Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2,291 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2,291 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2291
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
6.0

My biggest issue with this hostel was the price I paid (too much) and what I got in return (nothing spectacular). I stayed over a weekend and the prices were very expensive! PROS: internet access, basic breakfast, common area to sit CONS: old & dirty bathroom, loud street noise (if your room faced the street), no locker in room, worn beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, good location in the heart of Amsterdam. Everything's easy and quick to reach from there. Not the cheapest hostel really, the value for money was quite good though. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable, that's all we asked for as we've spent most of the day and night outside the hostel. Breakfast was also a plus. Would definitely recommend staying at Orfeo Hostel! Cheers!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.6

The best part of this hostel was the man at the counter, Salus (i'm not sure if that's how you spell it) He was super friendly, gave me excellent advice during my stay in Amsterdam and gave off a great energy. The hostel itself was great - the common room was lively, the kitchen helped me save money and the bed was comfortable. The only thing that was lacking personal lockers for valuables. I was able to store anything at the front desk, but I think this service could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.4

I actually loved this hostel however it was quite expensive, the rooms had only four beds so they were slightly more private, but if you are hosteling do you really mind? Location was ideal and the staff were helpful :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.0

Good location however beds were really rough and facilities weren't great. Okay for a one night stay nothing longer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.7

A good hostel with great staff. Great location perfect for anyone who wants to explore the city. An alright price for a hostel in Amsterdam but Amsterdam is pretty expensive, I'd stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel, room was clean, wifi worked well, staff were very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
7.1

Mostly matched expectations. Amazing location albeit noisy at night. The "kitchen" was nice and clean but not reeally a kitchen. It was a microwave oven and an electric water kettle. Breakfast is bread and various spreads. Toilets weren't great. Lots of people sharing and sporadic cleaning is not a good combo. Can recommend the ensuite rooms. Otherwise the place was quite clean. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. Strict on keeping rules but can't really fault them for that. Kinda pri

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Solo un baño, y la regadera no inspiraba confianza. Las camas muy incomodas y un olor feo. Literas y sin escaleras, tuve que hacer circo, maroma y teatro para subir. Y las escaleras para llegar al cuarto muy pequeñas e inpracticas. La ubicación y el personal excelente, pero piénsalo muy bien antes de reservar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

Great staff, great location. Not the most social of hostels, good for groups, could be a bit lonely if you're travelling solo. Cleaning leaves a bit to be desired, the toilet floor was constantly wet on our floor. Overall, a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.