Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anfiteatro Castrense B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B Located at Viale Castrense 33, , Rome.
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
Italy
Rome Italia 00182 Viale Castrense 33
92% 350
41.8870312 12.5155131
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jenniewarner8186
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

Apartments are clean, stylish, and feel very safe. Emanuele was incredibly helpful and made a fantastic breakfast every morning which we were able to enjoy on our private balcony. Location is out of the bustle of the city centre, but easy to walk into the centre/ catch the metro or bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

Emmanuele was a great help with anything we needed and was very accommodating of any questions we had. Great place, very close to the Metro and a quick easy ride to many of the sights of Rome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the B&B. The room with balcony was clean, airconditioned and offered a lot of space. There is a fridge for common use. The atmosphere is positive and private with only 3 rooms accomodating each two people. Emanuele is a lovely person. He offered breakfast for us every morning. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

Loved the room and loved that it was outside the touristy area and where locals were. The owner was very helpful and very kind we would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
7.7

Emanuele is fantastic!!! He was very helpful and accommodating. There was a bus stop about a 5 minute walk from the b&b and a metro stop about a 10 minute walk away. It would take about 30 minutes to walk just to the Colosseum and 45 minutes to walk to the Pantheon/Trevi Fountain etc. With how big Rome is, it really sucked to walk so far to get back to the b&b. Also our room had a HORRIBLE mosquito problem. I got about 20 bites in the 3 nights we stayed there. Really put a damper on our trip :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
8.9

Die Lage und die Sauberkeit waren okay. Zusätzlich gab es noch eine super liebe Betreuung von Emanuele dem Besitzer, der sogar jeden morgen das Frühstück bringt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to hang your head in the middle of all the site seeing. The owner Emmanuel was very kind and attentive to your every need. He provided a delicious breakfast every morning and could be relied upon to give input about the area. The security of the place was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

Una estancia muy agradable, personal muy amable y atento, todo muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin duda que cuando volvamos a Roma nos volveremos a hospedar ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.