Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Cribs B&B

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Amsterdam Cribs B&B Located at Oude Hoogstraat 7, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 CD Oude Hoogstraat 7
86% 346
52.3713940 4.8973059
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.6

Great location - minutes walk from lots of lively areas but on a street which itself wasn't too busy and noisy. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about where to go etc. One slight issue was that the bathroom light stopped working halfway through our stay. Overall though the style of the room and its location made for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay there though the room was pretty small. During our 3 day stay we enjoyed the freedom to smoke inside (huge windows make that possible). In addition the room almost feels like an every day living room. It's located in the heart of Amsterdam with coffee shops and redlight district just a few steps away. Eric was a great host with lots of useful tips to check out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
7.1

The Lady that welcomed us was a treat. Very welcoming, she gave us a map and told us about all the surroundings. The apartment is very well situated but not easy to find at first. Call the number before you arrive, nobody will be home waiting for you. The stairs are really tricky and small : you need to be in good shape and not having trouble to walk or climb. The room was OK. Although it smelled a lot like cold tabacco and weed. Overall it's perfect for a few nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI, Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a pleasant stay! We live on site at the property and will always be waiting to check you in, at whatever time you might want to arrive. However, we ask you to call (as stated on check-in instructions) because guests travel plans often change or are delayed. Further, it clearly state on our information page that we are a smoker friendly B&B. It is unfortunate that you overlooked this point which led to a mismatch of your room criteria. Perhaps you would have been better off in a non-smoking establishment. Kind regards, Cribs Management

5 maj 2016
9.1

BEST LOCATION. Really nice and big apartment, has anything you need. Nice staff, ready to help with anything. The only problem is that it isnot a typical hostel, but more of a private apartment, so if you look for a place where you can meet other travelers, this is not the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.0

Die Gesamtbewertung ist eigentlich echt auper, denn die Frau die uns empfing und alles erklärte war echt total nett. Die Kommunikation war auch gut, damit wir wussten wo wir hin müssen, denn es gibt mehrere Adressen. Absolut top waren: die Lage, die Größe des Appartements, die kleine Küche und dass wir ganz allein waren. Außerdem war wirklich alles ganz gut sauber, es war halt nur ein wenig abgewohnt und man könnte durch Kleinigkeiten ein bisschen mehr machen. Alles in allem aber top!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in a great location! The host was flexible with out check in times, and was friendly. He gave us the layout of the city and multiple things to do. I would suggest staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable, nosotros eramos 4huespedes y nos alojaron en un apartamento muy centrico a 2minutos de la plaza Dam, cerca del tranvia i de la estación central de Amsterdam. Buen clima, buena ubicación, buen trato. Sin duda lo recomiendo si quereis pasar unos dias centricos i comodos!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2016
9.7
Översatt av Google

Säng var verkligen bekväma. Kändes som att ha en egen liten kudde i hjärtat av Amsterdam, enkel tillgång till allt du kan önska. Perfekt för par. Med kaffekokare bredvid sängen var fantastisk. Skulle gärna hyra och bo på plats om jag kunde.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.