Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3554
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
9.7

Great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower and close to metro stops. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was toast, croissant, cereal, coffee - plenty to start the day! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

Hot water is not working correctly in bath rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Everything was great, even better than expected. Only 1 bad thing happened, namely, someone stole 2 pairs of slippers, which I left just outside my room for few hours. Maybe my mistake, but I didn't think someone could do that in the afternoon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.3

I liked this Hostel, it wasn't perfect but it was very good. I did like that if you rented a towel you received your 2 euro back. I had to leave before breakfast was available but there were croissants and a coffee machine so I could get a cup of coffee for a euro before I left which was really nice. The bathrooms were clean and the beds were good. The hostel is about a 20-25 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, which is decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

If you are going to Paris stay in this hostel!! This place was amazing. There was fresh bread every day, the breakfast was included and although you shared a toilet with the whole floor, there were private showers in each room. There was a luggage room available, and the staff was very helpful and informative. There is 24-hr desk service, so they even called us a cab at 4am so we could get to the airport in time for our flights. One of my favorite hostels so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
4.6

Eu esperava muito mais! O ambiente não é muito agradável e sinceramente fiquei com um pouco de nojo de usar os banheiros e até de tomar banho, porque definitivamente a limpeza deixa muito a desejar. A cozinha também estava muito suja e mal equipada, com eletrodomésticos velhos e muito sujos! O quarto é ok, tivemos a sorte de ficar sozinhos. O tamanho do quarto é bom. A moça que nos recebeu (uma loira) é muito educada e gentil, os demais funcionários são frios e não muito hospitaleiros.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
6.3

Overall it was alright. No lockers in the room but there is a security locker thats the size of like a tiny box in the lobby (tho we didnt use it). 1 euro deposit for key card. Wifi was decent. Showers were push button and cant regulate temp so sometimes hot sometimes cool. My room was pretty stuffy and smelled like body odor, dont know if it was because of my roommates or because of the hostel. About 20 minute walk from eiffel tower, mostly took public transportation everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
5.7

O hostel não contém escaninhos nos quartos, somente escaninhos pequenos na recepção. O quarto não era arejado e tinha um cheio estranho (inclusive, um dia tive até uma crise alérgica, o que imagino que deve ser muita poeira). Os banheiros são terríveis, o chuveiro espirra pouquíssima água, e é daqueles que têm que ficar apertando o botão toda hora para sair água, pois depois de alguns segundos para. Estavam sempre muito sujos e molhados.E para piorar, a água estava GELADA! Não recomendo! Odiei!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
5.7

暖气是坏的 设施不太好...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Madagaskar, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.1

Mes provision dans le frigo ont été consommées par d'autres locataires. C'est difficile à contrôler en effet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.