Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hotelboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,042 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,042 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Amsterdam Hotelboat Located at Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hotelboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5
95% 1042
52.3727433 4.9100088
Amsterdam Hotelboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostels I have stayed in a while. The hostel location can change since it is a boat, but when I was there,+ it was pretty close to everything. The central station was only 15 min walking away, bike rental, grocery shop and a science museum vere very close. Compared to other hostel prices in the area, this was a good bargen. The only a bit annoying thing would be, that WiFi was not good. But on the flip side, you get brekfast! :) I wod recomend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Loved the boat! Great location. Beautiful scenery. Lillian is amazing and so so kind. Best!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

A very nice relaxed stay in central Amsterdam. Walking distance to everything but far enough away from the party scene to feel very safe. Breakfast was free and very good. I would definitely return here and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 3 nights in late June and would highly recommend it! A nice, chilled atmosphere, but still the opportunity to meet people. Easy to find and in a good location for carrying out general touristy activities Amsterdam/taking the train or bus for day trips elsewhere. Breakfast was good. We were able to leave our stuff in our locked private twin room during the day. Staff friendly. Showers good. The only very slight issue was a limit on WiFi. But overall a lovely place to stay!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

Very unique hostel experience! All desired amenities were provided and super kind service. Slightly removed from the center of action in Amsterdam but a very close walk to everything, which afforded the quietness without compromising access to the city highlights. Living quarters are a little small but the rest of the experience made up for that. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
7.7

Lugar sencillo, buena relación calidad-precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Very cozy and the beds were surprisingly comfortable. It is far enough away from town to be quiet yet very near the station. Our hosts were friendly and warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.7

Very clean. Just a bit hot without air conditioning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
10.0

You're on a boat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

Super Lage, offene Atmosphäre, ideal für einen Kurztrip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.