Hostelworld.com

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 166 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
89% 166
11.2487864 -74.2002010
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel very close to Santa Marta's city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.4

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! This was my third stay - it is lovely having a hostel in Santa Marta where I can trust that there are clean facilities, a quiet atmosphere and friendly and efficient staff. My (private twin) room was always clean, cool and airy. Kitchen is basic but cleaned regularly. The staff were all absolutely fantastic - so efficient and helpful in sorting out taxis, local and travel advice etc. They have a no hassle laundry and luggage storage service too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Super Lage. Freundliches Personal. Nur die Küche könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
8.6

Good stay there! Nice and helpful staff. Good places to eat around and staff help you organising tours. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel, vermutlich die beste Wahl in Santa Marta. Nettes Personal und leckeres Frühstück, bien barato :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2016
9.1
Översatt av Google

Ägare är stora. A / C i rummet fungerade inte, men det var ett fan som hjälpte till lite. Caféet på Aluna serverar god frukost mellan 7 och 12. Det är inte ingår, men billigt. Det finns ett tak terrasse där det finns en frisk bris.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
9.1

It's a nice little hostel. The staff is very friendly and it's not far from the beach or restaurants. For those who want to cook for themselves, the supermarket is just two blocks away. Try the organic coffee they're offering for breakfast. It's delicious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2016
10.0

The hostel is very well maintained, clean, and has a really nice upstairs balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2016
9.1

It was really nice, but be aware that every room does not have a TV, also the WIFI signal was very poor. The owners are the best, but some employees are not.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2015
8.0

We stayed in a dorm room in a stormy but hot night without an AC. This wouldn't be the worst investment, though, since I couldn't really sleep throughout the night given the weather. There weren't real windows which made it hard to control the air flow/close the "windows". But even more than an AC, the hostel needs new pillows (hardest ones I've ever encountered). Besides those two points, it is a nice and clean hostel with a good location and accommodating staff. Overall: choose a room w AC!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.