Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Angel Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 518 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
86% 518
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room. The location is excellent, in subida Cumming, all the nightlife is within walking distance, as well as the beautiful cerros. The room smelled a little musty, but hardly noticeable. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. We stayed just one night, and it was great. Just one point is that the room for was made by a transparent glass, and it was possible to see inside the room from outside by some small points, not a big deal, but uncomfortable. When we arrived, the host gave us a map and explained all touristic places, and dangerous places, that we needed to avoid. Very kind and very helpful. Also, nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

Place was clean, staff are very friendly. The location is good, there are bars and restaurants very close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Mitarbeiter helfen dir gerne weiter. Lage ist super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank, gute Reise

11 maj 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Lage - Bars, Cafes und Restaurants in der Nähe. Gleich hinter dem Hostel kommt man mit einem Ascensor auf den Cerro Alegre. Die Sauberkeit im Bad könnte etwas besser sein, aber noch akzeptabel. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und halfen uns bei unseren Anliegen. Zum angebotenen Preis habe ich kein besonderes Frühstück erwartet, aber ich wurde überrascht. Es schmeckte sehr gut :) Müsli, Jogurt, Tee, Kaffee, Cookies und Käsetoast :) Es ist auf alle Fälle empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank, gute Reise

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

La cocina es perfecta porque está equipada con todo. La gente muy amable y preocupada por enseñar Valparaiso :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • xxself
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Outstanding!, by far one of the best hostels on Valparaiso, plenty of space and good vives with the decoration and furniture. If you are looking for a good place to stay, you gonna love this one!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

Ein ganz angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr zentral, viele Bars und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Allerdings ist es sehr hellhörig. Mein Fenster ging zur Terrasse, auf der Nachts gefeiert wurde. An sich nicht schlimm, wenn man aber seine Ruhe haben will dann ist das schlecht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Très calme, personnel accueillant et aidant ,parfaitement situé, petit déjeune et cuisine au top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Yo creo que es uno de los pocos lugares que destaca por la buena atención de la gente, y lo limpio que estaba! Desayuno bueno, ducha con agua caliente y buena presión ! Así da gusto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.