Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2310
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
2.6

Front staff Mr. Billal was friendly and helpful. Other than that, this place is worth only 5 euros a night! I paid 77 euros a night! Daylight robbery.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
15 sep 2016
7.7

The staff are so friendly and helpful here with good English. They're always cleaning the common room, and despite the kitchen rules being you have to wash up what you use, and clean up no one seemed to do it bus us, the staff always cleaned the kitchen however without moaning or making a fuss. The decor isn't the nicest but don't judge a book by its cover it's clean. Two free to use computers with Internet and good wifi. Very relaxed, easy going friendly hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Well located, clean rooms, wifi works well and the price was the best, thats all I needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.6

Amsterdam is very pricey, and this hostel is great value for the price. The six bed dorm was very, very cramped, there was only one toilet and shower per floor, and at least they were clean enough. The free bread and coffee breakfast is good, and the location was top. Plus all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Basically, it's well worth it if you're looking for a budget option and you have a bit of flexibility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
6.6

It was a nice hostel but it's in the middle of some bars and restaurants and you can hear the noise really loud until the early hours in the morning. It's close to the city centre and there are supermarket near by. The breakfast is only pieces of bread and coffee.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
5.1

Hostel de una noche y no más.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

This hostel was a really nice stay for my friend and I. It's in a very good location and walking distance to everything. Rooms are tiny and can be muggy at night, but as long as you keep the windows open it should be fine. A little loud at night due to the restaurants around but we're used to it. Breakfast was toast and a variety of spreads, better than nothing. We also met a lot of nice people through breakfast since everybody's in the lobby for breakfast. Good stay for us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.7

Basic, small hostel, no lockers but very close to everything. We got a little bit lost trying to find it. But was ok for one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.0

My biggest issue with this hostel was the price I paid (too much) and what I got in return (nothing spectacular). I stayed over a weekend and the prices were very expensive! PROS: internet access, basic breakfast, common area to sit CONS: old & dirty bathroom, loud street noise (if your room faced the street), no locker in room, worn beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.