Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 feb 2017
5.7

Left after one night, planned two. Rooms were super crowded, no lockers or any place for belonging in room; only at desk next floor down. Only good thing about this is location. I would not recommend staying here

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.7

Ottima posizione, in pieno centro e su una via molto centrale e frequentatissima, per il resto niente di speciale ma comoda per un breve soggiorno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
2.9

Absolutely unsanitary and disgusting.Cheap is what you get for a cheap price.Breakfast is only toast & jam.Arrival time was set for 11,arrived earlier than expected & was told to come back at 1 to access our room.Came back at 1, still wasn't ready.The following morning,3 of our roommates left & watched as the employee change the bed sheets but not the blanket with all 3 beds.If you wanna be covered in someone else's dirt, this is the place to stay. Paid for 3 nights, stayed for 1 w/ no refund.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, great position, nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.3

Very good value for money. The location is really good, nice staff, the bes are a bit small but confortable. Also with pretty decent breakfast included. Ideal to spend few days for a the best budget! I recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
6.0

Wouldn't reccomend..Whils sleeping a member of staff came in at 8.30 and started to wake up everyone in their beds to ask how long they'll be staying..Surely they could check this on their computeror do it a little later....THIS MEMBER OD STAFF WAS VERY RUDE...We got charged some tax,when asked why & how much we were told that he doesn't know..?!..Shady place,and not in a good way

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.9

Not super impressed with this hostel. The breakfast is nothing, basically just bread, which is fine if you're on a budget but nothing to rave about. The staff member working when we arrived was super rude, but did end up being helpful later so I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Though centrally located, know that it is very loud so either plan to be out late or bring earplugs. Overall, I thought the price was a little much, specifically for the weekend, but was decent enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
3.7

De service van dit hostel was erg slecht. Ik wilde twee weken voor de bookingsdatum de datum veranderen, en daarvoor heb ik vijf keer moeten bellen en meerdere mails moeten versturen. Telkens geen reactie na de mensen aan de telefoon te hebben gesproken. Pas de dag van de eerste bookingsdatum ben ik geholpen. Toen was annulatie al niet meer mogelijk. Ondanks deze problemen wilden ze mij op een enkele manier tegemoet komen. Sfeer in hostel is daarnaast ver te zoeken en ontbijt is ontzettend kaal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
7.4

l'unica pecca di questo ostello è soltanto la sicurezza del bagaglio poiché nelle stanze non ci sono gli armadi con lucchetto X ogni letto, quindi la borsa la devi portare sempre in reception e fartela mettere al sicuro in uno stamzino che hanno adibito allo scopo. X il resto il personale molto gentile e disponibile, come struttura non è un granché ma X il prezzo che si paga si può fare ad occhi chiusi! Consiglio di prenotare li X un weekend o per un breve periodo altrimenti cercate altro meglio

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.6

First of all, the property was right above bars, so it was very loud and I couldn't get any sleep at all! Great place to go if that is your kind of thing, but if you actually want to get sleep you won't hear quiet until about 4 pm or so. Also, the guy made me pay a $10 deposit for the key to the room?! I've never had to do that in any other hostel I've been at, and I've been at much nicer hostels than this one. Overall, not impressed and didn't get sleep; whole point of going there was to sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.