Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
9.7

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

The nicest hostel iv stayed in so far. The Staff were very helpful, even when we messed up our own booking they went out of their way to sort it out for us. Really great communal area on the roof terrace, clean kitchen, comfy beds and nice and quiet in the evening when you want to sleep. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.9

Super quiet hostel, near buses for Minca or Tayrona park. At that price i would have expected hot (at least warm) water since a lot if our cheaper hostels had it. The rest was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente Lugar .Muy tranquilo y recomendable para descansar. Está muy bien ubicado y la gente que trabaja ahí muy buena onda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Hotel calme et très bien placé. Le petit déjeuner est bon, mais pas inclus dans le prix. Idem pour le service du linge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, great location and nice rooms. Patrick was really friendly and always happy to help out with travel plans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
8.9

Sehr hilfsbereite und freubdliche Mitarbeiter. Super Frühstück. Angenehme Atmosphäre. Relativ ruhig. War alles super. Wifi ist in den Zimmern nicht wirklich nutzbar aber in den Gemeinschaftsräumen ist der Empfang gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Great value for money and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.7

A few blocks away from the center which is fine during the day but dead at night. Stayed in the dorm on the top floor. Difficult to sleep bc of the hard winds. Sounded like the roof was going to blow off. No breakfast. Only cold water. The showers and bathroom could be cleaner. A light bulb went off in one of the toilets. Told them but they forgot to fix it. Wi-fi only works in the reception. A bit slow too. Not good for solo travelers. Good for couples and families.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

The place is great and Patrick the owner looks after it pretty well. My only comment is the cleanliness of the kitchen. To be honest , we couldn't use it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.