Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ambrosiana Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
78% 451
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2016
8.6

Very well located. Clean, Simple but good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
5.7

We were very happy that we only had to stay one night in this hostel. The shower didn't turn hit, but stayed freezing cold instead. You couldn't even turn properly in the shower because there was so little space. We haven't met such unfriendly staff before. We also didn't dare walking without shoes in our room because the room itself was rather disgusting. Next to our room, there was some kind of school and we weren't able to sleep past eight am because they played loud music. Location o

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.0

I decided to stay here last minute because it was cheap, and I needed a private bedroom and bathroom. The staff there 24 hours was a convenience and were very friendly and was able to communicate despite me not knowing Italian. You must leave your key every time you leave which may be so people don't copy the keys, this was understandable. The room was comfortable and clean. The only negatives were the stairs, which aren't a hassle, but I had a heavy suitcase, so it's easily avoidable for most.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
8.9

Great little place that would highly recommend if traveling through Milan and want a private room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
7.1

Place was fine. Rooms were very worn and tired but cleaner than they seemed, I think. Staff was nice. Breakfast was very basic. Overall, it is a decent, simple place to stay and the location was fairly accessible to places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely and clean. When you arrive there is a buzzer to the right of the door which took us a while to find! Quite location. Nice rooms ours had our own shower and sink then toilet down the hall. Only thing I'd say is you have to leave your key there, and when you get back you just say your room number and they give you the key.. Several times a new person on the desk who didn't know us just handed us the key without certifying who we were. Overall great close to metro stop Lima

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

Room was spacious enough and very clean. Hot water during all day. Wi-fi was ok. Breakfast could have some improvements on its variety. Don't have an elevator so you have to use stairs for your luggage. Overall is fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
6.6

The hotel is very well located, it has a metro station at just 1 block and you can get access to the main attraction was from there in a few minutes. The staff is very nice and helpful. On the other hand the bedroom wet smelly, not very comfortable and the showers were not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Free breakfast was good for the price of the room. I had a bit of an interaction with a mosquito, but I've heard that's a problem in all of Italy. The bed was strange. It dipped in the middle so no matter where you tried to sleep, you weren't level. Ergo, my night was restless. I found it strange that the shower was inside my private room, but I did like having the sink in there. I'd say worst part had to be the bed though. Everything else was decent for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

Huge apartment, excellent reception services, will definitely stay here again if I come back to Milan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.