Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
8.6

I found this place after leaving a previous hostel in Amsterdam due to how gross it was. Loved this hostel! Only stayed a night but the staff were friendly, room was great and with a short tram ride you're in the centre - would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.0

Great place to stay! The staff were excellent there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.0

Hostel típico situado en muy buena zona, el dueño muy amable AMIGO!!! Lo recomendaría a todos aquellos que quieran estar cerca del centro y busquen el típico hostel con literas y pocos servicios incluidos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Ma meilleure amie et moi même sommes venue à Amsterdam pour changer d'air et décompresser. Nous avons loger a l'Hostel Centre et nous pouvions pas rêver mieux. L'emplacement était parfait : les bars, boîtes de nuits, coffee shop, restaurants, trams et toutes les plus belles choses à voir étaient à proximité. La qualité / Prix : ✅ L'accueil, amabilité, renseignements : perfect Des colocataires de multi nationalité ce qui nous a permit de communiquer en plusieurs langues. A découvrir!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
7.1

Me alojé durante cinco dias en este hostal. La localización es buenísima, pues está en uno de los barrios con más ambiente nocturno. El personal muy simpático y te ayudan en todo lo posible. Las habitaciones podrían estar un poco más limpias - pues el edredón que te dan para taparte es amarillo y parece bastante sucio-, el baño y ducha está fuera de algunas habitaciones y puedes llegar a compartir una ducha con 12 personas. En general está bien para un viaje de gente joven.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
4.9

Hostel in a very nice position. Bulldog palace just 1 min walking. Unfortunately it was dirty, i think the bed sheets hadn t been changed before we arrive. I did not, but two friends of mine got red spot all over the skin. I would suggest the hostel for not more than 2 nights and if i don t mind about space and comfort. You have a balcony but you re not allowed to smoke because they said neighbors are complaining

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
6.0

The location is very good, you can go everywhere by walking. The staff i nice but they can't give advices (restaurants, bars, etc.) while the breakfast is not included. The rooms are cleans but there are only beds of low qualitiy, lockers and one stool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
5.7

Location is very good, close to center and important locations Too less showers and toilets, mattress was horrible, could feel the hard frame, sink is in the room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
5.7

La hostal es pequeña, a pesar de tener muchas camas,tiene muy pocos baños donde la limpieza no es tan primordial, no aceptan tarjetas para pagar, el internet no es muy bueno, las piezas sí están limpias. Uno de los 5 dias que estuvimos, me obligaron a cambiarme de habitación a pesar que yo no quería ( a las 10 de la mañana cuando estaba saliendo) , estando con mi hermana, pedi que al menos nos dejaran en camas contiguas, cosa a la que accedieron y no cumplieron. Me voy decepcionada del staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.9

Very good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.