Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 2414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 2414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
6.6

The concept of "kitchen" Is limited to a microwave

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.3

Saturday night was really expensive to pay, and not worth all that money. But staff were very friendly, it was clean and in a nice location. There was tea and coffee for everyone staying there all day:). Only one plug point in each dorm room which was a problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.0

The pros: comfy beds, free WiFi, free tea and coffee, kind of a self-service kitchen (you could make sandwiches or noodles but probably not a good hot meal), very close to coffeeshops, restaurants, groceries, transport, everything you need. The cons: VERY overpriced if you book online just in advance, would recommend calling up or walking in for a cheaper price. We actually saw walkins paying half of what we did! Not super clean, bathroom facilities need servicing, no personal lockers. Just ok.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.6

Muy completo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
3.4

Worst hostel ever! Where to start... the staff was really rude, the rooms small, cramped and they didn't even provide sheets for the bed. Only a thick coverlet that made you sweat at night in that hot room. Only one bathroom and shower per floor and no lockers. I made a reservation and they charged me €10 more than people that just went straight to ask for a room that same day. The breakfast was awful. It was the most expensive hostel I've been to, and the worst by far. They make you pay in cash

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.4

房间很小,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
6.9

Caro para lo que ofrece

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
6.9

Great for a place to crash in a popping area. No locker crappy breakfast but I slept there and I ate it. You will survive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
2.0

Don't ever stay in this hostel. Dirty, noisy, absolutely disgusting. And employees at the reception are smugglers. Rooms have absolutely no space and toilets are not suitable even for a pig to take a shower. I will communicate to the responsible authoroties this situation. The hostel should be immediately shut down.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.9

Muy bien ubicado. Solamente no posee lockers. Buen ambiente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.