Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
77% 61
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, great advice about trekking, and vey laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

very nice stay at andescamp, perfect to visit the region thanks to the good advices of Arti. He also makes very good crepes for breakfast (between 8-9 am).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, location is prime, the staff are all really friendly, and it's never hard to find someone to talk to about different things to do, or information about treks. Great atmosphere, I greatly enjoyed getting to meet new people in the common areas while cooking, relaxing, ect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.4

Buena gente con buena información!!! Un muy buen lugar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
2.0

Le dieron nuestras camas a otras personas, casi nos dejan en la calle a las 10 de la noche

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • josvach
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.3

Muy buen Hostel, los chicos que trabajan allí interactúan muy bien con los huéspedes y crean un buen ambiente. Algunos puntos por mejorar son el desayuno (básico) y habilitar el uso de tarjeta de crédito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
4.0

Een nacht in het hostel verbleven. Personeel is kortaf en hanteert kinderlijke regels in het hostel. Er zijn te weinig badkamers / wc's voor het aantal bedden. Pluspunt is dat ze je wel helpen met het regelen van activiteiten

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Great backpacker hostel with gear rental onsite. Internet was a little weak but otherwise a good deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, relaxed and not too rowdy. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
4.3

Our room was pretty stinky (like poop) and the windows were glued shut so we weren't able to air it out. There was not enough blankets for the freezing Huaraz nights and we both had to sleep with lots of clothes on. Towels were supposed to be included with the private room but we only got towels on the third day after asking every day. Also there was no toilet paper in our bathroom. The shower had good pressure but was barely warm enough to stand under.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.