Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
8.9

It was a unique experience to stay on an actual boat with a lot of character and very close to the central train station. The hosts were really attentive and the rooms were recently renovated. A work of advice: It is not a hostel nor a hotel. It's a family sharing their space. Your privacy is totally respected of course, but I'm not sure I could stay more than three nights. Breakfast is a DIY and I think some improvement could be made there. Fruit maybe? The sleeping quality is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

The houseboat is adorable and so are the hosts. They were extremely sweet and helped us out throughout the trip. The hosts have a really cute cat and definitely a must for cat lovers. The kitchen is well provided with everything you need and the rooms are really cozy and well furnished with beautiful wall hangings and model ships. I would definitely recommend everyone to visit this houseboat to have a memorable experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

A warm and friendly host. The room and shared toilet is spacious. Well equiped kitchen and free breakfast. A walking distance to the main station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying aboard the Anna. Only two criticisms. First I thought that the directions that I received were lacking in details (no names of the roads) . I would encourage Thijs to rewrite the directions to make it clearer to find. Perhaps even draw a map. Secondly the houseboat is moored proximally to a busy road and one can hear the traffic. Other than those 2 notes I loved the ambiance, the bedroom, the coziness, the nicely appointed bathroom, the kitchen, and Dawn was delightful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect ,clean ,you have everything you need to cook and to shower. Emplacement idéal nearby central station and the red quater.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

Ms Anna was amazing! Great facilities, insanely quiet for a place next to a main road and with adjacent rooms, the owners were lovely, and so much better than staying in a hotel/hostel!! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.3

En general hemos terminado super contentos. La ubicacion es buena, a 15 minutos de la estacion y del centro de la ciudad andando, aunque el acceso sea un poco confuso (obras). La habitacion estaba genial: calefaccion, limpieza, television, internet... Y los servicios comunes muy bien también: baño, cocina equipada, desayuno, ... Tijs nos facilito nuestra estancia todo lo posible. A mejorar: se oye todo dentro del barco, una ducha se queda corta para las 3 habitaciones.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Everything about the boat was amazing. It had a lot of little amenities that made the stay very comfortable including a really nice shower and a TV with Netflix access in the bedroom. The owners were very friendly and having access to a full kitchen was a big plus. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in Amsterdam. Good atmosphere with friendly people. It was very nice to stay in a houseboat and everything was fine and very clean. :-) :-) :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.