Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
88% 1817
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
7.7

The hostel was in a great location for Manhattan. You can walk to loads of food places and is close to subway stations. The staff are excellent and breakfast is great. You are able to do laundry quite cheaply too. Because all the rooms are private, it is difficult to meet people so perhaps not the best for lone travellers wanting to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
6.3

Al mio arrivo i letti della camera erano pieni di peli e capelli per cui ho dovuto farmi cambiare le lenzuola. La camera aveva un terribile odore di muffa e non aveva nemmeno la finestra per cambiare l'aria dal momento che si affacciava su un muro distante 20 cm. La colazione buona e abbondante, lo staff gentile.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome little hostel, has to be the most affordable in Manhattan. Holy moly the breakfast is awesome! Not the most sociable hostel but who cares you're in New York go adventure! Would recommend to all and will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.1

Great location and staff friendly, main issue airconditiong not working well in the room very stuffy feeling after staying for 5 nights. Ask staff repeatedly about the air conditioning they just said it was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

La ubicación del hostel es excelente. Varias líneas de subte cerca. Desayuno variado y abundante. Poco espacio en la cocina. Se puede desayunar en otra sala sin aire acondicionado. El personal muy atento y amable. Baños compartidos pero individuales, los mantienen bastante limpios. Habitaciones pequeñas. NO las limpian. El equipo de aire acondicionado es antiguo. La señal de wifi era muy mala, no enganchaba casi nunca. Pero es barato y servía a su propósito que es dormir y desayunar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
6.9

The place was clean and the location is good but the room itself was really disappointing. Really really bad mattress, dark room, no window (there was technically a window but against a wall so you don't see the sunlight)... Batrooms were clean but really tiny, locker was broken and there was 1 shower per floor. Also there is no elevator so you have to carry your luggages upstairs

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

I liked this hostel very much. Though the room was very small and quite loud, I had a great stay at that hostel. The furniture was very simple, but nevertheless tasteful (e. g. mountings). The breakfast was very nice (a lot of fruits) and there were always nice people around to talk to. I appreciated the computer room very much, as I was travelling without own computer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
6.9

The internet is always down.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've been at. The staff is super friendly, everything was clean, the atmosphere was great. The rooms are not very big, but you don't want to spend much time there anyway - go see NY! It's very conveniently located: you can reach many must-sees by foot, especially if you like walking. If not, there are subway stations very close. The best part of it is the breakfast. In most hotels, you won't get such a nice start into your day! I would definitely come agai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.3

We hebben een goed verblijf gehad, midden op Manhattan. Personeel en sfeer waren erg goed, net als het uitgebreide ontbijt met verse bagels, fruit en lekkernijen. Ook de douche en toilet waren prima en netjes. Het enige mindpuntje was dat de airco in het raam gebouwd was; aan het eind vh bed en daardoor dus erg koud en veel kabaal tijdens de slaap. Maar ik zou het zo aanraden aan anderen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.