Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 maj 2017
10.0

Eric was super friendly and helpful! The room was dry comfortable and fresh and the view was spectacular. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

All good. Shower waterpressure could have been better but everything else fit for our overnight stay 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.9

Decent stay. Bathroom was Dirty and the toilet room was tiny. Lots of stairs but the room was lovely and clean. The safe didnt work and we had arranged to leave our bags in the office and collect them at 6:30. We were assured that the manager would be there to let us in or he would leave the room open (not very safe) but when we arrived the door was locked with nobody around to let us in. Eventually we were let in but we were very worried.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.3

Good!although room is in so high floor and no lift …

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

The staff were very kind and helpful, if sometimes a little hard to get ahold of. I wasn't offered towels for hire and could not find any, so I'm still not sure whether they are available or not, as I brought my own. Something to keep in mind. That aside, Amstel Riverview offers clean, comfortable accommodations in a nice location not far from the canal district. I saw some complaints about the steep stairs, but these are pretty typical in Dutch houses. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yaellivne
  • Israel, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
4.9

Bad value for money. The B&C is located pretty far from the center, about 10 min walk to the tram and 10 min more to the center. But this is not the main problem. The room is located on the 4th floor of an old building, where you have to climb ALOT! of stairs to get to. In the room there are 2 single beds joined together in a way that they're almost always seperated, also the room was never cleaned. The batheroom are shared, old and unclean. Overall bad value, doesn't worth 100 EURO p/n.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.4

Lively room with river views and a nice table to enjoy them from. Great coffee available and friendly service. Bathroom and kitchen were fully equipped and clean. Also vending machine for snacks. Close to places to eat. Not too bad a price for a private room, although the card reader was not functioning properly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.6

Lindo lugar , linda vista , faltan ollas y elementos para cocinar , solo microondas y cafetera

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.4

Easy accessible from Riks and Hienkien - a bit pricy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.