Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1,238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1,238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
70% 1238
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
3.4

This hostel is the WORST hostel experience we have ever had: a guest was in the shower (even though we had booked the entire room); glass of pickles, sleeping mask, towel and foil found underneath different pillows (beds were apparently "cleaned"). The room was disgusting with mould on the walls, the electricity did not work and the receptionist suggested that we turned off the light turning the lightbulb (risking electric shock). Moreover, it was very loud during the night etc.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
2.3

A las 4 de la mañana tuvieron un problema con un de las camas entraron. Prendieron la luz. Nos preguntaron nombres a todos por un desorden administrativo de ellos me sentí como si fuera una requisa policial. Ni hablar q uso mi cama donde estaba acostado de escritorio. Obviamente nunca me dijeron ni a mi ni a nadie disculpas. Después bueno . Faltaba toallas en el baño . Papel. Jabón. Etc etc etc

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.6

Perfect location, you can't have a better spot! Keep in mind you're staying with other 'strangers' in one room, so make use of the free safe, offered at the reception desk, when leaving the hostel. Don't hesitate to start aconversation with other gust, maybe you discover some amasing places in Amsterdam. Cheers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
3.1

What to say Horrible condition of the building, all is so poor you just wonder. Inside to say its "not clean"-to say nothing. How ppl dare to travel if they are not able to keep facilities clean after themselves? At least try. Half of the visitors are sick, God knows that coughing and pale looks. Late night suddenly switched on the light to find out how many ppl are in. Some are so drunk that fall out of the cradles... The noise outside is constant and really disturbing. Hell.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
3.4

Don't stay at this hostel!!! It was dirty and the sheets, bathroom floor was filthy. The location is good, but that's the only good thing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
6.3

Hostel Leidesplein is located in a very lively street, so if you are looking for party and fun, it is on a great location, but if you want a good night sleep, than the location is pretty bad, becouse the sounds from the street and the pubs don't stop until 3-4 am. Otherwise, the beds are too small, shower and toilet could be cleaner, and the living room "sofa" not comftarble at all. Breakfast includes only toast bread, jam and peanut butter, along with coffe, tea or milk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

O ponto mais forte é a localização. Fiquei cinco noites no hostel e não tenho nenhuma grande reclamação. Fomos bem atendos pelo staff e dormimos confortavelmente. Nada de luxo, é claro. Só o café da manhã que poderia ter um pouco mais de variedade. É só pão com geléia e/ou pasta de amendoim, café e chá. Em resumo, gostei e me hospedaria novamente!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
5.7

The smell in toilet was bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
4.9

Congrats: In 10 years of traveling the worst value for money rate I ever had. The staff and owner of this hostel may think about what they work for. Sum.: rooms are so tiny that you can eat each other's hair, no lockers in the room, bad matrasses, staff started cleaning loudly at 9am, cited "kitchen" consists of a mircowave (cite of the staff: "this pasta is no pasta for hostels" :D), all my outspread luggage was taken to another room by staff without my knowledge,more to tell but no sp

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
7.4

Es un Hostal con una ubicación sencillamente excelente, la verdad el hostal es muy chiquito pero solo para dormir está bien. Recomendado para gente que solo busca algo económico para dormir y nada más. El ambiente a veces en la recepción se pone bueno ya que hay mayoría de gente joven que se hospeda aquí y ya que el hostal se encuentra en Leidseplein (una de las plazas de amsterdam donde se encuentran los bares y discotecas) el salir de fiesta y volver al hostal es muy cerca y practico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.