Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.6
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3593
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
2.6

Didn't tell us we need to pay cash on the website! We have four people n booking five night ,we need to pay about five hundred Europe ,what can we do at night ?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.6

Spent the weekend in Paris and really only needed somewhere that was clean and had a comfortable bed as we were out exploring the city the rest of the time. With this in mind, Aloha was really suited to our needs and didn't have any issues. :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
6.9

Good location but the rooms are compact. You can hear from next door.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

la douche est ridiculement petite sinon bon petit dejeuner cuisine cool pour se preparer un repas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
7.7

The hostel is warm. They have free croisants, breakfest, good internet, kitchen (that could be cleaner), the rooms are warm and clean. The bathrooms are okay, but could also be cleaner. The location is ok (30 min by foot to Eiffel Tower or 20-25 min by metro to all the most popular attractions). The stuff: I liked 1 out of tree receptionist. The first one was acting like they are 'sick' of doing their job and the last one didn't say hi nor bye when we left.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

This hostel was really clean, I enjoyed their facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.0

Other than the horrendous color scheme in our room we had a fantastic stay at the Aloha Hostel! The staff was great and it was very close to a metro stop. I would return to this Hostel if I'm Paris again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
2.9

Mau atendimento. Não fala também espanhol. O atendente (mulher) não gosta de brasileiros. Não recomendarei para meus amigos.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.0

Hostel nojento , atendimento péssimo na parte da manhã por uma francesa e as camas nojenta . Nunca mais fico neste hostel .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.1

Rooms good, showes small and not great. Good overall hostel for a stay in Paris as it's very safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.