Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hotel

  • Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo, Norge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 284 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Anker Hotel Located at Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo.
Anker Hotel
Norway
Oslo Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg
90% 284
59.9177096 10.7580614
Anker Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.4

This is not the place to go to experience nordic design in a hotel room. However, for a decent price, great location, friendly staff, and fabulous breakfast, it can't be beat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

It's a great hotel not far from the city center. I was fully satified and had a perfect stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great location, a 10mins walk to the city centre but there was a tram and bus stop a couple of meters down the road which made it really easy to get around. Super easy to find and had some of the best restaurants across the road from it. Staff were extremely helpful and it was pretty good for the price you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel with great views and breakfast buffet. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

We were very happy with our stay at the Anker Hotel and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
8.9

Good location, great staff.. Very nice place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
9.4

We stayed here over the weekend as we went to the Chris Brown concert, it was ideal for location as we could walk to the Spectrum and the bus station for the airport plus into the city which was lovely and had a lot going on over the weekend. The breakfast was sufficient, the room was lovely and clean and ideal for what we needed although a little stuffy. Its a little loud at night from the road but then you are in the city. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
2.3

Fatal, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

Clean, nice staff, not far from station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Everything in Oslo is expensive, just be aware. We booked the hotel rather than the hostel because of the size of our party, and we loved the hotel!! It was so clean, our room had a great view, the beds and bedding were comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was great. Additionally they had free luggage storage and maps and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable on city transportation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.