Hostelworld.com

Ambrosiana Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
84% 434
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
6.6

The hotel is very well located, it has a metro station at just 1 block and you can get access to the main attraction was from there in a few minutes. The staff is very nice and helpful. On the other hand the bedroom wet smelly, not very comfortable and the showers were not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Free breakfast was good for the price of the room. I had a bit of an interaction with a mosquito, but I've heard that's a problem in all of Italy. The bed was strange. It dipped in the middle so no matter where you tried to sleep, you weren't level. Ergo, my night was restless. I found it strange that the shower was inside my private room, but I did like having the sink in there. I'd say worst part had to be the bed though. Everything else was decent for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

Huge apartment, excellent reception services, will definitely stay here again if I come back to Milan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
7.4

Good hostel, close to the center The staff was really nice and helpfull, the lady at the reception was really friendly, and even was kind to print our boarding passes Although the room itself was quite small and stuffy, has only one plug, and also be prepared, that there is shower in room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.1

Great location-metro station 5 min, bus 1 min. Clean, 24 h. reception. The staff is helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
7.1

We had a quite decent stay. Don't expect too much - you get what you pay for. The location is great as it is very close to the M1 line, which you can take to the city centre and main sights. Also some nice restaurants around the area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.6

A good B&B with an avarage breakfast. A good point is its 24h reception. 20 min. walking from central station and 5 from metro station (directly to Castello and Duomo). Clean and safe. Recomended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

El personal nos trato muy bien pero en cuanto a los servicios no había agua caliente en nuestro cuarto y nos mandaron a un baño común para bañarnos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
10.0

交通方便,工作人员非常热忱,给了我们三人很大一个套间,干净卫生,非常好!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
4.6

The room smelled strongly of tobacco our cloths after only one night stay. We had to leave the window open during the night to be able to have some fresh air so the night was rather cold. (Feb) Both showers have a very weird "shower heads". The water runs out of it like from a tap and it never gets warm. You can choose between cold and freezing. The room wasn't very clean either. The heating had a lot of dust and "stuff" in it and we found weird curly (pubic?) hair in our bed. Never again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.