Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
96% 244
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

Wir haben 2 Nächte auf dem Hausboot ANNA verbracht und wären am liebsten noch länger geblieben!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

leider an einer lauten strasse gelegen aber samstag sonntag leiser sonst wunderschön

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.0

We spent 3 nights here and found Thijs to be a really lovely, helpful host. Didn't get to see much of Dawn. Great to be able to use the kitchen which was stocked with lots of goodies for breakfast, plus things buy like crisps, chocolate and drinks. Although well positioned to walk in to the centre of town, the boat is a good 10-15 minute walk from the central train station atm because of building work. Moored next to a busy rd which isn't too noisy at night. Comfortable mattress!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay here, where Dawn and Thijs were very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and it was overall a great experience to stay on the boathouse with a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Anna houseboat. The boat is beautiful and very clean. Our host Thijs, was extremely helpful with directions/advice. They had lots of nice extras like coffee, tea, and spices. There were also things you could purchase like a toothbrush or snacks, so you didn't have to run to the store if you needed those. It was a fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved it!! The owners were so kind, and the establishment was cute and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

We LOVED the Anna Houseboat. It felt like such a unique experience. The lodging was much more spacious than I imagined for a houseboat. The space was clean, the kitchen was fantastic, we had all the amenities we needed immediately available. Importantly, the space was also quiet despite 6 other guests in residence. I guess the steel hull of the ship is a great sound barrier! I would highly recommend Anna Houseboat for anyone seeking a special experience in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
10.0

Very happy to stay in and this place was lovely and the people the owner was amazingly welcome I will strongly recommended this day is the best place to be in Amsterdam Nos quedamos unos amigos y es increíblemente fantástico cerca de todo los dueños muy amables nos dejaron hasta comida para desayunar o sea todas las facilidades y lo más agradable q no es intención de hacer dinero si no q compartir su amor y pasión por su barco ...y lo mejor está a solo pasos de la estación central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

Tjeis is very down to earth and genuinely interested in the people that stay on his boat. There are only 3 guest cabins so the 2 bathrooms (1 with shower) don't pose a problem. We mentioned that we wanted to ride bikes in the countryside and Tjeis took the time to draw up a route on one of his nautical charts for us - the map you get from the bike rental agencies (not free either) are relatively useless as they lack a lot of detail. We had a great time, 3 nites was too short!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
10.0

Top Hausboot. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Sehr nette Besitzer und alles sauber und ordentlich. Super Atmosphäre :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.