Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
83% 334
-2.9056888 -78.9962267
Alternative Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
6.9

Joli maison mais sans grand intérêt car atmosphère froid et à côté d'une rue passante et tres brouillante.. Pas le bon endroit pour rencontrer des gens car un peu à l écart du centre ville... Minuscule casier pour les affaires et impossible pour mettre un pc..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel had a wonderful atmosphere and was clean! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
5.4

Very unclean - questionable stains on the bedsheets, no garbage by the sinks so stuff would get thrown on the floor. Only location advantage is its proximity to the Pumapungo museum. otherwise it's 15-20 minutes walking everywhere. Staff weren't all that helpful, if they were even able to be found - which was annoying since staff have to buzz out of the building. Wifi didn't work very well. Our room was right above the kitchen area so it was loud. Breakfast simple - bread and bananas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Good place to sleep for a night IF you have earplugs! At the junction of 2 busy crossroads + people coming and going = multiple buzzer noises even in the middle of the night, the case of when I was there. The hardest thing is the acoustics- as it is built I a quirky spiral - if people are inconsiderate ( they were when I was there ... grrrr ) the tvs noise floats up and is amplified. Invest in really good earplugs and you'll be fine. Other reviews explain breakfast so bring more stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I've been through 26 countries and this is definitely in my top 5, probably top 3. Staff is incredible and the facilities spotless. About a 10 minute walk downtown and across the street from a fantastic museum. Couldn't be happier with this place. We even extended an extra night. Book here and you won't regret it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
7.7

Was a fine hostel, a bit out of the way from main town. Breakfast was the most basic we've had all trip which was a bit disappointing for such a highly rated hostel. Internet was extremely patchy too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.6

It's a relaxed hostel in a really beautiful building. It was clean and lovely decorated. The doors are quite difficult to close/ open. The personnel always helped us when we had questions. Furthermore, the cleaning woman was super friendly. I enjoyed chatting with her.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Great, clean, felt like home away from home. Love that the kitchen was always open and free coffee and tea 24/7. Even 'fridge storage offered for guests. Loved this place. C Giefer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.9

Perfect Hostel, only a bit outside of town, you need to walk about 10 min to the Central Centre. But Bars, Restaurants and Clubs are nearby. Breakfest is nothing special, but worth the 1,50$ that are already included in the price. Will go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.6

Alles tip top. Nur frage ich mich, wieso man bei diesem Hostel den vollen Betrag trotz Vorauszahlung "Belastung der Kreditkarte (Servicegebühr + Anzahlung)" bezahlen muss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.