Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
87% 1723
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.0

I very much liked this hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the atmosphere is great. The hostel is in a nice neighborhood, and within walking distance from many of the attractions on New York. Expect some noise from the streets at night. The breakfast is absolutely great! Fresh coffee, bagels, fresh fruit, granola, and much more. The atmosphere is very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

Great location and breakfast, super clean place. The room was quite noisy and warm (we couldn't turn off the heater) and the wifi was not working as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

Sadly I just stayed for 1 night. But everything was perfect. Excelente location and comfortable to be at. Great breakfast and confortable bed. Really nice and gentle staff. Really happy to be there. Recommended 100%!!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

I really hate to be this enthusiastic, because perhaps the hostel will become so popular that I'll never get a room there again. I love good hostels, having traveled in Europe many times. This one is special because of its phenomenal location in the Gramercy Park area of Manhattan and its wonderful staff. I especially want to commend "Faby" the Italian-originated receptionist and office manager. She was wonderfully helpful throughout my stay. Bud Gerber

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Very close to main NY attractions. Booked the 2 bed rooms, price comes with breakfast. The room is tiny but hey... we just need the room for sleep. Hotel is very clean. Highly recommended...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel in guter Lage, zu Fuß zum Times Square möglich, direkt am Madison Park! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut, gute Betten, super Frühstück und Kaffee und Kuchen auch am Abend noch möglich;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.1

clean and conveniently located. friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Bien ubicado , con fácil acceso a todo y varios lugares cerca para comer o comprar algo. Fui a una habitación triple con mis hijas , muy confortable. A dos cuadras de Madison Square Park, que es precioso. Muy amable el personal, especialmente el pelirrojo de barba ( no se su nombre). Muy bueno el desayuno y hasta la noche hay de todo para cuando volves cansado y queres tomar y comer algo en el Hostel . Hay café, te, bagels ,muffins, etc disponibles hasta tarde . Volvería .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

La ubicación es excelente, a 2 cuadras de subtes que combinan a todo New York. Desayuno super completo. Le faltaría algo de fiambres pero está muy bien. La cama muy cómoda, colchon de 1 y media plaza de resortes que no se hundía. La habitación chiquita de 2 x 3 pero mas que suficiente, solo para dormir de noche. Posee lavatorio con agua fria y caliente dentro de la habitación. No hay servicio de cuarto. Buena señal de wifi en las habitaciones. A destacar la limpieza y hamabilidad del personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
8.6

It's a basic hostel, don't expect luxury. My bed was wobbly and the room was quite warm, and I could not turn off the heating. But given the location I think it's good value for money. Also, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. Showers en toilets were clean. If I need a place to sleep in NY again for less money, I'd consider this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.