Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Very good hostel, but can be a bit on the expensive side depending on when you stay. Amazing location, about 10 minutes away from the van gogh museum. Friendly staff, helped with directions and other things. Someone did sleep in my bed the second night, but I was able to get a new, clean one. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was located close to everything (markets, cafes, etc.) room was fairly clean and although restrooms/shower rooms were small, they were manageable. Stayed for one night and was a happy customer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.6

Perfect location!! Staff were amazing and very informative would definitely stay again 😊 highly recommend to everyone 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
3.1

The staff is not helpful.the main problem is this. This is not only for me i also saw that they make it difficult everything to the others. Water system is not working properly If i visit again Amsterdam i never ever stay in this hostel!!! They have no happy face to the travellers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

I've practically stayed here for around two weeks, The location is absoultely insane, its seconds from Leidseplien tram for starters, in which connects to all the locations within the city. Its seconds away from bars,smokeshops,restaurants, this hostel is for you if you intend to come to amsterdam, for a session, and want to walk seconds back to sleep. Staff are cool, except the cleaning guy, when he wakes you up, you just want to give him a slap. Showers are awesome, just no kitchen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
8.6

Nous étions 3 amis, nous n'avons pas peiné à trouvé l'emplacement. Concernant la propreté rien à redire tout est niquel. Les chambres sont bien entretenus, les personnes sont sympas et c'est bien insonorisé, nous avons tous bien dormis ! Il y a du gel douche donc pas besoin d'en prendre ! Seul point négatif : La taille des WC et de la douche, mais sinon propre comme tout le reste. Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
6.3

Good location and atmosphere, however the hostel cost more money than it said on the website.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
5.4

We had to pay 10 euros for a key deposit upon arrival which we then had to share between the both of us. We were told the reception was open 24/7 and I double-checked the night before I left, warning them I would be leaving at 5am as I had a plane to catch. I was told there would be no problem and I'd be able to check out. However, when I went to check out, no one was at reception, the door was locked, no number to call. So I had no choice but to leave, I lost my deposit but still have the key!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.6

hostel très bien situe avec magasins ,restos, clubs, bars a deux pas. le personnel est aimable ,prêt a renseigner sur tous types d'infos. point négatif pas de cuisine et pas de pièce pour échanger avec les autres voyageurs. SINON TOP.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
8.0

Excellent staff and great rooms. Small toilet but that doesn't really affect anything. I was told the shower was unpredictable but i found it to be okay. Would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.