Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
8.3

muy bueno el area es seguro el barrii y todo deverda puede caminar a cualkier hora y es seguro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
6.9

Its a very clean hostel with a well equipped kitchen and decent wifi. The owner, cathy, is very helpful- the problem is, her helpfulness usually becomes meddling. The whole hostel is covered with long commanding notes in capital letters, ranging from completely legit (e.g wash your dishes) to... less legit (e.g only buy specific beers). No atmosphere, this is definitely not a chilled place to hang out in with other travelers. Went somewhere else after two nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

I had a very relaxing stay here at the hostel. The pool and shaded hammocks made it a very serene place to be. Town is maybe like a ten minute walk. The strip on the ocean is overpriced and touristy so the hostel is located in a perfect place to get a cheap but delicious local meal. I am definitely coming back to this hostel. I even walked to the airport from here in a little over half an hour. Not once did I ever feel unsafe during my time. If you come to the island, I'd suggest a moped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

This place was amazing. The women runs hostel, Cathy, is very helpful and extremely nice. She probably is the biggest selling point of this hostel. The first thing she does when you arrive is sit you down and tell you all about Cozumel, cool things to do and where to do them, good places to rent bikes and cars, good cheap local restaurants to eat, and she has binders filled with cool activities. The place itself is very nice with hammocks, lounging areas, a tv area, a pool, and a kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel feels like a home. I would highly recommend it for everyone who is looking for a quiet, save and relaxed place. Kathy, the owner of the hostel, has a friend named Victor who is a great diving coach! A perfect place to stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.1

The owner Cathy was very informative when we arrived, she provided us with a map and guidance on bike hire and snorkelling. The rooms were clean and big lockers for storage. The toilet bin could've probably been changed a bit more frequently and the AC was really cold at night so if you stay here have a sweater to hand at night so you don't freeze! Nice atmosphere here and other guests were friendly. Happy experience overall during our stay in Cozumel, thanks :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Katie, the owner, gave me a comprehensive overview of the island as soon as I arrived, with a lot of tips and useful info, and she was always ready to help. The beds were comfy, room was always clean, there are big lockers, a kitchen, a huge garden with a pool where to chill. It's not a party hostel but I had a good time socializing with the other guests. The location is out of the touristic area, but you can easily walk there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

thumbs up for Kathy. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.