Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
88% 372
-2.9057718 -78.9963715
Alternative Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.4

i enjoyed staying here, its out of the historical centre but still within walking distance. The room was a bit too noisy with cars but during the night it quietens down. The staff were very helpful and did there best to meet our needs and answer our questions. all in all its a very comfortable hostel to stay in. especially the kitchen amenities, including a blender :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

I loved this place. Super clean, loved the balcony, pretty close to the main section of town. The staff were very friendly. A lot of noise echoes but otherwise the best place we've stayed. The showers were fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

I love this hostal, very clean,staff friendly and very helpful. They give a towl soap& shampoo. It's not too far from downtown, 10 mi walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

I really liked the hostel, but the wifi was appalling! The showers were amazing - very hot and powerful. There were some small lockers in reception for valuables, but not enough for everyone. Breakfast was tiny! 2 slices of bread/toast, butter, jam and a banana. The design of the building was very cool though, and only a 15 minute walk to the main square. I would definitely recommend it, but just not for wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel, staff is very friendly and knows a lot. They provide soap and shampoo and have a laundry service at the hostel. Breakfast was basic but okay. Everything was very clean. There is a tv with movies, a terrace and a common area on the second floor. It is located a little bit further away from the city center but right next to a of the greatest museums in Cuenca. My room was right next to the kitchen, which could get a little bit noisy during the morning, better a place upstairs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.9

I stayed in a single private with a shared bathroom. Great place to stay. Very quiet at night compared to all of the old creaky hostels in town. It sits on the edge of the older part of town (where you want to explore) so it is a slight walk but not bad (10 minutes). Common areas are tight but they do have a terrace. You can not beat it for the price compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
7.7

A standard kind of hostel, not so close to the bus station, probably 20 minutes walk but still a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.6

nice hostel nice people and realy clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice location, very calm place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Clean with fantastic showers. Wifi good most of the time and the short walk in to the centre was easy with cool bakeries. It's a bit noisy at night from the traffic and the pedestrian crossing noise but otherwise no problem. Showers were great. Only downside for me was the lack of atmosphere. Unfortunately due to its layout it can't accommodate a central area but only 2 small ones situated off the stairwell. Not a killer for a few days relaxing and exploring the city and Cajas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.