Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
5.7

Although very well located, the atmosphere in the hostel wasn't very lively and the lack of cooking facilities was inconvenient. Eating out is expensive so we like to cook our own food and this kitchen was limited to a microwave and a kettle. We were left eating pot noodles. However if you're fine eating junk this won't be a problem (McDonalds, Burger King and KFC are all within walking distance).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • keilistar96
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.1

Some reviews made me nervous about booking this place at first. It was perfect for the value! It was clean, the staff was easy to talk to, the breakfast may have just been some bread and something to put on it but what more did I need for that price!? It also was in a great location! Close to everything we wanted to see and close to all the places we wanted to hangout. Overall I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
5.1

Certamente o hostel mais caro que fiquei (no sábado paguei quase €100,00), e o pior. Quarto sem lockers, camas muito ruins, banheiro sujo, lixo pelo corredor, três tomadas pra um quarto com 14 pessoas. A localização é realmente muito boa, mas é o único ponto positivo. Não recomendo e não voltaria.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.0

Just a junky, semi-clean hostel with a tiny bathroom, kind of rude staff, and the "free" breakfast is a price of bread(no toaster) and coffee

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.7

Es para ir y quedarse una noche. Las camas cómodas pero no vale lo que sale. Con desayuno que son tostadas y cafe o té nada más. El chico que nos recibió muy desubicado, los del día siguiente a la mañana muy gentiles. Está muy bien ubicado, con todo a disposición, cerca. Tiene baño en el cuarto espacioso, cuartos grandes aunque muchas camas. No volvería.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
6.0

Amazing location, right in the heart of Leidseplein! So many beautiful coffee shops and bars within an easy walking distance from the hostel. As far as the room goes it was dark, damp and smelled mouldy. There were lockers in the room and the 'free breakfast' was just bread with spreads. Also the atmosphere was not very friendly or welcoming, I'd recommend definitely this place for the location and the bathroom but not much else

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
4.9

Super overcrowded. I stayed in a 14 people room and was really hard to find a free bed once you go to sleep. The breakfast is just coffee with bread, peanut butter, jam and something similar than Nutella. I felt the hostel well located.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
6.6

Muy buena ubicación para estar cerca del centro, pero muy ruidoso. Sin lockers en las habitaciones. El baño lo limpiaban pero ya con que se bañe una persona quedaba todo el piso con agua. Creo que sirve para el que va a salir hasta tarde y no tiene muchas exigencias.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
5.7

Tarif bien au delà pour une auberge de jeunesse, personnel pas arrangeant et désagréable. Emplacement au top pour profiter d'Amsterdam. Une fenêtre ne fermait pas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.7

Fuimos para la semana del Rey, por lo cual los precios estaban muy elevados para lo que era el hostal. Desayuno muy básico, pero el personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.