Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1,309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1,309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein Located at Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
Netherlands
Amsterdam Korte Leidsedwarstraat 79
66% 1309
52.3640045 4.8838090
Amsterdam Hostel Leidseplein
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
2.6

The staff here are so rude (with the exception of one man who checked us in). For example, each morning a man would barge in the door and see who's in what bed. He yelled at us for not having our backpacks under our bed while we were actually accessing them. It's obvious that this place is a money making business as the staff don't care for the hostel users or the hostel itself. No lockers. A microwave and a small bar fridge is not a "kitchen" or "self-catering facilities"

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly. It was very central and it was good for what we needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
5.7

The rooms were really hot! There was literally no place to store your things safely. The only nice thing is they had a kitchen that you could use and it's a great location. It was kind over priced, and the staff member who checked me in literally cut me off mid sentence while I was asking a question. They could use fans in the rooms and more outlets for charging computers/phones.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
6.6

It's located in the bars area, so it's good if u want to party, but it gets really difficult to sleep at night because of the street noise. Not a charming place, but an ok place to stay considering the location and the average prices of hostels in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
4.0

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado, pero no era nada limpio, un gato dando vueltas por el mismo, nuestra habitación daba a la parte de atrás de un restaurante, y la ventana de nuestra habitación estaba pegado. El desayuno muy básico.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
4.6

Bonjour , L accueil des gérants est fait avec le stricte minimum . Lors de notre rentrée vers 2h nous nous sommes fait accueillir comme des mal propres. Le gardien de nuit rentre dans les chambres en pleine nuit en allumant les lumières . Aucun respect du sommeil . Le petit déjeuner tranche de pain confiture ou nutella de très basse qualité. ... rien d autre a proposer. Je n y retournerai plus .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
4.3

el peor hostel en el que mpe hospede. la habitacion de 6 personas tenia solo 2 enchufes. no habia ventilador, y hacia mucho calor. los empleados entraban a lq habitacion sin golpear la puerta.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.1

Great location and got a really nice room. Not much atmosphere but made friends with our dorm peeps! Breakfast is pretty basic. Close to loads of good places to drink and eat. Would recommend!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel is in such a good location and considering its right near all the bars and clubs it's so quiet and peaceful inside. The staff are friendly and the cat is a great addition. It would have been nice to have lockers to put valuables in ourselves, but the staff do have a safe you can use if you want to. It's such a clean and tidy hostel - Beds are pretty comfy to! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
2.9

Location was great but was very dirty, staff was very hard to work with and unpleasant, cleaning people stole my towel. just overall location was great but not worth all the extra hassle and didn't like feeling unsafe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.