Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 1,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 1,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
62% 1351
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 dec 2016
6.0

Wouldn't reccomend..Whils sleeping a member of staff came in at 8.30 and started to wake up everyone in their beds to ask how long they'll be staying..Surely they could check this on their computeror do it a little later....THIS MEMBER OD STAFF WAS VERY RUDE...We got charged some tax,when asked why & how much we were told that he doesn't know..?!..Shady place,and not in a good way

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.9

Not super impressed with this hostel. The breakfast is nothing, basically just bread, which is fine if you're on a budget but nothing to rave about. The staff member working when we arrived was super rude, but did end up being helpful later so I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Though centrally located, know that it is very loud so either plan to be out late or bring earplugs. Overall, I thought the price was a little much, specifically for the weekend, but was decent enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
3.7

De service van dit hostel was erg slecht. Ik wilde twee weken voor de bookingsdatum de datum veranderen, en daarvoor heb ik vijf keer moeten bellen en meerdere mails moeten versturen. Telkens geen reactie na de mensen aan de telefoon te hebben gesproken. Pas de dag van de eerste bookingsdatum ben ik geholpen. Toen was annulatie al niet meer mogelijk. Ondanks deze problemen wilden ze mij op een enkele manier tegemoet komen. Sfeer in hostel is daarnaast ver te zoeken en ontbijt is ontzettend kaal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
7.4

l'unica pecca di questo ostello è soltanto la sicurezza del bagaglio poiché nelle stanze non ci sono gli armadi con lucchetto X ogni letto, quindi la borsa la devi portare sempre in reception e fartela mettere al sicuro in uno stamzino che hanno adibito allo scopo. X il resto il personale molto gentile e disponibile, come struttura non è un granché ma X il prezzo che si paga si può fare ad occhi chiusi! Consiglio di prenotare li X un weekend o per un breve periodo altrimenti cercate altro meglio

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.6

First of all, the property was right above bars, so it was very loud and I couldn't get any sleep at all! Great place to go if that is your kind of thing, but if you actually want to get sleep you won't hear quiet until about 4 pm or so. Also, the guy made me pay a $10 deposit for the key to the room?! I've never had to do that in any other hostel I've been at, and I've been at much nicer hostels than this one. Overall, not impressed and didn't get sleep; whole point of going there was to sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel is okay, at best. Breakfast is pb&j and coffee or tea. There is no storage space for personal belongings (especially for top bunks), much less a secure area to leave valuable items during the day (except for with the staff). Lack of a sufficient number of outlets in both rooms I stayed in. Pretty loud at night, but that was expected so no big deal there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.4

Excele Ubicación para las personas que quieren fiesta todo el día, pero para quiénes quieren descansar, les comentó que es un lugar muy ruidoso, está justo en una de las calles más ruidosas de Amsterdam, por lo que es difícil conciliar el sueño. Lo demás, excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel is perfectly fine for a short stay or weekend trip in Amsterdam. Location is great, staff is friendly, there is a small common area and some toast that ´helps you get going in the morning. Perfectly good value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.3

Se negaron a dejarme pagar con tarjeta de credito debido a que reservé mediante "hostelword" a( otros huespedes que habian reservado por booking, les permitieron pagar con tarjeta pero les recargaron un 5 %) Me cobraron muy caro por el peor hostel en el que he estado en todo Europa. Camas chicas, colchas viejas, sin enchufe, luces quemadas, habitacion despintada , no entraba en el inodoro del baño. Te cobran por guardar la mochila luego del check out y el desayuno es malo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.