Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
84% 210
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Great value for money and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.7

A few blocks away from the center which is fine during the day but dead at night. Stayed in the dorm on the top floor. Difficult to sleep bc of the hard winds. Sounded like the roof was going to blow off. No breakfast. Only cold water. The showers and bathroom could be cleaner. A light bulb went off in one of the toilets. Told them but they forgot to fix it. Wi-fi only works in the reception. A bit slow too. Not good for solo travelers. Good for couples and families.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

The place is great and Patrick the owner looks after it pretty well. My only comment is the cleanliness of the kitchen. To be honest , we couldn't use it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

Nice and calm hostel, friendly staff. Good working/studying environment, Wifi did not work in my room which was a bit sad. The breakfast that are available in the café is nice and I really liked that coffe was for free in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Great place. More of a hotel than hostel, so not much of a place to meet others. That said, staff was great, breakfast (not included) was cheap and good. Location is convenient. Not the cheapest option but very good value if you are looking for something a little nicer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

Nice, relaxed place. Good kitchen and the owner is really friendly. Close to the centre of the city. No hot water in the showers but the water isn't cold and in a climate like Santa Marta's you don't need to have a hot shower anyway. Wifi could be improved in the upstairs dorm but works well elsewhere. Not a great atmosphere for a solo traveller looking to meet people, but if that's not too important then this is a good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.9

We love the people and the place was very warming, for a hostel is very good😊😊😊😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
7.1

Wifi is not working properly. But it is okey if you just sleep there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.3

Mr Hidalgo was super helpful every evening and always a smiling face. He was the main reason we returned here between visits to the surrounding region.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.9

This is a really good hostel - clean, fun, cool layout and a good location. Unfortunately wifi did not reach my room. I had to go out to the lobby to get a connection, and after just getting back from the La Cuidad Perdida trek, all I wanted to do was catch up on a few emails in bed and then sleep. Also, I was not able to do laundry until the next morning but that was not the end of the world. A/C worked decent enough. All in all I good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.