Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
88% 188
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 sep 2016
10.0

Uitstekende locatie in het centrum van Santa Marta. Vriendelijk personeel en ze verkopen een uitstekend ontbijt (verschillende keuzes) en goede koffie. Er hangt een gemoedelijke rustige sfeer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Aluna has the most friendly staff we met in one last month. Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Great hotel located in a safe location. Helped us to arrange transportation for the next day. Pretty rooms and great building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.9

Only stayed for a night. Seemed a bit dirty in the bathroom/toilet. Was no atmosphere, seemed like no one was about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay but arriving at 9.30pm and leaving early the next day doesn't give you much of a chance to assess our casa. Our shared bathroom for the 6 bed dorm is cleaned twice a day, in the morning and in the afternoon. I am sorry if it seemed dirty when you arrived but that is down to your fellow guests. As for no atmosphere, we were at 90% occupancy that night so there were certainly other guests about. Perhaps you should have read about us. We are a guesthouse for "independent" travelers who come to explore the culture of the coast. We do not offer "activities" and "entertainments" for our guests. We usually advise guests to go out from the casa and explore the city and what it has to offer.

13 aug 2016
6.6

Just your average hostel. Nothing fancy. The breakfast was OK, but there was not much going on in the hostel. Rooms were fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Perhaps you should have read about us before you arrived and you might have picked somewhere more suitable to your needs. We are a guesthouse for "independent" travelers who come to explore the culture of the coast. We do not offer "activities" and "entertainments" for our guests. We usually advise guests to go out from the casa and explore the city and what it has to offer.

13 aug 2016
7.7

A nice, clean hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Le prix payé pour une chambre privée justifierait bien une climatisation à la place d'un ventilateur et aussi une chambre qui ne soit pas au milieu du passage de tout le monde, et donc très bruyante

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • emilybocking9459
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
8 aug 2016
7.4

Lovely owners and great breakfast (although not included). Breezy terrace at the top but our rooms (6 bed dorm and a double private) did not have air con as suggested by the site which was a shame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

The Aluna is named after a documentary about the local Kogi tribe--they have free coffee on the second floor in the morning and tasty breakfasts (not free) in the cafe, along with beer and drinks. The staff was very helpful. They arranged a bus to Cartegena for us and can arrange other tours as well. We had a private room without air conditioner--it was a little warm but fine with a fan. Great value, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

One of my favourite hostels. Staff very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere and location fantastic. Most areas open air with a nice breeze at night. 3rd floor communal area my favourite. Just down one floor there's always pots of tinto(coffee) available for you to enjoy. My room (3rd floor, 6 bed) was spacious with large lockers. Only complaint was that Wifi didn't work in the room, but works near the stairs and starting from 2nd floor. At times network spotty. Breakfast pretty good as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.