Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
87% 850
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.7

看見counter是中國人 很有親切感 而且很友善

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.4

We stayed here for one night on the last leg of a long trip and for that it was just fine. The best part of staying here was the staff! They were very friendly and attentive! The location is okay; very close to a bus/tram stop and it takes you into the heart of Milan in about 15-20 minutes. For the price, it was just right. It definitely does not have the "hip youth hostel" atmosphere, but it is nice for an affordable private stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
7.7

We had one night in Milan and had an overall good experience. We'd never done a hostel before so the staff was very helpful. The location was manageable as it was right by transport but overall I would have preferred to be closer to city center or on the other side of town. The room was mostly clean, though there was mold in our shower. Breakfast was included which was nice; it consisted of bologna sandwiches, tangerines, and assorted prepackaged pastries. All in all not bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 3 nights. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, only a 30 min. walk to the Duomo. Supermarket around the corner of the hotel. Would recommend staying at America Hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Overall good experience, clean rooms, breakfast, wifi. During our stay the bathroom was under refurbishment and this caused some minor problems. Direct trolleybus to the Central Station and about 30 minutes walk to the historic center of Milan. For this amount of money in Milan it is worth a recommendation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fabianaplatania691
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
4 nov 2016
9.7

Staff gentilissimo e cordiale, buona pulizia e ottima posizione: c'è la fermata di autobus e tram proprio di fronte. Consigliatissimo, tornerò molto volentieri!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.6

Siamo stati molto bene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.7

The hotel ist perfekt for a stay in Milano. You only need 30 min to Duomo by foot But you can take the bus or tram ditectly in front of the hotel and will get in 7 min to the center. The staff is really friendly and always help if its possible. I Would stay here again and can really recommand it! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

Great place 30 min walk from the Duomo desk open 24 hours and staff is super friendly. Chinese restaurant downstairs if you like chinese. Clean spacious and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

Wunderschöner Aufenthalt im Hotel. Die Personal war voll net und lieb und alle Problemen wurden vollständig gelöscht. Gerne gehe ich wieder hin mit meiner Freundin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.