Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
86% 1887
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.1

Nous sommes resté 1 semaine dans une chambre privative 3 personnes (assez grande). Le personnel est sympa, le petit déjeuner est tout simplement génial!!! Je recommande sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Another great stay at American Dream!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.1

good hostel, near everything, good breakfast, clean room and easy to use the bathroom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.6

Bem localizado, tem estação do metrô e vários restaurantes perto. Destaque para um Shack Shack a 3 quadras! A estrutura é simples mas o café da manhã é muito bom e o staff todo super cordial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
9.1

Servicio y ubicación muy buena. Si tendría que volver a NYC seguramente pararía de nuevo aquí!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
7.7

Good location. Competent and helpful staff. Substantial breakfast ...too heavy on carbs...but all day coffee. Good social common room. Private room was small but Ok. May be a little overpriced. I enjoyed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very clean, quiet and easy to get around to my favourite parts of the city. Lovely, friendly staff and great breakfast. Also access to laundry was convenient for a longer stay. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Great location. It is a small hostel which I like and that makes things seem more personable. The room was small and a lack of a desk with a chair would have helped, but that is very minor as everything else was great. If I visit NYC again, this is were I will be staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicacion y desayuno. Habitaciones comodas y baños limpios y siempre disponibles. Zona tranquila por la noche pero muy accesible para llegar a cualquier lugar. Subway a 2 cuadras. todo muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.1

Everything was great, value for the money, in nyc, was excellent! I was on the 3rd floor and in the shower directly outside my room, there was no hot water. I decided to head to another shower, on my floor, and there was plenty of hot water! Go figure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.