Hostelworld.com

Anna houseboat

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
97% 236
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Anna houseboat. The boat is beautiful and very clean. Our host Thijs, was extremely helpful with directions/advice. They had lots of nice extras like coffee, tea, and spices. There were also things you could purchase like a toothbrush or snacks, so you didn't have to run to the store if you needed those. It was a fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved it!! The owners were so kind, and the establishment was cute and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

We LOVED the Anna Houseboat. It felt like such a unique experience. The lodging was much more spacious than I imagined for a houseboat. The space was clean, the kitchen was fantastic, we had all the amenities we needed immediately available. Importantly, the space was also quiet despite 6 other guests in residence. I guess the steel hull of the ship is a great sound barrier! I would highly recommend Anna Houseboat for anyone seeking a special experience in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
10.0

Very happy to stay in and this place was lovely and the people the owner was amazingly welcome I will strongly recommended this day is the best place to be in Amsterdam Nos quedamos unos amigos y es increíblemente fantástico cerca de todo los dueños muy amables nos dejaron hasta comida para desayunar o sea todas las facilidades y lo más agradable q no es intención de hacer dinero si no q compartir su amor y pasión por su barco ...y lo mejor está a solo pasos de la estación central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

Tjeis is very down to earth and genuinely interested in the people that stay on his boat. There are only 3 guest cabins so the 2 bathrooms (1 with shower) don't pose a problem. We mentioned that we wanted to ride bikes in the countryside and Tjeis took the time to draw up a route on one of his nautical charts for us - the map you get from the bike rental agencies (not free either) are relatively useless as they lack a lot of detail. We had a great time, 3 nites was too short!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

Top Hausboot. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Sehr nette Besitzer und alles sauber und ordentlich. Super Atmosphäre :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

alles in ordnung sehr nette eigentümer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice Staff. Romantic atmosphere. Unfortunately no look out. Just roof Windows. Would be nice to have some chairs on Deck or nearby the house boat to enjoy the sun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente hospedaje, cerca de todos los puntos y el personal de primera

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
10.0

Total schönes, helles, sauberes und liebevoll gestaltetes Hausboot mit netten und hilfsbereiten Vermietern, super zentral gelegen (direkt im Hafen, leider nicht in den Grachten, aber da ist man zu Fuß in 2min). es wird viel shareware angeboten, Softdrinks&Snacks kann man auf dem Boot für faire Preise auf vertrauensbasis kaufen, tolle Küche zum kochen (passt nur auf, dass es nicht zu sehr raucht, bei unserer burgerbraterei sind die rauchender angesprungen 😉). Ein bisschen hellhörig, sonst top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.