Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hotel

  • Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo, Norge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
7.1

Solid basic hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

I'm mostly happy with my stay, even added an extra day but just be sure to rebook with the website or they will charge you extra! Room was spacious and very clean, I opted for a single private room. The first night we had a fire Alan arm go off at 4:00 am, not so much fun made it hard to get back to bed! The breakfast has a huge selection and was quite tasty! I'm happy to recommend it to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.1

Excelente custo beneficio. Muito bem localizado. Bom cafe da manha.Recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
6.9

This hotel is overpriced! When I got there it was the afternoon but still felt kind of unsafe walking from the train station. It is an ok 10 minute walk. The staff is not rude but not helpful either. I needed a converter to plug my phone charger and the lady in the reception told me to buy one and didn't even offer to help me find one. Also, the bar was closed so you could not get a drink. The phone in my room didn't work so I could not call the reception area. So no phone, no food, no drink.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Das Anker Hotel ist ein schoenes Hotel in der Nähe vom Hbf. Es bietet sehr saubere Zimmer mit Fernseh an. Auch an der Sauberkeit im Bad gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Fruehstueck war sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Innenstadt können zu Fuss erreicht werden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel um die Ecke. Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Computer sind auch vorhanden. Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Exellent !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

Good location, 10 minutes walk from the train station, lots of attractions nearby. Breakfast is great, big selection. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.9

The bar was great, the rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly. Just down the road from a tram that will take you to the center of the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.1

Decent hotel. Value for money (for Norway). Convenient location for sightseeing, wouldn't go towards the Central station at night though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.6

Very clean, most comfortable bed I have slept on in Europe so far! Very friendly staff also. Free breakfast had a very large spread and was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.