Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
90% 254
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 dec 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Azerbajdzjan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.1

Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and patient staff. Actually location is also good if you like walk the center is in 30 minute walking distance, by tram it is only 5 minute.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

Estupendo lugar, vista muy agradable, coffeshops muy cerca. Muy ameno lugar para quedarse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.6

Séjour d'une nuit lors de notre visite d'Amsterdam. Magnifique vue. Café inclus en libre service dans la petite cuisinette. Très tranquille. Installations propres. Près de la station de métro. Le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre alors il faisait froid. Je recommande cet établissement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Foi ótimo!! Apesar de eu não ter visto que o banheiro era compartilhado e eram 6 pessoas pra um banheiro foi mto tranquilo, não tive nenhum problema! Foi mto bom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

The host was great. Very clean and organized hostel. Our twin private room was awesome, very spacious. It had a closet and safe which was good. Beds seemed tiny but did the job. The bathrooms were nice and clean. There was a kitchen (we didn't use it but we should have!) Location was great as well. Simple and quiet hostel, not a party hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.3

Schlicht aber schön eingerichtet. Für den Preis ein tolles Hostel in angenehmer Lage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.0

The best part of this place is that it's in the really cool DePijp neighbourhood. Tons of neat shops and restaurants, grocery stores, coffeeshops, and bike rental spots. However, the rooms are VERY small and not the cleanest. The shared bathroom is big, but it is a SHARED bathroom between 3 rooms. The coffee part of the "bed and coffee" is just a Keurig machine. Although we didn't see any mice, there was steel wool stuffed into holes in the wall meaning there have been issues with rodents.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.