Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
8.9

Great friendly cozy hostel. The location is great, just a short walk from the bus stop. And the vending machine selection really impressed me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Todo el staff un encanto, muy bonito hostel con una vibra casera y de relajación que uno busca cuando viaja mucho. Lo recomiendo muchísimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

For me Aloha is the best hostel I've ever stayed during my trip in Europe, very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel experience. Clean/comfortable beds with personal charging ports and lights. Free breakfast. Bright and comfy communal area to hang with friends/meet other travelers. 5 mins walking to center. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.7

Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.3

El hostel es muy cómodo, situado cerca de la estación de bus aunque fuera de la ciudad histórica (igual queda a 2 cuadras). Es muy tranquilo, aunque quien quiera fiesta solo precisa salir a caminar por las calles de Iruña/Pamplona, que allí la va a encontrar. Hermosa ciudad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

Nous étions deux voyageuses, l'une d'entre nous a trouvé le séjour parfaitement parfait ; l'autre s'est quand même sentie mise à l'écart par les autres voyageurs, du fait qu'elles ne faisaient pas le chemin de Compostelle. Cela ne nous a pas empêché de sortir boire un verre avec deux autres filles de l'auberge. Cette remarque n'est pas du tout du fait de l'hôtelier, car l'auberge était absolument parfaite : propre, neuve, confortable, équipée, chaleureuse... comme à la maison.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here with my friend after 3 days on the Camino. We loved this place! The hostel was so cosy and clean and all the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you Hugo for letting us leave our bags and chill out for a few hours after we mixed up our train times to Barcelona. We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
8.9

The best hostel we stayed at in Spain! We booked a private double room and it was huge! Huge double bed , brand new furnishings , sunny,bright and immaculate. The location is also great , just 5 minutes to the central placa. The communal area is also lovely and sunny and bright , and there is a gorgeous outdoor area shaded by potplants and creepers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, comfy beds, shutters to keep the light and noise out while sleeping, lounge and outside terrace are really nice and a great place to relax and meet people. Good price for Spain. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.