Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
89% 1783
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

"The American Dream Hostel was my second stay at a hostel in NYC. It was a great experience! The rooms were large for a hostel and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. Additionally, the towels were large and soft (compared to hotel towels) and the blankets were very soft as well. The location is three blocks from the yellow line and two from the green line, Overall, would highly recommend!"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it here. Just needed a place to crash for the night and American Dream Hostel came through. Location is EVERYTHING. Close to the train and a quick walk to Macy's on 34th. Definitely recommend this spot, great value for the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.0

Gostei do quarto, da localização, proximo a estação de metrô, do café da manhã. Só me espantei com duas coisas o wifi não funciona e estávamos no quarto ao lado da recepção e no meu andar (1º) só havia UM banheiro UNISSEX 😳 (lavabo e ducha).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Always enjoy my stay here. Great location, very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant and the breakfast is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.4

My daughter and I stayed at American Dream Hostel in NYC for one week and were extremely pleased with our stay. The staff, especially Perry and Andre, was very helpful, friendly and kind and went out of their way to make sure we had everything that we needed. The Hostel was very clean and the breakfast provided was wonderful. We would definitely come back to stay any time that we come to New York and would recommend American Dream to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the Anerican Dream Hostel. I stayed in a private room, it was a small room with a bunk bed, sink, mirror, tv, small chair and a tv. The room served its purpose. The room and the bedding were clean. Bed was a bit squeaky and not the most comfortable, but still suitable. The a/c made a difference, too. I did not use the shower facilities as I only stayed one night. The bathroom was small (no sink, you'd use the one in your room), but still satisfactory. Thumbs up overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.1

My sister and I stayed in a private room with a bunk bed. Location is great, and the people working at this "bed & breakfast" we're very nice and helpful. Overall the place was clean and we weren't bothered by any noises. My biggest complaint is the quality of the private bedroom we were assigned. There is no natural light because the window is blacked out, and the mattresses are terribly uncomfortable. Price should match quality of room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Ein großartiger Ort! Ich bin zum dritten Mal dort und werde auch wieder hinfahren. Freundliche Menschen. Sehr saubere Zimmer. Super Athmosphäre. Top Lage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. Shared bathroom, but had a sink in the room. Cold shower, however. Check-in took awhile because the staff was a little clueless. Those are my only complaints. I would stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.4

Good Breakfast but TERRIBLE INTERNET and impossible to find the perfect temperature for the shower...for 150$ for two people I was expecting more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.