Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
2.6

Reserve 3 noches y me fui en la primer mañana: habitaciones exesivamente chicas. Camas encimadas. Sin ventilador ni aire acondicionado. (35°) Puerta rota y ruidosa. Sin asensor! Baños sucios con hongos en techos. Personal poco amable, pocas ganas de ayudar. Ambiente desagradable, superpoblacion de gente. Como yo varios se quejaron y se fueron perdiendo asi la plata del hospedaje.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
3.1

We had a lot of problems in this place because it didn't provide the security that every hostel should. There's no lockers in rooms so in shared rooms you are not able to leave your valuable stuff and you have to carry them all the time. On the other hand, and as a reason that we didn't feel secure in our room, we decided to left our luggage in their luggage room and they didn't even have a record to know what luggage correspond to each person. we could only stayed one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
2.9

Los baños están muy sucios. El hostal es sucio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
4.3

Horrible hostel. They set us up in a room downstairs which was right outside the smoking section, because the windows were open due to heat, the entire room smelt like cigarettes and I'm a non smoker. The condition of the room was horrendous and there was no garbage can, the plug ins were inconveintally spread out in the room making security and convienence an issue. The hostel smelt, and the bathrooms were disgusting. Oh and the showers were nasty too.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jesusherrerias1650
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
4.0

La limpieza de la habitación es pésima, está llena de polvo, además de que las camas son muy incómodas. El personal del hostal no es para nada amable y les falta atención al huésped.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.7

The bathrooms and even the rooms were DISGUSTING. The entire establishment seems like its never been cleaned since 1989 when the hostel opened. I also have strong reason to believe the star members were stealing our food from the fridge. Overall it was nasty. Bathrooms had mold, no ventilation and you could barely fit 2 feet in there at the same time(thats how small it was). Truly thought I was going to die in that shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.6

The bedrooms have enough space for the number of people in the room and the beds are ok. It is located in a area not so far from visiting places, which is good when you're a tourist in a big city. The staff seems to be not so well informed, regarding places to eat or going out. The clealiness of the bedrooms and common ares are ok, however the washrooms were sometimes dirty, speacially the one on the ground floor. The shower room is really small, which made very difficult for taking showers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.6

Don't be put off by the bad reviews, the location and value for money makes up for everything. Breakfast is included and the staff are great, i would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.6

Not as close to main attractions as they portrayed it to be. Staff were pleasant but not incredible. Beds were comfortable! Showers and bathrooms were also good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.9

Buena ubicación, acceso al metro , la limpieza no tan buena , el desayuno no incluye fruta. Para estancia corta está bien .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.