Hostelworld.com

Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers Located at 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 10 Kloofnek Road, Tamboerskloof
95% 411
-33.9300169 18.4087085
Amber Tree Lodge Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2016
10.0

I loved Amber Tree Lodge. It had a real homely feel. It was very clean, tidy and cosy. The owner and all the staff were really friendly, helpful and professional. The location was also fantastic, just a 15 minute walk to the centre of town. Close enough to be considered central and far enough not to be disturbed by traffic or late night party-goers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever saw. Very friendly and helpful stuff, very clean, communal area like a livingroom at home, that makes the perfect atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I have ever lodged in, very cozy atmosphere, a nice vibe and very friendly and helpful staff. The location is right next to Kloof and Long Street with many bars and good restaurants around. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a nice, quiet and central place to stay for some days in Cape Town. Would love to go back in case I return to the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
7.7

A couple of cramped dorms in a small B&B -type of deal, which can be either a good thing or a bad thing considering what appeals to you. Personally I started to feel a little claustrophobic. Breakfast is just cereal and toast so not worth bothering for. Location is pretty nice though, as Long street's and bars and restaurants are close. It's also not as busy so it's quiet and safe. There are a few a bit nicer hostels in the vicinity though...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
10.0

Don't be deceived by the score of 10.. its genuine. Everything is as it is and amber tree is one of the best, if not, the best hostels i have stayed in. Everything functions, its great to relax and chill and just 15 minutes walk from town which for me meant it was in one of the quieter parts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay, great location, facilities and staff. My number 1 choice in Cape Town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
8.9

Such a perfect location in Cape Town, with bars/shops within walking distance. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the view is breathtaking. I would recommend to Amber Tree Lodge to anyone of any age, solo travellers or group travellers! It's a great backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
8.6

It's a beautiful hostel with an awesome balcony. For me as a 19yr old, who was travelling alone, it was too quiet and there were almost no people in my age. But for a relaxing stay it's perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
10.0

Great place, location, clean, provided us with lots of help and information where needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
8.9

This is a very homey and comfortable hostel. I would have no hesitation to stay here again. The only problem I had was that the rooms were very hot and stuffy. Air conditioning has been disconnected and the ceiling fans were not adequate to keep the air moving. I would like to see fans in the rooms by the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.