Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ampeli Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
Ampeli Studios Located at Paros island, , Paros.
Ampeli Studios
Greece
Paros 84400 Paros island
81% 181
37.0881173 25.1562881
Ampeli Studios
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
10.0

excellent acomodation, nice staff, highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Had the best time staying here! I had booked a bed in a 4 person mixed dorm for my stay, and I ended up having my own apartment room complete with bathroom and kitchen facilities. The room was clean, the bed was big. It had everything I needed. I was also very thankful that when I arrived at 11 oclock at night the owner was there waiting for me at the ferry port, took my bags and drove me to the place. So kind. I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here! And I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

I was upgraded from a 4 bed domitory to a private room with balcony and ensuite and fridge for no extra charge. I have operated a BnB so did not need too much contact with the host who is only there during the mornings. She was very informative and included free pick ups to and from ferry. A quiet, peaceful, spotlessly clean place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.4

It was ok!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.6

Not a hostel. NO common spaces, so hard to meet people. AC, kitchenette. Shower ok--no curtain, so bathroom floor got wet. Owner (very nice, spoke Engl.) picked me up from port, but after was not really around to give advice; no one in reception after 12:00 noon--leaving bags there after check-out felt a little not secure. Beds got made but room was NOT cleaned and towels were NOT replaced each day. Good spot in quiet, residential neighborhood a 5-10 min. walk from hub of Parikia & old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.0

The accom is split over two buildings (private apartments and dorms) which wasn't made clear upon booking and the location on hostel world was wrong, making it impossible to find without asking locals. However the room was clean, 3 bed dorm with ensuite and outside terrace was good for drying towels. Airconditioning nice. Good room but slightly overpriced. We staying in basically the same room, almost same location for half the price before we came to Ampelli.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff were eager to help me out when I needed it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

This place is in the middle of the city and just for sleep. Don't expect much. however, value for money is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
2.9

The reception was just open till 2pm, it was so difficult try to find the staff at 7pm plus one of the relatives was there and ignored us, we had to go and knock the door and they did not like it (asking questions and bit of rudness from this girl) the old lady was very kind tho. Next day my mum got bite by and strange insect while sleeping and we had to go to the pharmacy.There is no security and no proper indication of the apartments. There is no quality/price and all is too old.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely beautiful place to stay! Staff were fantastic and so helpful. The rooms were great, I stayed with my two best friends and the wifi actually worked in your room. A beautiful walk along the beach to the main town. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.