Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
79% 69
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 okt 2016
10.0

Notre séjour fut très agréable à Huaraz grace aux conseils et la bonne humeur des gérants. Que vous soyez novices en montagnes ou habitués on vous donnera tous les conseils qu'il vous faut pour s'acclimater et les différentes ballades à faire en autonomie ou accompagnées d'un guide. Le lieu est propre. Situé dans une rue calme et cinq minutes de la plaça de las armas. Gracias por todos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
7.1

Didn't really enjoy my stay here. I booked for two nights and had to change rooms on the second night after my trek due to poor room allocating. When I booked my trip, I didn't get much information offered, I had to ask the right questions to get accurate information. Breakfast was tasty and the young boy serving it was friendly. Wouldn't stay here again. Flies were constantly hanging around the common room/kitchen area. And I wasn't even told there was another common area on the top level.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, helps with everything and makes the atmosphere happy! Will help you book treks even if you don't want to use their agency (which you should because it's great and good prices) Knows english and spanish. Had hot water everyday and good breakfast. There are lockers for each person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
7.7

Nice enough and fairly cheap. Enjoyed the pancake for breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, great advice about trekking, and vey laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

very nice stay at andescamp, perfect to visit the region thanks to the good advices of Arti. He also makes very good crepes for breakfast (between 8-9 am).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, location is prime, the staff are all really friendly, and it's never hard to find someone to talk to about different things to do, or information about treks. Great atmosphere, I greatly enjoyed getting to meet new people in the common areas while cooking, relaxing, ect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.4

Buena gente con buena información!!! Un muy buen lugar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
2.0

Le dieron nuestras camas a otras personas, casi nos dejan en la calle a las 10 de la noche

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • josvach
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.3

Muy buen Hostel, los chicos que trabajan allí interactúan muy bien con los huéspedes y crean un buen ambiente. Algunos puntos por mejorar son el desayuno (básico) y habilitar el uso de tarjeta de crédito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.