Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.1

Good location for a quiet night. If you want to party you should go look somewhere else. Nice staff, not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Aluna, one night either end of lost city trek Fantastic rooms, common areas and staff. The only letdown was the kitchen, not much equipment and maybe it was my bad timing but always seemed dirty even though no one was around But don't let that put you off it's s truly lovely hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.9

Aluna Casa is a great place to stay in Santa Marta. For me, the best thing was how helpful and friendly the owners and staff were. As soon as I arrived I received useful information about Santa Marta and my onward travel. The dorm I stayed in was clean and was at the top of the building next to a spacious outdoor space perfect for relaxing in. I had a delicious breakfast from the cafe and would recommend doing the same.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Very friendly people, although we did not speak Spanish, they helped us a Lot ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

The nicest hostel iv stayed in so far. The Staff were very helpful, even when we messed up our own booking they went out of their way to sort it out for us. Really great communal area on the roof terrace, clean kitchen, comfy beds and nice and quiet in the evening when you want to sleep. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.9

Super quiet hostel, near buses for Minca or Tayrona park. At that price i would have expected hot (at least warm) water since a lot if our cheaper hostels had it. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente Lugar .Muy tranquilo y recomendable para descansar. Está muy bien ubicado y la gente que trabaja ahí muy buena onda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Hotel calme et très bien placé. Le petit déjeuner est bon, mais pas inclus dans le prix. Idem pour le service du linge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, great location and nice rooms. Patrick was really friendly and always happy to help out with travel plans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.