Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
5.7

You have to make your own pancakes for breakfast, besides this there is no other food.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
7.7

Nice location near downtown, kitchen was well equipped and rooms where fine. Slightly smaller then some rooms I have been in in NA but nothing terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.6

The value is the biggest draw to this place and it's worth every cent. The mattresses are amazing. The pancakes in the morning with tea and coffee is exactly what you should expect when paying 30 dollars a night, if you'd like more I'm sure there's a hotel in san francisco with a lovely breakfast you can get for 5x the cost. Staff were friendly. Facilities were clean. Area is fine at night, not sure what the fuss about it not being is. The negative reviews for this place simply aren't true!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.3

Cozy welcoming hostel on a very steep hill. Facilities are basic. I have mobility issues so the biggest drawback is lack of an elevator. It is not served by any bus line I could see, and parking in the vicinity is scarce.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

Clean and overall nice place to stay, great value for money for San Francisco!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.7

Overall the hostel (building) itself wasn't bad. It was slightly inconvenient for us night owls that the kitchen was closed overnight. I lost a decent amount of food when I arrived late at night because I couldn't refrigerate it. That bummed me out. Overall the vibe in the hostel is not friendly or social at all. Every time I was in a common area with other travelers everyone was silent and keeping to themselves. There's not a sense of community here and I missed that. I wouldn't stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Bed's matress and pillow are excellent. Convenient to reach by BART metro system.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
7.7

Ideal seria una persona en la cocina para el desayuno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.6

The staff was super friendly and we really liked the convenient location - close to Union Square. But our room smelled really bad and the carpet everywhere isn't clean either.. It was still okay for the price but we were not sad about leaving after one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait. De la situation géographique qu'à l'état des chambres. C'est trop cool de faire ses pancakes le matin! Le personnel est accueillant et aidant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.