Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
10.0

amazing hostel - awesome location and the common room area was so perfectly set up for meeting other people. I met a phenomenal group of folks from all over the world and we spent a few days hanging and exploring tokyo together. ONE OF MY BEST HOSTEL EXPERIENCES EVER. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • michielvanleermvl9065
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
7 maj 2017
8.0

Great place, great facilities, close to many highlights and facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Seb_Jin
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Such a good place to stay. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Met many interesting friends in the lively lobby. Wish to stay here again next time to Japan! Sayonara everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

I just needed a cheap place to stay at Asakusa for one night and this place was perfect just for that! The staff members were friendly and the hostel itself was clean and spacious! I would recommend to a friend staying for a short trip in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

Pros: good for solo travellers, great common space, free breakfast (if you wake before 10), close to JR station, space for luggage in upper bunk, elevator Cons: stuffed rooms (seriously squishy with 12 beds in one room), incredibly hard to get into top bunk due to strange ladder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.0

Very Good Hostel. It's close to subway and train station and just a 20 min walk to Akihabara or a 25min walk to Asakusa Shrine. It's clean, their is room to meet other travelers and a basis breakfast is included. I would come to this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Great to have free breakfast! Staff were very kind and helpful too. Only 2 minor complaints, 1 was the size of the storage lockers which were minuscule, not too much of a problem for me as i had a lock on my bag but it does mean there's big bags all over the floor, and 2 was security no decent lockers and two doors to our dorm meant it would be easy for anyone to walk in and out and take something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.7

This is probably one of the best hostels I've stayed with. Really friendly staff who all speak English, really clean facilities, great location, and comfy beds. The free breakfast was really nice as it starts your day right. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.7

Great place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

The coolest people stay here. Anne Hostel has the right setup for safty, security, and connection with new friends to explore Tokyo together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.