Hostelworld.com

America Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
84% 800
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.4

Otel konumu itibariyle turistik mekanlara (Duomo ve çevresi) 1,5-2 km uzaklıkta. Eğer yürümenize mani yoksa çok da uzak sayılmaz. Ayrıca etrafta çeşitli dükkanlar, otomatlar da mevcut. Kahvaltı, servis fiyata göre gayet iyi. Çalışanlar son derece yardım sever, güler yüzlü. 2 yaşında çocukla kaldık, ondan ücret talep edilmediği gibi onun da rahat etmesi için yardımcı olundu. Çok memnun kaldım. Tekrar kalmayı düşünüyorum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

Shared bathrooms between the rooms, kinda noisy as people are going out for the night but other than that i couldn't fault it. the staff were unbelieveably helpful and frendily. It really made my journey easier and they even looked after our bags so we could spend some time before my flight exploring Milan. Room 10 has a balcony and the decor is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.9

El trato ha sido muy agradable y cercano y las peticiones han sido correspondidas con rapidez.El desayuno muy completo y sabroso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.4

The room was very good for the price, everything was clean, there was a simple breakfast with everything you need - egg, fruit, sweet stuff, coffee. :) The staff was super nice (we spoke Italian, so I can't say anything about how well communication would work in English). I would absolutely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

It is a simple hotel, but it has great shower, a excellent breakfast for the value and it is very comfortable. I really enjoy there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
7.7

El desayuno era en un par de mesas pequeñas y solo cabian 4 personas justas, así que si llegaba más gente no cabían. Las puertas y las paredes de las habitaciones son muy finas, se oían bastantes ruidos. Los dueños amables. Con el tranvía se llega al centro rápido, andando es un paseo largo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
5.4

We were only in Milan for one night - not our favorite city. The metro is limited, so we had to walk forever to get to the hostel. The only staff member there was new, barely spoke English, and seemed a little intimidated by our large group of Americans. There were only two bathrooms and one shower. Checkout was a hassle and we missed our bus, so we had to walk to the Duomo, which is far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the comment. We're sorry for you had unhappy exprience in Milan during the Holiday. The receptionist lady was the first day on the job. She speaks perfect english because it is her mother togue. Just a little shy in the beginning of the work. Hope you can understand her difficulties. But now she doesn't work here anymore. Do you remember the morning was the Easter Holiday and you had no time to have breakfast ? That was our staff brought you fruits and crossiants to the BUSTOP, Frankly I don't think we must to do this, but if we did, you may feel some kind of grateful at least. I totally understand your exprience and hope you have a nice vacantion next time. Best regards Caear

25 mar 2016
7.1

America Hotel was very pleasant for a short stay. It was easy to find and the staff was courteous but a bit far from the major attractions of the city. It is great for having a clean and comfortable stay but not for wanting advice on where to go and what to do. If you are a person that wants help with ideas for activities this is not the place to stay. Overall, I enjoyed it very much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Stay if helpful, family feel, easy to use public transport in Milan, good restaurants and apertivos bar (blender bar) near by, clean bathrooms community but private rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.1

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt. Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, schönes, sauberes Doppelzimmer mit Fernseher, Gemeinschaftsbad war auch sauber. Ziemlich zentral und nur wenige Meter entfernt sind tolle Restaurants. Einziger Kritikpunkt das Frühstück, das hauptsächlich aus süßen Sachen bestand (Croissant, Kuchen...) wobei das auch sehr typabhängig ist.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.