Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amakaya Backpackers & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2017
7.1

Wir waren 3 Nächte dort und ganz zufrieden. Fußläufig zum Einkaufen und zum Strand. Nettes Personal :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
5.4

Bedding was clearly left unwashed. Not a clean place and staff was rude.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostal, las personas muy simpaticas y siempre dispuestas para ayudarte! Ubicado en un buen sector a pocos pasos de increibles restoranes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, bis zur Hauptstraße wo sich das meiste abspielt nur wenige Minuten Fußweg. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter die sich super kümmern (besonders Buchungen für Aktivitäten vor Ort). Leider schlechte Erfahrungen mit einem Dauergast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

nice hostel in plett. everythings fine, the bar upstairs is very well, had a great stay there. the main street is just around the corner, it´s a 25 mins walk to the beach, which is a bit annoying. but i guess that´s plettenberg, there´s not pretty much going on down at the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
5.7

Not a particularly clean hostel, our shower didn't drain properly, no atmosphere, poor breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Abby Thanks for the comments. Pity you did not tell us about the shower problem in your dorm - we would have had it attended to. There is a staff member on duty at all times and my personal number is on display in a number of places as well. We do find that with the amount of hair that washes down the drain it sometimes does get clogged. We then get the plumber to unblock it. Unfortunately we do need to know about the problem to do anything about it. With regards to cleanliness, all dorms are cleaned and bedding replaced when guests check out and the rest of the hostel is cleaned daily. In peak season it is difficult to keep the communal areas spick and span with the number of guests moving in and out all day. Regards Dave Swart

5 jan 2017
4.6

No lockers -- security gets 2 stars for the passcode entry to the premises. Some people had items stolen -- our things were locked in our car. The place is filthy and is not cleaned on a daily basis, and even then, not properly. The staff has no personality, though they're not awful. You can't cook much in the kitchen. Breakfast is basic. The location is central in town, but you'll need a car to get to Robberg Trail and Storms River. In the end, it's doable but not good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

Very, very good hostel, personal was soooo kindle , thanks !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Esteban Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Dave Swart

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.