Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2091
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
6.9

I arrived late. The night-time employee wasn't helpful or friendly. Breakfast is a HUGE joke - they set out a pot of weak coffee and a bowl of pancake batter, then you get to make your own pancake. I am gluten-intolerant, so I had coffee and water for breakfast. The morning employee, a female, was helpful friendly perfect in every way and I am grateful for her attitude in an otherwise dreary place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights Cons: No lockers in our rooms. Shower didn't work, only bath tap. Didn't try the breakfast. Not much to do/no atmosphere for getting to know people and no planned pub crawls, etc. Pros: great location, quiet at night. Cheap and did the job! Would probably stay again, would maybe pay a bit extra for a cheap hotel with a working shower and more security (since there were no lockers).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
4.9

Good for short stay because of reasonable price, however messy and dirty especially kitchen, showers, our towels, bed very noisy when turning around and so on. Finally staff altough polite and nice but unhelpful because not familiar with the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice people. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks for letting me print.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
2.0

Where too start. Let's first start with the deposit for the key card that you have to get read magnetized on a daily basis. Now the very incapable and laziness of the staff. I was there for 1 week and it was the most horrible experience I've had. I work in San fransico I had to leave for work but I was going to extend my stay out another week but the guy who works graveyard was too lazy or incapable of doing his job and would t take my next reservation (skip if all possible)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.0

Located in the city center, close to many restaurants and cable car stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.0

Solo llegue a dormir al hostal, pero me parecio que para mochileros y con ganas de fiesta esta muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel and the location is overall very good. Staff is helpful. People staying at the hostel were friendly too. I gave this rating only because of cleanliness. The towels they give are very dirty. There were stains of God knows what on it, but by the color and everything it was definitely gross. And it was just not on mine but my other two friends too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.9

Nice staff, a decent hostel. Don't expect too much though...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

Faucet in room is leaking and constantly dripping

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.