Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 2,247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 2,247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
69% 2247
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
6.9

It's in the center of the city, I can go lots of places very conveniently, just too noisy because there are lots of bars and restaurants nearby. It's more expensive to live in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
5.4

Hygiène déplorable, n'y allez pas pour un séjour supérieur à 2-3 jours. Paiement en liquide uniquement (surtaxe autrement). Très bon emplacement.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
3.4

Terrible hygiene, overcrowded, small rooms. On top of that I was asked to pay an additional 5.5% for city tax, which was contrary to the confirmation email that hostelworld has sent me, which stated that the displayed price covers all taxes. Besides that I was charged an additional 115 euros by the hostel on the debit card that I left on this website. I never gave my card details to the hostel, but only to hostelworld.com. They said that they would refund this, but still haven't done it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
6.3

Resumen: Hostal bien ubicado. y el personal muy amable, por el resto deja mucho que desear. medio pelo en limpieza, la habitacion en el 5to piso sin ascensor, el desayuno medio pobre y sin locker para guardar las cosas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
5.4

The bath room was so stinky and dirty that i avoid to use it, i prefered pay in a nearest coffe shop to use the toilete, also there was not soap. Wifi Does not reach the rooms and the room was too old, breakfast Is only bread and coffee.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.1

A principio quando cheguei para efetuar o pagamento, o rapaz que atendeu disse que só recebia em espécie e não aceitaria débito. Tive que sair para sacar o dinheiro. Na entrada dos quartos têm um mal cheiro grande, que não sai nunca, fiquei dois dias lá e o mal cheiro continuou . O café da manhã! !!??? Deveriam até excluir isso da oferta, se um café, um pedaço de torrada e uma geléia pode ser considerado um "café da manha" imagina como deve ser o almoço. Bem, esse é meu ponto de vista, desculpe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
4.0

This was the words Hostel I've ever stayed in throughout Europe. The staff were so unfriendly except for one gentleman. The rooms are tiny with uncomfortable beds and the restrooms stinks. The place is just old and no one is looking after it. Beware of this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
4.0

Das Hostel ist die reinste Katastrophe! In einem Zimmer, in dem Platz für zwei, maximal vier Betten ist, wurden sechs Betten aufgestellt, es war fast nicht mehr möglich, sich zwischen den Betten zu bewegen. Die Matratzen waren komplett durchgelegen, der Metallrost verbogen, man liegt faktisch auf drei Querstangen aus Metall; wer noch keine Rückenprobleme hat, wird sie nach einem Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel bestimmt haben!!! Muffige Räume, Eine Toilette und eine Dusche für 30!!Gäste! Noch Fragen?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
6.0

Lo mejor es la ubicacion, las habitaciones dejan bastante que desear, falta limpieza. No hay ascensores y las escaleras son imposibles de subir con una valija grande. El personal excelente, super atentos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
6.6

Booked a four bed dorm (was tidy, included a small bathroom) no lockers in room, was extremely hot (so we can imagine in summer it wouldn't be great) Free breakfast is bread.. Enough said Although location is good... There are much better hostels for the same price with better vibes..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.