Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
95% 278
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying aboard the Anna. Only two criticisms. First I thought that the directions that I received were lacking in details (no names of the roads) . I would encourage Thijs to rewrite the directions to make it clearer to find. Perhaps even draw a map. Secondly the houseboat is moored proximally to a busy road and one can hear the traffic. Other than those 2 notes I loved the ambiance, the bedroom, the coziness, the nicely appointed bathroom, the kitchen, and Dawn was delightful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect ,clean ,you have everything you need to cook and to shower. Emplacement idéal nearby central station and the red quater.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

Ms Anna was amazing! Great facilities, insanely quiet for a place next to a main road and with adjacent rooms, the owners were lovely, and so much better than staying in a hotel/hostel!! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.3

En general hemos terminado super contentos. La ubicacion es buena, a 15 minutos de la estacion y del centro de la ciudad andando, aunque el acceso sea un poco confuso (obras). La habitacion estaba genial: calefaccion, limpieza, television, internet... Y los servicios comunes muy bien también: baño, cocina equipada, desayuno, ... Tijs nos facilito nuestra estancia todo lo posible. A mejorar: se oye todo dentro del barco, una ducha se queda corta para las 3 habitaciones.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Everything about the boat was amazing. It had a lot of little amenities that made the stay very comfortable including a really nice shower and a TV with Netflix access in the bedroom. The owners were very friendly and having access to a full kitchen was a big plus. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in Amsterdam. Good atmosphere with friendly people. It was very nice to stay in a houseboat and everything was fine and very clean. :-) :-) :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
9.7

Great place! Highly recommend, double bed was large, room was warm, bathroom / kitchen full equipped. Everything was just so easy. I couldn't think of anything they could of done better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.1

Very clean and charming boat where it was really nice to stay !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
10.0

We had a really good time in Anna houseboat and we really recommend this place especially if the experience of staying in a houseboat is wished.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.