really is no storage space for suitcases in the room, with only a tiny locker small valuables, and the beds are like lying on concrete.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to stay I met so many nice people to talk with and spent the evening with. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.9

Pros: - The rooms look great - The location was perfect for us. - Free breakfast before 10 am Cons: - The matresses where thin but we saw that in a lot of hostels in Japan - The hostel is quite noisy so you can hear much from the hall and if other people are leaving/entering their rooms. They do have signs hanging everywhere to ask everybody to keep quiet. - Some of the toilet facilities are old and need an update

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.6

auberge sympa : les chambres twin sont plutôt grande (par rapport à la moyenne japonaise) et la salle de repos est très acceuillante. tout est très propre et le personnel est très dispo. on peut aussi facilement laisser ces bagages . bien situé, proche de la station Akiharabashi très pratique (ligne JR + metro). seul bemol : les lits sont très dur (petit matelas en mousse) et peu d'isolation entre chambre et couloir.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • manuelasuchod439
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay! The hostel is ideally located to go around the major Tokyo locations. It's easy to find and is in an extremely quiet street. It is very clean and their wifi is super fast ! The staff is very friendly and they'll give you lots of tips on what to do during your stay. The common room is very nice, in typical Japanese style. It will give you the opportunity to meet lots of interesting people. Lastly, breakfast is free!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain about, super friendly staff, breakfast included.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

I had four lovely nights there. The hostel is very clean and the staff helpful and freindly. I would stay there again. A small minus for the very thin Matratze.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Anne Hostel, nice people, helpful and friendly stuff, great location to explore the city as well as Nikko and Mt. Fuji during day trips. Definitely worth to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.