Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
66% 1292
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
4.6

Bonjour , L accueil des gérants est fait avec le stricte minimum . Lors de notre rentrée vers 2h nous nous sommes fait accueillir comme des mal propres. Le gardien de nuit rentre dans les chambres en pleine nuit en allumant les lumières . Aucun respect du sommeil . Le petit déjeuner tranche de pain confiture ou nutella de très basse qualité. ... rien d autre a proposer. Je n y retournerai plus .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
4.3

el peor hostel en el que mpe hospede. la habitacion de 6 personas tenia solo 2 enchufes. no habia ventilador, y hacia mucho calor. los empleados entraban a lq habitacion sin golpear la puerta.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel is in such a good location and considering its right near all the bars and clubs it's so quiet and peaceful inside. The staff are friendly and the cat is a great addition. It would have been nice to have lockers to put valuables in ourselves, but the staff do have a safe you can use if you want to. It's such a clean and tidy hostel - Beds are pretty comfy to! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
2.9

Location was great but was very dirty, staff was very hard to work with and unpleasant, cleaning people stole my towel. just overall location was great but not worth all the extra hassle and didn't like feeling unsafe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
5.7

Unser Zimmer war überbucht und putzen würde ich das über den Boden wischen definitiv nicht nennen. Außerdem wäre ein Spiegel in dem Zimmer hilfreich, da 12 Leute auf ein Badezimmer schon schwierig ist! Auch das Frühstück sollte man nicht Frühstück nennen dürfen! Toast, aber keinen Toaster und nur Nutella und Marmelade zur Auswahl

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.0

Located in good place but very very noisy as it is right on the street. The accommodations themselves are not very good. The beds are old and creaky. The place overall is dark and depressing honestly. The staff didn't seem to care about us very much. If you're just looking for a bed in a good location, it's fine. But if you want some decent, it's not the place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.0

First room we were given was above all of the air conditioning units in the area so the room was like a sauna, then we were asked to move rooms as they had a big party coming which put us on the side of the building in the street, was so noisy even after you'd been out yourself. There is no security in the room, our bathroom door handle was broken and took two days to fix, our bedroom door didn't always lock. Still managed to pull.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.7

Geklautes velo am ersten abend... Sonst super.. Enjoy your trip

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel the wifi is only in the main floor and there was not enough outlets but the staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, and the location was absoultely perfect. The place is situated right in the middle of a party hub with bars, resturants and clubs all around. It is easy to walk too and from to any location from here. A little added bonus is they have cat. Some reviews make it seem like its not great, but if your okay with a true hostel and just want to have a good time stay here!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
6.6

Cheap for Amsterdam so got our moneys worth but quite claustrophobic and no real kitchen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.