Hostelworld.com

Anjunapalms Guesthouse

  • 650 D'Mello Vaddo, Anjuna 403 509, Goa, Indien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 287 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
Anjunapalms Guesthouse Located at 650 D'Mello Vaddo, Anjuna 403 509, Goa.
Anjunapalms Guesthouse
India
Goa North Goa Goa 403509 650 D'Mello Vaddo, Anjuna 403 509
75% 287
15.5859955 73.7415473
Anjunapalms Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.1

I had a very nice stay. Beautiful location that is super peaceful. Comfortable rooms, a courteous staff, and very nice owners who are extremely helpful. Basically, looking to stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
5.4

+ Anjunapalms guesthouse is really cheap. + They have also a nice outside area - Trash burning with a lot of stinky smoke every afternoon - no water sometimes - no electricity very often - a lot of mosquitos, no mosquito net

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Anjuna Palms Guest House. Lovely traditional colonial style home with beautiful garden. The owners Felix and his wife are a gorgeous couple; friendly and welcoming and always ready to help. Excellent location, a stone's throw from Anjuna crossroads. Thoroughly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you Ms, we much appreciate the time you took to pen down a very nice review of our services, hope to see you again some time in the near future

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2016
9.1

The room was neat, The bed, bedsheet, pillow provided. Hot water via heater was available. Overall cleanliness and location is great for getaway vacation. On last day water was not available on first floor bathroom. But the owner asked to use the ground floor bathroom. The owner is very kind. We checked out at 10 am. He let us keep the luggage in a room and comeback at 1 pm and take bath before leaving. There is a shop at the junction (100m), where we can rent honda activa for 300 per day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you sir , hope to see you again at our guesthouse

14 jan 2016
3.4

Very dirty. The beds are so hard, we did not sleep well. Will not recommend this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2016
8.6

Nice hostel!nice people! Nice atmosphere! Worthy of a 2nd visit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you sir, just cannot wait for your second and more visits to our place for a even better service from us

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
5.4

The owner needs to be friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you Ms, we will try to improve on your suggestions

21 dec 2015
7.7

Nice place, pleasant owners and centrally located!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2015
8.6
Översatt av Google

Mycket trevligt ställe. Fredlig. Period. Anläggningarna är ganska grundläggande och som bidrar till dess pittoreska charm. Även om det är lite långt från de populära Calangute och Baga stränder (25 min med bil), är det mycket bra värde för pengarna. Omkring 10 minuter med bil till Vagator Beach, 15 till Anjuna. Du kan ta en promenad till en närliggande strand, men det är ganska stenig och att få in vatten är difficult.The personalen är mycket hjälpsam och kan ordna hyrcyklar för dig i en handvändning. Föredrar att bo här på mitt nästa besök.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you sir, most grateful for your reccomendation, hope you will come again for a better service from us

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.