Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1,342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1,342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
66% 1342
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
4.6

First of all, the property was right above bars, so it was very loud and I couldn't get any sleep at all! Great place to go if that is your kind of thing, but if you actually want to get sleep you won't hear quiet until about 4 pm or so. Also, the guy made me pay a $10 deposit for the key to the room?! I've never had to do that in any other hostel I've been at, and I've been at much nicer hostels than this one. Overall, not impressed and didn't get sleep; whole point of going there was to sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.0

Hostel is okay, at best. Breakfast is pb&j and coffee or tea. There is no storage space for personal belongings (especially for top bunks), much less a secure area to leave valuable items during the day (except for with the staff). Lack of a sufficient number of outlets in both rooms I stayed in. Pretty loud at night, but that was expected so no big deal there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.4

Excele Ubicación para las personas que quieren fiesta todo el día, pero para quiénes quieren descansar, les comentó que es un lugar muy ruidoso, está justo en una de las calles más ruidosas de Amsterdam, por lo que es difícil conciliar el sueño. Lo demás, excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel is perfectly fine for a short stay or weekend trip in Amsterdam. Location is great, staff is friendly, there is a small common area and some toast that ´helps you get going in the morning. Perfectly good value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.3

Se negaron a dejarme pagar con tarjeta de credito debido a que reservé mediante "hostelword" a( otros huespedes que habian reservado por booking, les permitieron pagar con tarjeta pero les recargaron un 5 %) Me cobraron muy caro por el peor hostel en el que he estado en todo Europa. Camas chicas, colchas viejas, sin enchufe, luces quemadas, habitacion despintada , no entraba en el inodoro del baño. Te cobran por guardar la mochila luego del check out y el desayuno es malo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
5.1

Al llegar me cobraron más por supuestos impuestos (eso en ningún hostal me había pasado). No aceptan tarjetas a menos que pagues más. Dentro del staff hay personas amables y otras un tanto groseras. El WiFi no llega a las recámaras. La zona es lo único bueno del hostal. Esperaba un mejor desayuno, sólo es café o té y pan.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
5.7

Lo bueno: el personal de recepcion es muy amable y me ayudaron con todo. Lo malo: la habitacion esta justo sobre una calle de restaurantes y es muy muy ruidosa. Dificulta el sueño. La limpieza debe mejorar. Y en la habitacion hay pocos enchufes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
4.3

Good - Internet connection Bad - Almost everything

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.0

I stayed there for 3 nights. Breakfast is poor but enough to get you going for few hours. Common area is not so good. The whole place is too dark. Not good ambient. Rooms are quiet and every guest get their key for the room. No lockers in the room. You can only leave the luggage at the reception or under the bed. Place is quite clean and the toilet is pretty much good. But I would think twice about going in the winter because the windows are not so good.I was freezing in the middle of the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.