Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 2,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 2,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
64% 2277
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
4.6

Would not recommend... The staff upon check in were extremely disorganized and rude after eventually making our way and unpacking in our room we explored the town. On return to the room we found all of our stuff gone. The staff had moved it all to another room without updating us or permission. our bags were also unlocked and beleived to have been looked through. Lastly the room was boiling hot with no fan or window that opened so was shocking to sleep in.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
4.3

The guy on reception was the only great thing about this hostel! Very funny and friendly. No lift but very steep stairs and disgusting bathroom, showers and toilets. Only up point was great location, an OK kitchen and breakfast included, even if it was just bread and chocolate spread.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
2.0

Asqueroso el hostel, en la noche llegamos y había gente durmiendo en nuestras camas, y cuando bajamos a recepción a preguntar el dueño del hostel nos dijo no se preocupen les devuelvo el dinero y listo. Maaaal. Los baños es 1 por 20 personas... Y está todo rayado con grafitis y no los limpian. Malísimo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.9

Great location for the museums, parks and coffee shops! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately very overpriced!!! However everything in Amsterdam is. Facilities were clean but the kitchen lacked a cooker which was not a good surprise. No washing machine but a dry cleaners round the corner. Facilities to rent bikes were great! Computers in the sitting area were a handy surprise. Weirdly not the most social of hostels but maybe it was just a quiet weekend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
4.0

One bathroom for 3 rooms with 6 beds each it's not enough. And they should keep it cleaner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
3.1

Le personnel peu accueillant nous demande de payer dès notre arrivée en liquide! Si je ne lui avait pas fait remarqué que nous avions déjà payer un acompte d'une cinquantaine d'euros sur le site, il nous aurait arnaqué comme il faut. Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le récapitulatif du site, on nous a affirmé que le montant restant a payer était hors taxe! Malgré les mentions TTC explicites. Ils n'ont rien voulu savoir... Sans logement et ayant déjà payer 50€ nous avons obéi...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
3.1

Es el peor hostel que fui en mi vida. Muy sucio, incomodo y feo. Carisimo para las instalaciones que tiene. Y por ultimo, en el desayuno le servian a la gente mermelada con hongos, imaginense el resto....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
5.7

Room was really small! Bed and pillow was really uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.4

The best part about the place is the location. For any young people traveling to Amsterdam, this place is a good fit. It was a little pricey for the quality of housing. But overall it was a good place to stay. There is one staff member named John Sol Sun who is a good guy to talk to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.