Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
86% 828
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Amei a educação e limpeza do lugar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel ! The teamwork is very kind and helpful. It was secured and quiet. The breakfast is included, and very good. It's very easy to go there. I will definitely go back in this hostel for my future travels in Milano !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.9

Sehr freundliche Atmosphäre, äußerst hilfsbereich und auch für Familien geeignet. Die Unterkunft war sauber, das Frühstück umfangreich. Durchaus empfehlenswert und gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Very easy to find from Linate Airport, very good quality-price ratio and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.9

Good establishment. Bus to the airport at the front door. Says it is one star but it is far better than this. About 10 - 15 minute walk to centre of town. Room was good. Met our needs (family of 4)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

The space is easy to get to and has a great value for the price. The customer service was the best part -- I actually had to leave earlier than I expected when I checked out, and they took the time to pack up my breakfast to go for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
6.0

Si vous avez le malheur d'avoir une chambre sur rue, oubliez le sommeil. Aucune fenêtre n'a la moindre isolation. La climatisation ne fonctionne pas, et avec une température élevée la nuit, vous n'avez pas de solution. De toute façon, même avec des bouchons d'oreille d'excellente qualité, tous les bruits s'entendent. Par ailleurs, évitez le petit-déjeuner, qui n'a aucun intérêt. la Dame est très sympa, mais pas davantage de moyens pour le confort.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

I have never stayed in a hostel before so wasn't sure what to expect. America Hotel was a wonderful place to stay mostly because the staff was so attentive and generous. The place was clean and the location is terrific.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.6

Only one shower for 10 rooms is the biggest problem of this hotel. That's all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.