Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Angel Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 mar 2017
8.0

Nice place! Very loud Jazz nearby. Don't expect peaceful sleep. Highly recommend this place for helpful staff, excellent location and cheese toasties for breakfast 😎

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

Lovely hostal in a great location. Good security as you have keys for the front door and your room as well as a safe in the room. Breakfast was nice, cheese toasties, cereal, yogurt coffee or tea. We stayed in a twin room and the room was really spacious and the beds were comfy. The staff were really friendly and the owner was great. When we arrived he gave us useful info about the city. Kitchen is a bit small and the bath needs to be replaced. Overall a great stay, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.4

Si mejoran la limpieza del baño, sería todo perfecto. Muy buena onda el personal, muy copada la ubicación, tiene una terraza que invita a sentarse a charlar con otra gente del hostel. Genial! Volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
7.7

Very good location, perfect stay in town, but weird people around and staff not make me feel very welcomed. Breakfast was ok (toasts eith cheese and two kinds of cereal)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es excelente. Muy buena atmósfera! La ubicación ideal para gente joven.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

La cocina muy completa aunque todo esta muy pequeño y solo hay una ducha. Muy buen ambiente y mucha amabilidad..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Leider nur 1 Dusche und 2 Toiletten für alle Gäste.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.3

Me gustó mucho la predisposición del personal, la limpieza estuvo correcta, el ambiente fue excelente, el lugar de ubicación es bastante central, mi estadía fue satisfactoria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.6

Dont take room 45, smell very strong humidity and bathroomm, beds are bad . Staff was helpfull but condition of this room bad Kitchen is pretty small but ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.