Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 1,320 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
65% 1320
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.7

Great location. There was no lockers, but you could leave stuff at the front desk. Our bathroom was leaky, but clean. Offered toast and spreads for breakfast which was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

" Excellent! Clean, spacious, very friendly staff! Great location?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.9

La ubicacion es inmejorable.. si es verdad que es ruidoso por que esta en el medio de la zona de diversion nocturna pero no impidio que se durmiera. El personal muy amable aunque podrian incorporar algun habla hispana como para facilitar la situacion. El desayuno esta bien es un hostel pero podria ser mejor. Lo unico malo.. la luz del baño se prende con un sensor de movimiento que no es muy preciso asiq por ahi terminas de bañarte a oscuras.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.1

Banheiro sem tranca (room1), janelas quase caindo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.4

This hostel was not a good experience for us, we booked it because of the location, which was nice. But better get some earplugs, the street is very loud and you need an open window there. 12 people are stuffed in a little room, without anything else, just a trashbin. No tables, no chairs, nothing. You throw your backpack and other stuff just in front of your bed. Breakfast is a joke, its toast and some jam, there is not even a toaster. At least you get coffee there. But need to wash the dishes

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.3

Staff were slow and occasionally a little rude but Leidseplein square was a good place to be for getting to both museums and the central train station. Clean beds and decent rooms, but no friendly community feel like in some hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.7

No me gusto el hostel! Primero q no recibian tarjeta de credito como decia aca, segundo nos cobraron 10 € x la llave del cuarto q nunca reintegraron, cobraron x dejar las valijas en consigna 3€ x equipaje. El desayuno basico pan lactal con mermeladas varias y te o cafe para tomar No me parecio muy limpio el hostel las escaleras olian mal . La habitacion q nos toco daba a la calle se escuchaba permanentemente ruido de afuera Lo mejor del hostel es la ubicacion llena de bares abajo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
3.4

The staff isn't really nice. I just asked a favor to guy at the reception and he was so so rude. Sometimes kindness is appreciate it. Most of all if you have to work with customers, people that choose that place to stay and pay for that!! The breakfast is really basic. The room was dirty and some plugs didn't even work. You can't even close well the door of the toilet because there's something that doesn't work properly. The only good thing is the position. But I won't choose to stay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
2.6

The staff here are so rude (with the exception of one man who checked us in). For example, each morning a man would barge in the door and see who's in what bed. He yelled at us for not having our backpacks under our bed while we were actually accessing them. It's obvious that this place is a money making business as the staff don't care for the hostel users or the hostel itself. No lockers. A microwave and a small bar fridge is not a "kitchen" or "self-catering facilities"

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly. It was very central and it was good for what we needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.