Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Cribs B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Amsterdam Cribs B&B Located at Oude Hoogstraat 7, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 CD Oude Hoogstraat 7
83% 357
52.3714157 4.8973842
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
10.0

Loved every minute!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.3

Really good place. Plenty of room, pretty much like living in your own apartment in the heart of Amsterdam for a good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
7.7

Myself and two mates were actually given the 4 bed apartment on Nieuwbrugsteeg not on Oude Hoogstraat as first thought. Having said that, Nieuwbrugsteeg is still very well situated and in some respects, more convenient. It had two separate twin bedrooms, a basic kitchen, lounge and bathroom. Everything's a bit tired and rundown and certainly with four people, it could get quite cramped. But for the price, location and with 3 people, you can't go wrong. We had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, location was perfect for anyone wanting to see the heart of Amsterdam. Host was extremely helpful and polite, all in all a great place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
8.9

Better than the four of us had expected, nice living space with a DVD player that worked and TV. Ideal for smokers as many coffee shops are minutes away and you can smoke in the flat. Very welcoming and helpful staff, two minute walk from the station and bus stops so easy to travel further around Amsterdam. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars around, all in all we are very happy with our stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.3

I had a blast! I was online looking for Hostels and B&Bs. I read the reviews and said I'll try it! Great locations.......... square, Red Light and Coffee shops everywhere. Even a nice Store behind door #7..... 👍🏾💯 we will be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Not a good place to meet people though...there is no common areas at all. The owner - Eric - was incredibly helpful. He sat down with us and gave us a ton of recommendations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.6

Great location - minutes walk from lots of lively areas but on a street which itself wasn't too busy and noisy. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about where to go etc. One slight issue was that the bathroom light stopped working halfway through our stay. Overall though the style of the room and its location made for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay there though the room was pretty small. During our 3 day stay we enjoyed the freedom to smoke inside (huge windows make that possible). In addition the room almost feels like an every day living room. It's located in the heart of Amsterdam with coffee shops and redlight district just a few steps away. Eric was a great host with lots of useful tips to check out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
7.1

The Lady that welcomed us was a treat. Very welcoming, she gave us a map and told us about all the surroundings. The apartment is very well situated but not easy to find at first. Call the number before you arrive, nobody will be home waiting for you. The stairs are really tricky and small : you need to be in good shape and not having trouble to walk or climb. The room was OK. Although it smelled a lot like cold tabacco and weed. Overall it's perfect for a few nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI, Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a pleasant stay! We live on site at the property and will always be waiting to check you in, at whatever time you might want to arrive. However, we ask you to call (as stated on check-in instructions) because guests travel plans often change or are delayed. Further, it clearly state on our information page that we are a smoker friendly B&B. It is unfortunate that you overlooked this point which led to a mismatch of your room criteria. Perhaps you would have been better off in a non-smoking establishment. Kind regards, Cribs Management

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.