Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hotelboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,072 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Amsterdam Hotelboat Located at Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hotelboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5
93% 1072
52.3727433 4.9100088
Amsterdam Hotelboat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Für einen Wochenendausflug perfekt geeignet! Das Hotelboot ist sehr sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Kabinen sind zwar eng, aber zum Schlafen vollkommen ausreichend. Handtücher sind im Preis inbegriffen, genauso wie ein Föhn, den man sich von der Rezeption ausleihen kann. Das Frühstück ist nicht reichhaltig, aber im Preis inbegriffen, daher okay. Kaffee und Tee gibt es for free zu jeder Tageszeit. Die Betreiber sind sehr nett, man fühlt sich sofort wohl! Wir kommen wieder :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel, kleine Kabinen aber völlig ausreichend für 2 Nächte. Die Duschen sind gross, sauber und haben den nötigen Wasserdruck, auch die Temperaturen sind gut regulierbar, nicht nur kaltes oder feuerheisses Wasser. Das Frühstück einfach, aber lecker und genügend. Das Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Kann das Hostelboat nur weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.0

Hotel is well placed, not far from the city center. If you grab a bike, you are 5 mins from the center. Breakfast is great, view from the front boat amazing. Only one thing we noticed was the thickness of the walls. We could hear noises from next door and corridor. We will be pleased to come again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Friendly welcome, nice space on deck to admire the sunset.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

Everything was ok, the staffs, the cleanliness. The location is fantastic, near to the city centre and the central station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Very good place IN Amsterdam. Je recommande très bon rapport qualité prix, emplacement idéal, cabines très propres et personnel très accueillant et bienveillant .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Haben einen Wochenendtrip nach Amsterdam gemacht. Das Hotelboot hat eine zentrale Lage, freundliche und super hilfsbereite Besitzer, Frühstück war für den Preis absolut in Ordnung. Kabine war wirklich klein, aber ausreichend, da wir sowieso die meiste Zeit des Tages unterwegs waren. Bzgl. Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu beanstanden. Insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und für einen Kurztrip zu empfehlen, wenn man mal eine etwas andere Übernachtungsmöglichkeit haben möchte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.4

Ideal for budget traveler. Very clean. Sleeping area very small but public areas convenient, airy and open. Staff really friendly, great breakfast choices. Really fun to say we slept on a canalboat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
6.3

보트위에서 술한잔 마시면서 하루쯤 보내기에 나쁘진 않지만 왠만하면 그냥 일반 호텔을 추천하고싶네여 복도도 좁고 방음은 전현 안되어 있으며, 인간적으로 2명이서 자기 좁습니다. 게다가 2층 침대라 연인이랑 간다면 절대 비추 하고싶고여 그리고 절대적으로 에어컨이나 공조장치가 없습니다. 그래서 낮에 햇볕을 받아 더워지면 저녁까지 더운열기가 있어서 잠자기도 힘들정도 입니다. 다행히 머무르는 기간동안 하루는 비가와서 버틸만 했습니다. 아무튼 비용적인 측면을 제외하고는 후한 점수 주기가 어려운 보트텔이었습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

It was awesome spending our time in Amsterdam on a boat. That said, the boat is a bit out of the way from city center - about a 30 minute walk. The bathrooms were awesome - very clean with hot water and great water pressure. The rooms however were very small. Barely enough space to move around if you're in a 2 or 4 person room. There was also no AC in the rooms with very little breeze. We slept poorly because of that. The free breakfast was very delicious and a great way to start the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.