Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 2,258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 2,258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
68% 2258
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2016
7.1

Bring your ear plugs! We had a 4-person suite that was right above a venue that had live music playing every night until about 3 or 4 in the morning. A lot of street noise too, but we had to keep the windows open since we were there in the summer time. Great location though! Ton of restaurants around and very close to the Rijksmuseum & Heineken Brewery.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
7.4

Bit of a walk from some good coffeeshops but didn't mind as Amsterdam is a lovely city to walk through. Bathroom didn't have soap but was corrected when said to staff and staff were relatively sound in general. Internet wasn't too strong on third floor but didn't mind as rooms were nice and cosy. This hostel was certainly good value for the price we paid(18 quid a night).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.4

As we arrived at the Hostel, The gentleman at the reception talked us through everything we needed to know during our stay and I must say, he blew me away! What a great service and what a very helpful chap. We stayed there for just one night and our rooms was reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, the Wifi was great and it was situated in the city centre. The only small issue I had was with security, although they did have a storage room, I didn't come across a locker in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.0

Good location, on a street full of restaurants with good cheap food and walking distance to lots of landmarks. Staff were very nice and helpful whenever we had questions. Breakfast is just bread and jam etc. but free so can't complain. There were no lockers in our room (a dorm) which wasn't a problem as we were all together but could be if you were alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.6

Nice place in the nice location, I would like to stay here on my next trip to Amsterdam :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
6.9

El hostel esta ubicado en una linda zona de amsterdam, aunque queda un poco lejos de lo que sería el centro. Pero se puede caminar a todos lados. El staff es excelente, nos trataron muy bien y nos ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron. Nuestra habitación quedaba en un 4to piso por una escalera muy estrecha, intentábamos subir lo menos posible. No tenía lockers para dejar las cosas de valor. No estaba muy limpio pero para una noche está bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.1

Great location, OK room (I'm over 40, so take this with a grain of salt), and Bila makes you feel right at home :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
4.9

Nous avons payé plus cher que ce qui était prévu à l'arrivée , le personnel n'était pas du tout accueillant , le petit déjeuner ( par rapport au prix que nous avons payé ) était très insuffisant. Les toilettes étaient dans un état déplorable. Pas de casier pour fermer à clé notre valise. Très déçu , heureusement que l'auberge était bien situé dans Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.3

I know Amsterdam is a busy city, but cleanliness should be a priority. The sheets smelled like there were some kind of orgy in the room. Other than that you are getting what you are paying (noisy, any kind of smells, crappy breakfast).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
4.0

- OVERPRICED!!!! how they can charge a lot for that? Ridiculous - disgusting bathroom! It stinks. - No lockers in the bedrooms. - Good staffs - Great localization, Next to train and bus stations and restaurants.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.