Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

We really liked this hostel. Friendly staff, good location, comfortable beds, clean toilets, and great price. Can't ask for any more really. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Super peaceful place to stay for a few days! The garden is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.7

Great place. Very chill. So enjoyed the pool. Kathy is a great resource. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

Good - Kathy (owner) was extremely knowledgeable and provides an amazing amount of valuable information. - Pool, common area, billiards table, beds, grass so you can walk barefoot Bad - Kitchen is a little dated but gets the job done. - The AC doesn't get turned on in the winter and the room was very hot. The fans didn't help much unfortunately. Overall, I liked this hostel. I thought I wouldn't like the location, but the town is so small it really doesn't matter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely private garden and pool. A well stocked kitchen. Clean dependable showers. This is not a party hostel. There is no loud music or organized mixer activities. I really appreciated the peacefulness of the setting. Many of the guests were divers, left early in the morning to meet a boat, and returned fatigued and ready for quiet time around the pool in the evening. A really nice hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Amigos hostel has been my favorite hostel in all my travels! The place is just amazing if you like abit of peace and quiet, there are lots of hammocks dotted around to relax in nice seating areas and a fab kitchen. Spacious clean dorms and bathrooms.The lady Kathy is extremely helpful will give you all the info u need she's got lots of knowledge about the island. My favorite part was actually all the beautiful trees she's planted, avo's, mangoes, passion fruit and loads more it's just beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel situated in a very central location to the pier/shops and airport. Kathy was a great host, very helpful and has a lot of connections for getting deals on excursions and véhicule rentals. I would definitely recommend staying here. Laid back atmosphere and a great common area to meet people and chat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.