Hostelworld.com

Anker Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3,968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3,968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 3968
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
6.0

No lockers in the rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
6.3

The hostel was an ok value for the money. I understand that Oslo is a very expensive city so it makes sense that this is one of the more expensive hostels I've stayed in during my time in Europe, but I still don't believe that it was worth 38 USD. The location was amazing though - only a 10 minute walk from Oslo's central train station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

10 minutes walk from the city centre, really good value for money. Nice staff and atmosphere. Decent wi-fi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.3

Hostel is not the greatest but good for a place to stay. Location is central but kind of in a not very nice area compared to other areas in Oslo. Staff were lovely and the reception area was very social. Overall I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.3

Anker was a good option for seeing Oslo and had a really good atmosphere. There are no lockers in the actual rooms (just small ones in the lobby) and the room itself was a bit dirty, but nothing out of the ordinary for a hostel. The environment is pretty fun, I got lucky and had fun people in my room to hang out with, otherwise it might have been a little dull. The bartender/reception had good recommendations for sights/attractions/bars too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.3

Located ~15 min from the bus/train station and close to the city center. They didn't charge us for the bed linens. I don't know if it was just coincidence or if they are not charging for that anymore. Staff was absolutelly unhelpul when you ask what to do in the city and they don't like if you ask more than one time to open the luggage room. Apart from that, everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • james_phillips931719
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
17 maj 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. Even when staying in a private énsuite room not only do you have to make your own bed, you have to pay for the linen as well. The reception staff were mixed, a couple of nice guys but never really offered much in terms of trying to make your experience better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, expensive like everithing in Norway, but it's well located, it has good facilities and the staff is very useful and friendly, my only objection is the lact of electricity contacts inside the rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.6

I liked it a lot overall, and it's not that far from the central station. Staff were extremely nice, beds were okay, and the rooms were very quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.3

Perfectly good hostel, and by the looks of it one of the cheaper ones in Oslo. Only thing I did not like was you were not allowed bring outside drink into the common area because it is a "bar". They were surprisingly strict about this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.