Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 2,342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 2,342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
67% 2342
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
4.6

Very bad athomesphere and bad managing of the structure. It smells horrible, the spaces are too small and some of the perons Who word there are very impolite! I definetely won't recomend it! For the same price we found much better places!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
3.1

No me gusto para nada , no me volvería a quedar , la plata del depósito de la reserva no te la restan del total a pagar es decir te cobran más de lo que dice en hostel world, y todavía en el momento de pagar te suman 5,5% porque los impuestos no estaban incluidos, las escaleras como todo Amsterdam empinadas y finas, los baños horribles te daba asco entrar parecían públicos, con toda la puerta atrás rayada, el cuarto con feo olor y los colchones re finos, el desayuno sólo pan con mermelada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.7

Loved it. I mean I really really loved it. Perfect location. Awesome staff. Clean. Excellent value for money. I had the best time in Amsterdam last weekend, and that is due to this fantastic hostel. Made some lifelong friends too. Don't look any further. Get this one. Trust me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
6.6

our room was disgusting!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
6.6

Great location, but still the most dirty hostel I ever experienced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.3

Ich habe drei sehr angenehme Nächte in einem 6er Schlafsaal verbracht. Das Zimmer war zwar sehr klein, aber die Betten waren gemütlich und es war außerdem sehr ruhig. Außerdem schläft man ja nur dort und duscht sich/zieht sich um, die restliche Zeit sollte man sowieso durch die Stadt ziehen und alles erkunden! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und konnte mir einige sehr nützliche Tipps und Empfehlungen geben. Eine versehentliche Doppelbuchung meinerseits, ließ der Manager anstandslos wegfallen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
6.0

Tiniest, steepest stairway ever. Extremely dangerous! Luckily staff helped carry my luggage up! Tiny cramped rooms, but sink in room. Old worn out mattresses. One shower and toilet to share between 4 6-bed rooms. Nice size shower and extremely hot water! Best location in city, but extremely overpriced for the weekend! Helpful manager and staff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
5.7

Prison ambiance and facilities in the best possible location in amsterdam. Some slumlord is making a killing off of this place. A decent deal during weekdays, ludicrously overpriced Fri/Sat/Sun. 3 star security rating because the shower on my floor had a broken lock.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
6.0

Honestly, I probably wouldn't stay at this hostel again. The man who checked me in was useless and super high. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm but it was extremely squished and the bathroom and shower were in such a small space I could have peed and showered at the same time. Good location though but honestly for the amount you pay it's definitely not worth it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.9

Un seul inconvénient!!! Les nuits sont bruyantes !!!! Parce que l"auberge est très proche d"un bar de huit, on entend les gens parler et rire dans la rue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.