Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
82% 243
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent customer service from their staff Tony, who goes way out of his way to make the guests feel at home. Very friendly and helpful; checked with us regularly to make sure everything was okay, and acted promptly to satisfy our needs regarding the stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The main door is locked with a security code and we had keys to our room, which had locker for our valuables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay. So friendly stuff, helps you whenever you need something. Marvelous view at the Amstel river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.4

The stay was good and the guest was nice! We had a good time. Maybe a bit far form the main center of interest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.4

Great Hotel / Hostel for the price. Very hard to find a decent room in Amsterdam on this particular weekend. Lucky to get this one. Very steep stairs leading up to the room. So if you have a lot of baggage or you are not physically able I would think again. Room was clean and had a balcony. Very nice. Shared bathroom. Only shared with one other room. Not a problem really. Shared kitched with good facilities. Fridge, Tea and Coffee, Hob etc. All in all a very nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our weekend in the Amstel Riverview! The room was very quiet and had a nice view into a big backyard with trees and singing birds. Service was good and friendly. The area around the hotel is very much alive with cafés and the market, but not crowded. Sightseeing hotspots in walking distance. Good place to be in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.6

Tiene una vista preciosa, cerca de mercados, es bastante limpio, un espacio sobre todo para decansar luego de largas caminatas, buena locomocion (a 5 min caminando o un poco mas....es que mirando la arquitectura del lugar, no te das cuenta del tiempo) :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
6.9

Overpriced I would say for what it is. We paid over 100 US dollars and could have gotten a hotel with breakfast for that price but instead we were cramped inside a very small room with shared bathroom... Location was ok, walking distance from the square or easy to take the tram. I probably won't stay here again. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine, but I would recommend looking at hotels or other B&B's that include breakfast because there are cheaper options.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.4

Great place a little out of town. Beautiful view. Very clean. Stairs we're kind of fun haha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.