Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.0

Es un hostel caro para las habitaciones que brinda, no hay ascensor, las camas son muy malas tengo la altura normal de un hombre promedio y no entraba a lo largo.... tiene la mejor ubicacion para bares, restaurantes y fiesta... pero si es caro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
4.9

Las habitaciones y limpieza en general no estaba muy acorde al precio, camas viejas y usan edredones viejos y raídos, al menos las sábanas bajeras estaban limpias. Parte del personal fue muy servicial y atento. En definitiva, no se cumple el ratio calidad-precio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
3.1

Hated this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
4.0

Hostel was in a fine location, but I found the staff to be both unhelpful and uncaring. Atmosphere was awful and the shared common room was dirty with cat hair everywhere. The sheets were clean at the very least, but I would definitely stay somewhere else for you much you pay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.0

Staff was very helpful in recommending places to visit during my stay in Amsterdam. It wasn't the cleanest hostel I've stayed in, but it was acceptable. It was a bit difficult to find, as the entrance is tucked between two bars, but the location is prime for nightlife.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
2.9

I can honestly say this is by far the worst hostel experience I have ever had. I was charged a ridiculous amount. I stayed in the dorm which was REALLY packed (14-16 people in a tiny room). This room was often very humid and moist (due to people showering + terrible ventilation). Nearby clubs always were blasting bass and people coming back drunk is to be expected. Few outlets to charge phone. Breakfast was just bread & jam. Go to another place or spend the extra money to stay in a hotel/Airbnb!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
7.1

Lage top, Dusche im 14er Schlafsaal schlecht

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
2.0

Arnaque, je reserve une chambre a 8 lits et il y a 14 personnes dans une chambre de 12 lits, on doit payer les serviettes pour se laver... ARNAQUE

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.4

I stayed in a mixed 14 bed dorm and it wasn't too bad. There wasn't much room to store your luggage and there are no lockers. The window didn't close properly near my bed and so I was cold. The street below is fairly noisy until 3am but that's due to the hostels great location. The bathroom in our room was really nice and big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.6

Aprobado, medio lejos para mi gusto, no tiene cocina pero si te y café, las camas son muy chica. Algo caro pero Amsterdam es asi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.