Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • nooraruokolainen94117
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
30 jul 2017
10.0

I have to leave the best review of this guesthouse! We screwed things up too many times but Angelito was a angel sent from heaven to us! First night we arrived after reception closed because of bus problems, but we were welcomed warmly nonetheless. And the rooms (and the whole place) was so charming! The morning we had to check out we slept past our alarms, and Angelito woke us up to tell us a taxi was waiting for us downstairs, a lifesaver! You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy recomendable. El único detalle es que hay que subir muchas escaleras empinadas si te toca el última piso, pero calculo que no debe haber muchos lugares con ascensor en Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.4

The man went out of his way to help us and nothing was too much for him. One thing to note is that there is no lift and we had to walk up about 6 flights of very steep stairs approx 100 steps in total with backpacks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • alexeymorozovceo53
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.4

Расположение в тихом приятном райончике, рядом много кафешек, магазинов. 30 мин пешком до центрального вокзала или на трамвае 15 минут.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

Eric was super friendly and helpful! The room was dry comfortable and fresh and the view was spectacular. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

All good. Shower waterpressure could have been better but everything else fit for our overnight stay 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
6.9

Decent stay. Bathroom was Dirty and the toilet room was tiny. Lots of stairs but the room was lovely and clean. The safe didnt work and we had arranged to leave our bags in the office and collect them at 6:30. We were assured that the manager would be there to let us in or he would leave the room open (not very safe) but when we arrived the door was locked with nobody around to let us in. Eventually we were let in but we were very worried.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.3

Good!although room is in so high floor and no lift …

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

The staff were very kind and helpful, if sometimes a little hard to get ahold of. I wasn't offered towels for hire and could not find any, so I'm still not sure whether they are available or not, as I brought my own. Something to keep in mind. That aside, Amstel Riverview offers clean, comfortable accommodations in a nice location not far from the canal district. I saw some complaints about the steep stairs, but these are pretty typical in Dutch houses. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yaellivne
  • Israel, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
4.9

Bad value for money. The B&C is located pretty far from the center, about 10 min walk to the tram and 10 min more to the center. But this is not the main problem. The room is located on the 4th floor of an old building, where you have to climb ALOT! of stairs to get to. In the room there are 2 single beds joined together in a way that they're almost always seperated, also the room was never cleaned. The batheroom are shared, old and unclean. Overall bad value, doesn't worth 100 EURO p/n.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.