Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.7

The location is the best part, it's right near tons of bars and restaurants. I walked to everywhere. It was mostly clean, there was some gum on the wall next to my bed though. Price was somewhat high, but mostly understandable for the location on a weekend. Staff was friendly as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
6.0

Unfortunately you can only pay cash and the breakfast is really unhealthy. There are only tho options: cheap peanutbutter and chocolate Creme - minus. The location is 15min away from the center - plus! All in all: if you are looking for a cheap stay in the center it's ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

The place is located right in the central Amsterdam. 15 minutes walk away from Dam square, Ann'a Frank Huis and museum of Amsterdam. Maybe around 30 minutes away from centraal station and the science museum. The staff are very helpful. Yusuf at the reception who checked us in was really helpful giving us information about the hostel as well as the city and where to visit.. The hostel was very clean especially the toilets at all times and the shared breakfast area was rather quite and offere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.1

My friends and me stay there for two nights. The room was okay and the staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
5.1

Bathroom was nasty, only one staff member was helpful/nice, overall creepy environment. Great location was the only positive to our stay

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
4.0

Location was great, close to bars and places to eat. Only one friendly member of staff who we saw in the evenings. The male who we dealt with during the day was very rude and had no time for us. There wasn't a great atmosphere in this hostel. The decor was shabby, our room on the top floor was freezing cold with a draft coming through the window. Blood stains on the shower (which didn't work), bedding was old, mattresses so thin we all left with backache. Wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
5.4

Unfortunately we can't recommend this place. The wifi sometimes didn't work, rooms and bathroom were not so clean and we were robbed by one of the guests from the same room while we had breakfast. The hostel doesn't have lockers inside the bedrooms, not enough plugs. The location is good and they have a ok breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for the traveler on a budget. Not a good hostel for communal meeting whilst drinking but very cheap. You get what you pay for :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The directions were't really how to get there so do a little research. The area is a little touristy but can get away from it in a minute. The street is pretty loud so bring ear plugs because the pub underneath can get loud. Walking distance to all the areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
6.9

This hostel was fine, in a good location and cheap so it was okay. The staff aren't great, there was no laundry so we asked where the closest laundry mat was and they didn't know and it was literally right around the corner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.