Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff. Nice and clean facilities. Close to some great coffeshops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
4.0

This was one of the worst hostel experiences I've ever had. The bed was wildly overpriced, the toilet was consistently clogged and unusable, and there was no suitable private space to change. The other guests in the hostel were loud and rude and I was unable to sleep through the night due to the noise. This experience has turned me off to hostel traveling for a while.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
5.7

First at all the checking is 2 pm and check out 10 am. I never saw something like that. In our room we had 8 beds and just 5 lookers. The wifi connection was very slow, no places to leave the bags after check out, but the location is very good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.6

The people that worked here are helpful. One guy named Happy was especially nice and helpful! The facilities are Ok. The showers worked and the beds were acceptable. The location is right in the middle of everything but the street noise is a bit loud sometimes. I was in an 8 person shared dorm, it had one power strip in the middle. It could have used one more power strip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Für 8 erwachsene Männer ist der Raum definitiv zu klein und zu teuer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
3.4

El lugar esta bien ubicado en el centro, pero La atencion es muy mala, no son ambales, no te dan imformacion para ubicarte, no puedes estar en la récepcion por mas de 10 minutos, puedo decir que es Uno de los peores hostales à los que je ido.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.7

Stayed for two days in April. Located on the south side of the city, it's only a short walk (through a very nice area) to the more central locations. The staff were incredibly friendly and available 24/7 at reception to help in any way possible. I was asked if I needed any directions or a taxi organised when I checked out at 6am. The facilities are clean and nice - I was in a 10 bed dorm with an en suite and a second shower just outside the room. I would definitely go here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
4.6

The first morning we were woken up by a washing machine. One evening a guy of the staff was running into our room, because he said, there were girls in our room, but those were just the girls, that shared a balcony with us. The whole hostel is very tiny and I guess therefore not very clean. If you are too tall you can barely sit on the toilet. Everything is quite old in there. 60 € per night is simply way too much.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.1

A lovely hostel and great location, amazing helpful staff, bathrooms are a little small but not an issue, I had a great stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.0

We were in a mixed dorm with multiple other people, which we expected. However for all 10 beds there were only 5 lockers and people were simply using them to store food, not allowing us a safe place to lock our things away. In the city center which was great, but the shower that was literally directly over the toilet was very inconvenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.