Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jun 2017
9.4

The perfect hostal to stay in Huaraz ! It is cheap, clean, the bed are really confortable and the staff (Ivan and Marie) are always here to give you good advices for trekking, climbing or any other activity. They know all the guides and usually get the cheapest prices for you! Bonus: they cook delicious free pancake the morning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Yvan who is the owner of the hostel is very friendly, he's smiling and he help you book your trekking and your daily activities. He already did most of the treks and hike so he can recommend what is best for you ! Breakfast is an egg with breads and on your last day he lets you let your stuff at the hostel for the day before you take your bus. I would recommend it ! I had a great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • genterfranz14
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
8.9

Die Betreuung war super zumal wir an de Höhen Krankheit litten

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.0

Great hostel, good wifi, super nice owner, hot showers, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.0

A walk into the center, very good wifi, a nice hostel but it is cold, a nice lounging area for the guest on the top floor. Shower is absolutely amazing. Only downfall is you have to pay 10 soles for a shower once you've checked out. There is a kitchen area too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.6

Great shower and pressure! Hot too, which is just what you need after a day trekking! Little bit noisy but not sure whether that was just the room we were in. Great little place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
3.1

Nous avons dormi deux nuits dans cette auberge et nous avons été clairement déçu. L'endroit est glauque, les espaces communs sont froids et la cuisine lugubre. Le personnel est irrespectueux. Le jour de notre départ la cuisine était fermée (alors qu'il est indiqué qu'elle ouvre à 6h), nous sommes donc parti sans nos sandwichs et aucun membre du personnel n'était présent. Les sanitaires de notre chambre refoulaient , l'unique fenêtre ne fermait pas et nous n'avions pas de draps. A éviter !!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

Really happy with our stay here, the hostal is a small walk from town but it's really only 10 minutes away. Great WiFi was awesome. Staff were really helpful organising trips around the mountains. Excellent hot water pressure! Good facilities such as kitchen. Good English spoken by staff also. Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.