Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Angel Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
85% 529
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • vldcara
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
7.1

Hostel sympathique, très bien situé dans le centre, personnel gentil qui donne de bon conseils, petit dejeuné toutefois léger et la propreté notamment des salles de bain restent vraiment a désirer, de plus, une seule douche pour tout un hostel quand on est beaucoup l'attente peut etre longue !!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
6.3

I did not like my time here. The staff was so unhelpful. I asked for help and they hardly looked up at me. I asked for them to call me a taxi, and they just never did. Very boring. The best thing I can say is the location. It was alright. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
6.9

The place is fairly small. Be prepared to wear ear plugs if you wish to get some sleep. The dorm rooms are arranged around the sitting/ lounge area. So you will hear people talking all day and night. There were not enough lockers in room and they were small. Most outlets in the room were not working. It is about 30 mins walk from the bus terminal. The location however was great, there are plenty of bars and restaurants that are very close.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry, but the person who attend u in your check in forget to say we are working on the new outlets, so thats not working, really sorry. The lockers are working. i dont why you comment that, if i travel i say something about my locker if dont work. Take a safe and good trip.

29 sep 2016
7.7

Woman at reception is very rude. Bed was comfortable but only one shower in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear this, our priority is the quality attention, I asked the person who treated you and does not remember any event. Well, have a good & safe trip and sorry because as hostel, our staff is always attentive to the needs of people and give them perfect information, good recomendationes in Valparaiso

26 sep 2016
8.3

Great location for our flying visit to Valparaiso, the owner was really helpful in pointing out the best things to see in our limited time and where to get a good dinner with awesome view of the city. The room was big and clean (albeit got a bit chilly, but there was a heater provided), he hostel itself was quiet which was fine for us as a couple but perhaps not one for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanx u ! im the owner so thanx again lol ! Be safe and enjoy your trip !

17 sep 2016
10.0

The place was incredible, me and my boyfriend stayed in the double room, which was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated. The hostel is in one of the most beautiful parts of Valparaiso, super central and well connected. Personal was helpful and really nice! Totally recommended it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanx u ! have a safety and formidable trip !

6 sep 2016
8.9

Great location and very clean with good facilities for cooking but if you're travelling along is not the best place for socialising. It can also be a little chilly at night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room. The location is excellent, in subida Cumming, all the nightlife is within walking distance, as well as the beautiful cerros. The room smelled a little musty, but hardly noticeable. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. We stayed just one night, and it was great. Just one point is that the room for was made by a transparent glass, and it was possible to see inside the room from outside by some small points, not a big deal, but uncomfortable. When we arrived, the host gave us a map and explained all touristic places, and dangerous places, that we needed to avoid. Very kind and very helpful. Also, nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

Place was clean, staff are very friendly. The location is good, there are bars and restaurants very close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.