Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 406 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
71% 406
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
2.9

The location was great, but the rest was awful. They don´t have lockers to put your stuff. We felt very insecure. A guy from reception entered in our room at 4:00 am, without knocking, to pick the pillow from another bed. We had to pay for the towels, and they gave us only small ones. There was one day, that we arrived in our room, and our luggage was not there anymore! They moved us to another room, and put our bags in there, without even ask us before.Dont stay here only because the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
2.3

It was the worst hostel experience of my life. The price was outrageous for the closet we were given. Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. The beds were supposedly assigned, but there were no numbers on the actual beds. When I asked the staff about it they responded to "just pick one." This led to conflict between people in the cramped quarters, something that has never happened to me. Room was filthy. Was supposed to stay two days, only lasted 8 hours and was not able to receive a refund.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
2.9

Credit card surplus charge of 5% on a 200€ payment. The stairs are really dangerous They charge money to keep your luggage after your check out. It was the first time that happened

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
4.0

Very poor place.Tine stairs an corridors,rooms without ventilation or windows you could open,wifi not working in the rooms,shower next to the toilet seat and they even charging you 3 eu for keeping your luggage safe! Probably the worst place i ever stayed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

I spent very little time at the hostel during my one-night stay but it was great. Staff was friendly, beds were clean and comfortable, bathroom worked, and the location was pretty central. My only criticism is that the free breakfast was skimpy, but overall great value for what you're paying for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
4.9

No había ninguna limpieza.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

The staff are really great here! Also, the location was fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
6.3

The room was very dark and the bunks were a little too close together. The rooms were stuffy so it smelt a little funny. I've definitely been in cleaner but the location was awesome.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
6.3

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena en una calle llena de pubs y restaurantes. El cuarto y el baño estaban sucios y no tienen lockers donde poder guardar pertenencias valiosas, por lo que me pareció muy caro para los servicios que ofrece

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2016
8.9

Everything is good .. Roomd need to be cleaned more properly. Specially bathroom. Overall everything else was great.people friendly good prices and awesome location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.