Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
85% 818
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
6.9

Good establishment. Bus to the airport at the front door. Says it is one star but it is far better than this. About 10 - 15 minute walk to centre of town. Room was good. Met our needs (family of 4)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

The space is easy to get to and has a great value for the price. The customer service was the best part -- I actually had to leave earlier than I expected when I checked out, and they took the time to pack up my breakfast to go for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
6.0

Si vous avez le malheur d'avoir une chambre sur rue, oubliez le sommeil. Aucune fenêtre n'a la moindre isolation. La climatisation ne fonctionne pas, et avec une température élevée la nuit, vous n'avez pas de solution. De toute façon, même avec des bouchons d'oreille d'excellente qualité, tous les bruits s'entendent. Par ailleurs, évitez le petit-déjeuner, qui n'a aucun intérêt. la Dame est très sympa, mais pas davantage de moyens pour le confort.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

I have never stayed in a hostel before so wasn't sure what to expect. America Hotel was a wonderful place to stay mostly because the staff was so attentive and generous. The place was clean and the location is terrific.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.6

Only one shower for 10 rooms is the biggest problem of this hotel. That's all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
7.1

Rooms were nice and clean, however only one shower for the entire floor (8 rooms I think) which led to queues in the evening. Location was good, just over a 2km walk to the centre and you can't really expect to stay in central Milan for this price. Warning - the breakfast is really very bad. We were served instant coffee (a crime in Italy) on a little table in the owner's living room/office. I think the owner's intentions were good but she didn't really know any better!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.6

The family took good care of us. I would recommend the hotel to others as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
4.9

The staff here are a little strange. The women at the desk is constantly on her phone and was kind of rude about the fact that her debit machine was down and we had to pay cash (we weren't prepared for this as it states on the site they take card). The hotel is situated right next to a bus stop that takes you directly downtown and/or to the train station but that's the only positive. The facilities are pretty gross and there is no common area for guests at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

On arrival at Milan Central station i looked at the directions given by the hotel which included a bus, we searched around the station and could not find bus stop so we opted for an expensive taxi. It turns out the 'bus' is actually a tram, which we got on return to the station after check out which was a short distance and free, so from experience ask around the station where the TRAM stop is. The staff are super lovely and brought us tea at check in. Lovely breakfast. Short tram ride to Duamo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.6

Our stay was pleasant, it was comfortable, clean and quiet. Would recommend, only issue was taking the tram in to the city where most of the sights are. The tram only takes about 10 mins to get there though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.