Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
6.9

The hotel was ok, but they had just one shower for all the guests and the breakfast was different for each guest, like we receive a boiled egg and the others received a yogurt. We can't leave the hotel with the key from our room. Otherwise the receptionist was helpful and kind with us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.1

Only 20-30 min walk from downtown and a friendly staff. Room was nice looking and had a cool view but the walls were paper thin and we heard every single word spoken by our neighbors, and they were speaking until 1 am. Not only that, we also had some people laughing hysterically loud down the corridor which seemed to have come from the reception or a room down the hall, nevertheless, it was loud and late. Beds seemed to have been overly used but if you like soft beds, there ain't no problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
6.0

Es un hotel normal, para pasar dos o tres noches. La habitación muy limpia y era amplia, no había espacios comunes y compartimos el baño, que también estuvo siempre limpio y era cómodo. La ubicación está bien, pero para ir andando hasta el Duomo hay que calcularle unos 30 minutos. Si no se puede optar por tomar transporte público en la puerta del hotel y te deja en el centro en 10 minutos. Lo recomiendo por la relación calidad- precio ya que no hay muchas opciones económicas en Milán!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.7

看見counter是中國人 很有親切感 而且很友善

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.4

We stayed here for one night on the last leg of a long trip and for that it was just fine. The best part of staying here was the staff! They were very friendly and attentive! The location is okay; very close to a bus/tram stop and it takes you into the heart of Milan in about 15-20 minutes. For the price, it was just right. It definitely does not have the "hip youth hostel" atmosphere, but it is nice for an affordable private stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
7.7

We had one night in Milan and had an overall good experience. We'd never done a hostel before so the staff was very helpful. The location was manageable as it was right by transport but overall I would have preferred to be closer to city center or on the other side of town. The room was mostly clean, though there was mold in our shower. Breakfast was included which was nice; it consisted of bologna sandwiches, tangerines, and assorted prepackaged pastries. All in all not bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 3 nights. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, only a 30 min. walk to the Duomo. Supermarket around the corner of the hotel. Would recommend staying at America Hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Overall good experience, clean rooms, breakfast, wifi. During our stay the bathroom was under refurbishment and this caused some minor problems. Direct trolleybus to the Central Station and about 30 minutes walk to the historic center of Milan. For this amount of money in Milan it is worth a recommendation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fabianaplatania691
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
4 nov 2016
9.7

Staff gentilissimo e cordiale, buona pulizia e ottima posizione: c'è la fermata di autobus e tram proprio di fronte. Consigliatissimo, tornerò molto volentieri!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.6

Siamo stati molto bene.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.