Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
89% 1794
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.6

Nach meiner Rundreise durch die USA, bei der ich viele unterschiedliche Unterkünfte "erleben" durfte, war das American Dream Hostel ein sehr angenehmer Abschluss! Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, Gänge, Toiletten und Duschen, und das obwohl alles Zimmet ausgebucht waren. Das Zimmer war zwar klein, schlicht eingerichtet aber dem Standard entsprechend. Umgehauen hat mich das Frühstück, eine riesige Auswahl an frischem Obst, Brot, Croissants etc. und eine fast schon familiäre Atmosphäre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.1

Had an excellent stay at American Dream hostel and would highly recommend it to anyone travelling to New York. It is in a very centrally located area, only a short walk to the 23rd St. subway station, and surrounded by great restaurants and shops. You can walk to the Flat Iron and Empire State easily from here. The rooms are basic, and the facilities are clean and safe. Breakfast is excellent! I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.0

Room was adequate. Staff were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.3

Good location, safe and convienient

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

"The American Dream Hostel was my second stay at a hostel in NYC. It was a great experience! The rooms were large for a hostel and the bathrooms and showers were very clean. Additionally, the towels were large and soft (compared to hotel towels) and the blankets were very soft as well. The location is three blocks from the yellow line and two from the green line, Overall, would highly recommend!"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it here. Just needed a place to crash for the night and American Dream Hostel came through. Location is EVERYTHING. Close to the train and a quick walk to Macy's on 34th. Definitely recommend this spot, great value for the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.0

Gostei do quarto, da localização, proximo a estação de metrô, do café da manhã. Só me espantei com duas coisas o wifi não funciona e estávamos no quarto ao lado da recepção e no meu andar (1º) só havia UM banheiro UNISSEX 😳 (lavabo e ducha).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel with friendly, helpful staff. In a great location, just two blocks from the subway. The cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, it was immaculate! And the MOST amazing breakfast I've ever had in a hostel. We were extremely well fed! Room a little small, but only a minor thing when everything else was so great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Always enjoy my stay here. Great location, very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant and the breakfast is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.4

My daughter and I stayed at American Dream Hostel in NYC for one week and were extremely pleased with our stay. The staff, especially Perry and Andre, was very helpful, friendly and kind and went out of their way to make sure we had everything that we needed. The Hostel was very clean and the breakfast provided was wonderful. We would definitely come back to stay any time that we come to New York and would recommend American Dream to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.