Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
96% 259
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Super Zimmer, super nette Menschen, super Lage direkt in der Stadt man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Alles sauber und tolle Atmosphäre. Für ein Wochenendausflüg absolut perfekt würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

The boat was fantastic! And the hosts were even better. It was so much fun to stay on a boat and I would love to stay again :) It was close to the main train station (from the airport), and close to lots of shops, restaurants and bars. Perfect! Thanks a lot for having us! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.3

Friendly host, very close to the old town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

I staid with my friend 2 nights and I started to love this boat! Grate vibe, clean and cosy place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay when in Amsterdam! The boat has all the amenities you need for a confortable stay, including an incredibly well furnished kitchen which is to share with the 2 other guest rooms and a nice TV/interactive screen in your bedroom. The atmosphere of this boat is really nice and I really felt like at home even if the decor was not my style - It was somehow quite charming... The boat is a 10mn walk from the main central station and therefore very close to the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.1

Great experience all round. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Had a great stay with Thijs and Dawn and would definitely recommend their houseboat. Thijs and Dawn were very helpful and had thought of every detail to make your stay welcoming and enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Ideally located, close to the train station and the city center but in a quiet and safe area. The staff is welcoming and gave us details about things to see in Amsterdam and all the conveniences around. The room was clean and well decorated and the boat has a very nice kitchen space, free to use with a large breakfast choice included. Very satisfied of our two nights on Anna boathouse, would come again. A suggestion: The possibility rent a bike directly at the boathouse would be great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Sehr Zufrieden. Komme bei Anna 1001% wieder. Römische einzer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente, la atención es increíble (la persona más amable de Ámsterdam), además puedes usar la cocina y tienes todos los ingredientes para prepararte el desayuno allí mismo gratis... Todo muy limpio, mejor ubicación imposible, y la experiencia del barco es genial y diferente! Repetiría sin duda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.