Hostelworld.com

Alternative Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
9.7

Both Xavier and the guy who usually stays overnight and into the early morning (I'm so sorry I forgot your name) were absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly helpful and really nice people. The hostel is gorgeous with a really beautiful layout. It is a little bit further from Centro than other hostels, but it is also right next to the river walk and the Museo del Banco Central. I would definitely recommend it, especially for the awesome staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Wife and I were expecting a dorm but got a twin private room. Hostel looked to be a mix of twins and dorms. Large kitchen with plenty of equipment. Lots of areas to hang out in. 10-15 minute walk to bars / town centre down a road which felt very safe. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.0

Very beautiful hostel with a clean bathroom. They also have a computer for public use which is great. I also love how you can still stay in the space after you check out. They have about 8 lockers in front of the front desk. Overall the staff was pretty friendly except one guy (he was friendlier later in the day) who was at the desk around 8 a.m. Saturday Feb. 4th. The location is about a 20 minute walk from the plaza. Really loved staying here. I met a lot of cool people. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

This place had hot water, great wifi, a safe location, and a really friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again. Not much of a party vibe but that wasn't what I was looking for here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.9

Estuve con 2 amigos durante 2 noches en este Hostel. Es muy lindo con varios baños y diferentes tipos de habitaciones. Es muy limpio y ordenado e incluye desayuno. La persona de recepcion muy buena onda y nos dio una mano con todo siempre. Lo unico negativo es las salas comunes eran pequeñas y no compartias con otra gente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.9

After dropping off my bags in my room, I was immediately greeted by a group of travelers hanging out in the common space and offered some pasta. People were open to sharing trip ideas or invites to join adventures. Breakfast is not that filling (two pieces of toast and a banana) though there are plenty of options in the city for heartier meals. Creaky wooden floors meant it was challenging to quietly go to bed. There weren't individual lockers (only a few on a first come first serve basis).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.4

I really liked Alternative! The staff were great and it was really clean. The building itself is pretty interesting. It has a nice open feel to it. The showers were strong and hot and the beds were comfy. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.4

i enjoyed staying here, its out of the historical centre but still within walking distance. The room was a bit too noisy with cars but during the night it quietens down. The staff were very helpful and did there best to meet our needs and answer our questions. all in all its a very comfortable hostel to stay in. especially the kitchen amenities, including a blender :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

I loved this place. Super clean, loved the balcony, pretty close to the main section of town. The staff were very friendly. A lot of noise echoes but otherwise the best place we've stayed. The showers were fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

I love this hostal, very clean,staff friendly and very helpful. They give a towl soap& shampoo. It's not too far from downtown, 10 mi walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.