Hostelworld.com

Anker Hotel

  • Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo, Norge
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Anker Hotel Located at Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo.
Anker Hotel
Norway
Oslo Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg
89% 264
59.9177096 10.7580614
Anker Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
2.3

Fatal, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

Clean, nice staff, not far from station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Everything in Oslo is expensive, just be aware. We booked the hotel rather than the hostel because of the size of our party, and we loved the hotel!! It was so clean, our room had a great view, the beds and bedding were comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was great. Additionally they had free luggage storage and maps and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable on city transportation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The rooms had everything we needed, staff were friendly and the breakfast was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
8.6

The hotel is very nice. The staff is wonderfully helpful. A good breakfast is served. The big negative is the Area,, which is unsafe one block from the hotel in three directions. Between the hotel and the train/bus station it is very uncomfortable to the point of feeling unsafe. Every few feet one is confronted by beggars. Locals tell me that these folks are becoming aggressive, some theft is taking place around the bus station. I CHANGED HOTELS TO THE OTHER SIDE OF TOWN.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
4.9

Not a very good atmosphere, the cafeteria was quite sterile, the location was fairly out of the way and there were some sketchy people loitering out the street. Not a nice vibe

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
10.0

The Anker Hotel.maybe the cheapest in Oslo but you wouldn't know it from staying there. The staff food and room were all fantastic . Staff polite helpful and informal. Food great selection and lots of it which is good as Oslo is very expensive for food. The whole place is very clean. I never felt cold at all even the on suite had underfloor heating. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
9.7

Really good place. The single room was big and with a very cool bathroom. The bed das very confortable, and there was a nice view. Thw breakfast was really good, and staff very helpful. I would definitely recomend. Good localization and good price for what you receive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
8.9

Pretty impressive breakfast and all other facilities... Recommended.. !!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.4
Översatt av Google

Hotellet är idealiskt beläget 10 minuters promenad från centralstationen, den vänliga och välkomnande personal frukostbuffé och väldigt full, väldigt glad repetiria utan tvekan. Den bara dåligt (som tp är) är att staden är mycket dyra, så det verkar som preios är orimliga om vi jämför med andra städer och kvaliteten på hotell.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.