Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
7.1

Local staff was nice, but the girl working there was a bit rude sometimes. Breakfast is very basic - just 2 pieces of toast, jam and normally a banana. But when you arrived at 9.30 (breakfast is until 10) there was no banana left. Hostel is nice though, bathrooms, common areas and rooms are very clean. Kitchen could be more tidied up.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Terrific and uber-clean hostel right on the edge of the old town. Very nice cosy facilities and comfy beds, not got the greatest atmosphere but what do you expect in Cuenca ay. Staff were VERY VERY helpful and gave us a lot of great info. Breakfast was basic but there are more important things in life than scrambled eggs in the morning. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.0

Do not expect a very social hostel. That being said we liked the location, simple room and clean. Breakfast consist of bananas, toast bread, butter and marmalade and free (bad) coffee. We made our own smoothie with blender in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.3

Agree with a lot of the reviews. Really nicely laid out hostel, good facilities, very clean and friendly staff. But there is very little atmosphere and its about 20 minute walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

I ended up staying at this hostel for a week, it was so comfortable I found it hard to leave. This is a hostel for people who want to avoid the grungy backpacker vibe. It's clean, the single rooms are spacious, the kitchen has everything you need and isn't too crowded to use, there are plenty of common areas to chill in, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and it's a good price. I felt really comfortable here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.6

Really comfy beds and honestly the BEST shower I've had on my trip in 3 months. For $9 breakfast could be more than bread and a banana. But staff were super friendly and the hostel was really clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

Amazing atmosphere and space. Comfy couches. Super clean and great staff. Breakfast less than impressive and really terrible internet but those are frivolities I could care too much about when traveling.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel, dass durch seine außergewöhnlichen Architektur sehr hell und gemütlich ist. Die Zimmer sind und Gemeinschaftsbereiche sind sehr sauber Frühstück ist einfach (Toast, butter, Marmelade, Banane) aber ok. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.0

Quiet but nice hostel situated nearby the historical center, easily reached by bus. Staff was helpful and friendly and they offered super fast laundry service!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Isla95
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel and extremely (!!) clean. Chill out atmosphere. Only con that the breakfast was so basic (toast and banana).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.