Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
88% 360
-2.9057718 -78.9963715
Alternative Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice location, very calm place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Clean with fantastic showers. Wifi good most of the time and the short walk in to the centre was easy with cool bakeries. It's a bit noisy at night from the traffic and the pedestrian crossing noise but otherwise no problem. Showers were great. Only downside for me was the lack of atmosphere. Unfortunately due to its layout it can't accommodate a central area but only 2 small ones situated off the stairwell. Not a killer for a few days relaxing and exploring the city and Cajas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

Staff here are amazing, the location is good, though a short (though lovely) walk out of the main plaza. Supermarket is only 5 blocks away. Rooms are great, though got quite hot and could use a fan. Wifi was great at times, then barely usable at others. Facilities were good and clean but there are only 2 showers/toilets meaning you'd often have to wait a while which isn't fun if you need to pee! Kitchen was well equipped and the restaurant attached downstairs served great food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Solid place. Marked it down on security due to no dorm locks and the only lockers being outside the dorm, location as it´s a slight walk to the action, and atmosphere as it was pretty quiet when i was there (not really the hostels fault) and there wasn´t a great communal area. Would stay again happily though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.4

I like this place a lot. Good rooms, good wifi, nice clean kitchen, hot showers and very kind and helpful staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

This place was very clean, included basic breakfast. You could hear the noise from the main street during the night but nothing that would bother me too much. I loved their terrace and spacious rooms. Felt very secure there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Very clean and modern space. friendly staff. Beautiful balcony

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Very good and very clean hostel located in a short walking distance to the center of Cuenca. Laundry was good, kitchen was very equipped and nice, they have a lot of movies and staff was kind. No lockers in the room but seemed generally safe. We did not feel the need to lock our stuff up in the small lockers in the reception. Only downside is noise from street outside, but could have been so much worse. Extended our stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
10.0

Todo genial , un sitio agradable y cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.4

A great new little hostel with an interesting design to its building; lots of welcoming and comfortable features add to this place. Regardless of its location - the short walk into the old town shouldn't put anyone off.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.