Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Amarcord B&B Located at Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d, , Rome Ciampino.
Amarcord B&B
Italy
Rome Ciampino Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d
97% 133
41.7924131 12.6135384
Amarcord B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
10.0

A short night stay for our early morning flight the next day. The owner helped us to book a cab to come at 430am for us. Which is great. She picked us up from the train station. It was about 10-15min drive. We're pretty much left by ourselves after checking in. Beds are clean and comfortable. Room is really spacious. Just like the photos. Great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.7

Very clean, spacious, quiet and a nice patio area. Neighborhood had 2 pizza places and a laundromat. Location- A little far from Ciampino Airport- no quick public transportation, a 5 min taxi is apparently €20, and it takes about 1 hr to walk ("free transfer" was not offered). Don't trust online walking directions that take you along the ancient Via Appia an hour before dawn, either.... although it will get you there in about an hour, if a little muddy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • emanuelacardetta3881
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
16 nov 2016
10.0

Personale molto gentile, struttura pulitissima e molto accogliente. Molto utile il servizio di navetta gratuita dall'aeroporto di Ciampino. Un ottimo b&b

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

I had missed my train and ended up being late by an hour but the man had stayed back until around 1am to make sure I would check-in at time. Clean facilities and very close to the airport (few minutes in the cab)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect place to spend a few days in Rome. Quite far from city centre but really close to Ciampino airport. Really nice stuff (pick-up from the airport at 11.30 p.m. :)) always prepared to be for its guests. I wish I could have stayed there longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.1

The place was really nice but I arrived at night and the neighborhood was completely desolate and dark. People were really friendly and breakfast was good, but I had an inconvenience with the taxi I asked for and at night there was no one to talk to about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

È come sentirsi a casa! Letteralmente, se non ci fossero segnali sparsi per il B&B e i tavoli della cucina non si apparecchiassero da soli la mattina, ti dimenticheresti che non ti trovi a casa tua. Stanze ultrapulite, proprietari superdisponibili, bagni comodi, una cucina funzionale, balcone e terrazzino all'ingresso per godere del fresco a colazione o la sera. Inoltre, ben collegato con la stazione di Ciampino, l'aeroporto, Termini e i Castelli Romani. Per chi è di passaggio, la sosta ideale!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Great spot close to the airport. The staff member. Met was very friendly, picked me up in her own car from the train station. Breakfast was put out the night before as a courtesy to guests leaving early. They can organise taxis, but after my friend stayed here and the taxi didn't show I booked my own.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Very convenient stay, nice restaurants close to the hostel. Only walking distance to the train station is not 10 (as announced) but app. 20min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and high quality service! I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.