Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
9.4

The owners are absolutely charming, and the location is conveniently just a short walk from the heart of the city. It's a relatively quiet and calm hostel, and not nearly as large and busy as the more party-oriented places nearby, so it's not going to be for everyone (but then again, what hostel is?).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.0

Location was great, close to main areas and quiet. Reception was great for planning and helping organise things. Get a room with A/C as the heat is relentless. Internet is spotty at best outside of communal area and doesn't reach bedrooms. Kitchen had limited equipment and wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.6

Very friendly hostel staff, the location is good (éxito supermarket one block away, 5 Minute walk to the centre) and there is a big rooftop terrace next to the kitchen Though it is not the most cosiest hostel, I can still recommend it! The wifi doesnt work in all rooms and there is no computer apart from the one at the reception...(i dont mind, but maybe you do ;))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
6.3

My least favorite host I stayed at. The staff was not very welcoming and not very helpful when it came to recommendations. Despite the fact that they advertise AC, there is not AC in the multi-person dormitory. However, they have good lockers and they let me store my stuff in a secure, locked closet while I traveled to Tyrona Park. It was a quiet hostel, which is what I needed at the time given my early flight. It was more like a hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.1

Good location for a quiet night. If you want to party you should go look somewhere else. Nice staff, not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Aluna, one night either end of lost city trek Fantastic rooms, common areas and staff. The only letdown was the kitchen, not much equipment and maybe it was my bad timing but always seemed dirty even though no one was around But don't let that put you off it's s truly lovely hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.9

Aluna Casa is a great place to stay in Santa Marta. For me, the best thing was how helpful and friendly the owners and staff were. As soon as I arrived I received useful information about Santa Marta and my onward travel. The dorm I stayed in was clean and was at the top of the building next to a spacious outdoor space perfect for relaxing in. I had a delicious breakfast from the cafe and would recommend doing the same.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Very friendly people, although we did not speak Spanish, they helped us a Lot ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

The nicest hostel iv stayed in so far. The Staff were very helpful, even when we messed up our own booking they went out of their way to sort it out for us. Really great communal area on the roof terrace, clean kitchen, comfy beds and nice and quiet in the evening when you want to sleep. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.