Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

El hostal esta genial, luminoso, habitaciones para estar con tus amigos y amigas muy bien organizadas, salón común muy espacioso con terraza para disfrutar del desayuno que te preparan cada mañana. Lo único que solo hay dos duchas de cada sexo, así que si vais un grupo grande de personas tardaréis más. Por todo lo demás genial, en el centro de la ciudad (a 3 minutos de la Plaza Castilla y ayuntamiento. %100 recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

This place is as chill as they come, it's quiet, relaxing, a good place to hang out if you like the peace. Really close to the old town, easy to get to. Loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

バスステーションから徒歩5分以内。旧市街へのアクセスも良くスタッフも親切。施設はとても綺麗で8人ドミトリーでしたが広さも充分にあり、ゆったりと滞在を楽しめました!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and homey. The patio is beautiful to sit in the sun. The breakfast was good and the location is perfect. The staff was really nice and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Aloha Pamplona was a perfect 10 on every level. This was my first experience staying at a hostel and I couldn't have been any more impressed. Hugo was so friendly and welcoming I hardly wanted to leave. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Clean, comfortable and in a good location near the city center. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they even called me to make sure I knew how to get there. Highly recommended! -- Limpio, cómodo y en una ubicación buena cerca del casco antiguo. El personal era tan simpatico y servicial, incluso que ellos me llamaron para asegurarse de que yo supiera como llegar. ¡Altamente recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.1

Perfect place, nice room, clean and beautiful living room.There is also a nice terrace to have relax time. I recommend It for sure!Also the staff was really good and when we arrive tell me important and useful information about the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.7

Aloha was one of the most comfortable, homey hostels I've stayed in. The place was cozy and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The only negative is that the hostel is very small, which wasn't a problem for me at all because I visited during the off-season. But I can imagine it being quite packed in the summer time. Also, my room wasn't very well-insulated and it was very cold at night even with the heat turned up. But overall a great place to stay for cheap. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable, te hacen sentir muy cómodo, buena relación calidad-precio, sin embargo no puedo imaginar como seria el hostel lleno, ya que los banos son pocos para la cantidad de camas, la heladera y la cocina super pequeñas.... aunque se tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar. El hostel estaba casi vacío cuando me quede en el, por lo que me la pase muy bien y muy comoda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
10.0

Excelente la gente!. Me sentí como en casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.