Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
86% 2187
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.3

If you get room close to dining room it might be pretty noisy :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

A good hostel. Could do with bigger lockers which could lead to more space in the dorms. It was brilliantly situated with easy access to everywhere. I would recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.3

I have stayed twice in this hostel. First on February 2014 and then on April 2016 and I can tell the experience was pretty consistent. The hostel is nicely located on east Tokyo near Asakusa, Skytree, Akihabara, etc.. Even though small the staff is always very helpful and you get everything you need from a place to shower, to a kitchen and a nice rest/dinner area. I would recommend it to any traveler on a budget that doesn't mind small spaces.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.0

L'hostel peut facilement être joint par les lignes JR (pour ceux qui ont le rail pass). Un quartier assez tranquille, recommandé pour ceux qui préfèrent rester un peu éloignés des quartiers plus animés de Tokyo. Bon rapport qualité-prix, le personnel est très sympathique et tout est propre. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas extra-ordinaire mais correspond au prix de la chambre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with friendly staff and simple free breakfast. Great hot showers! Beds are not that comfy as the mattresses (futon) are very thin. However, that's the case for most hostels and guesthouses in Japan. Overall, a good place to stay at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

地理位置还不错 离JR线和Toei线都不远 文字指引很准确 员工还蛮nice 洗漱也很方便 包含简单的早餐但蛮好的

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.1

JR아사쿠사바시 역에서 도보로 약 5~7분거리로 대로변에서 조금 들어간 주택+오피스가에 있습니다. 전체적으로 좀 작은 규모이지만...다른 호스텔처럼 있을것은 다 있습니다. 가격면에서도 최저 2000엔 수준으로 시작하니...합격점! 단점으로는...시설이 전체적으로 다 작아서...라운지, 샤워실, 화장실이 모두 다른 호스텔보다 작은 사이즈 입니다. 특히 샤워실이 딱 한사람용이라서 쓰기 불편... 도미토리 침대는 시설은 튼튼하지만...침구에서 먼지가 좀 날리네요. 조명이 밝아서 다보이니...좀 어두웠으면? ㅎㅎ 각 침대마다 커튼이 있어 프라이버시 보호에는 긍정적입니다. 도쿄 도심에서 가성비로는 최고등급에 해당하는 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
5.7

The kitchen is really too small to prepare food, especially in the mornings i felt like i was getting in the way of the staff making breakfast or cleaning up afterwards. The beds could definitely do with thicker mattresses! I had to put my blanket under my hips / tailbone because i was feeling the wood beneath the mattress. And I am not heavy. The room was too small for 4 girls with bags. Very limited storage space in the room. They would do better to give everybody a bit more space everywhere!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, thankyou!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.1

Well... love the place but I got sick of scabies, at the 4th day of staying started to feel itch and didn't know why :( never had this issue in my whole life!. Maybe It was my fault, nobody told me to use blanket and cover the tatami :'( I'm on treatment now and have a lot of itch. u_u Maybe I would stay again but I would take medicine before I stay to prevent infection. Has great location, love to have free breakfast but due I got sick, it ruined part of my trip to Tokyo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.