Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ambrosiana Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
75% 465
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
6.0

24 hour reception is handy and walking distance from the main train station. Metro stop near by also. Breakfast did the job, nothing outstanding. The room however was quite possibly the worst iv ever stayed in... tiny, stuffy, no hot water, the shower cubicle filled with water due to what we can only assume was a blockage and the shower itself was a hose. We also doubt that the blanket on our bed was clean as there were subspicous white marks and it smelt like BO. Would probs avoid...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.9

Location was pretty good, close to metro links. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nothing flash but for our own room with private bathroom it was good value for money. Facilities wise it was ok but no more than a kettle and microwave for kitchen use. Definitely not much of a place for backpackers but if you're on a tight budget and want your own room/bathroom for a change it is worth having a look.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
6.6

There wasn't hot water in my room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

That was very very smal and we can't moved if we want did some things .I never ever come back and I don't recommended it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.9

Close to the train station and right next to a busy street in Milan so plenty to see there. About a 25 minute walk form the center, or a short bus ride. Very bare and simple but cheap so you get what you pay for. Not a lot of space in the rooms - hard to find places to put your bags etc. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una noche, muy a gusto, ya que la habitación está bien. Hay personal en recepción todo el día que te da ese plus de seguridad y atención cuando la necesitas ya que son muy amables. El baño era compartido y estaba limpio, aunque quizá era un poco pequeño. En cuanto a la situación, no es muy céntrico pero está al lado de la estación de metro, así que eso no es problema en absoluto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

The location was great!! The staff was really good! the rooms were very small and not very accommodating. but if you are only staying for a short while it is a good place to choose.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
7.7

Pretty great place. I had a private room, which satisfied my needs for the night. Place is not too far from the train station. I'd stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel centrally located. Clean and tidy and host very helpful. Breakfast OK and nice balcony. Only downside was lifting heavy cases up small staircase.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff is helpful. The rooms are a little crowded and hot and the shower is inside the rooms which is a bit inconvenient to have everyone leave the room but we would still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.