Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 3840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 3840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
7.7

El hostal no es muy limpio, los baños no son muy limpios pero para el precio esta bien, es muy antiguo pero su ubicacion es excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
5.1

Don't be fooled by their advertisements. It is a 30+ minute walk to any of the major sites. Room was dirty, the sheets were dirtier. Wouldn't reccomend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
4.9

호스텔 전체적인 분위기는 나쁘지 않아 보였으나 샤워실 정말 별로임 수압이 너무 낮아 제대로 샤워하는 기분이 안들고 청결 상태도 엉망임 배정된 방 들어가자마자 노숙자들 한테 나는 악취가 났음 같은 방 남자한테 나는건지 잘 모르겠으나 수차례 요구 끝에 방 바꿔줌 시트커버는 있는데 이불 커버가 없어서 혹시나 했더니 역시나... 베드버그 같은 거 엄청 물렷음 위치빼고 좋은거 없음 조식도 별로

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
5.1

Le seule bonne chose c'était l'emplacement.La sécurité pas assez car on doit laisser les valises dans la chambre sans option de la garder dans un endroit sécurisé, il existe juste des petits caises avec des cadénas à l'accueil mais juste pour des documents ou des petits affaires. Le personnel pas top, on m'a donné le même lit avec un autre fille et le gars s'enfutait pour ça et pour n'importe quel souci qu'on nous arrivait La propreté c'était pas la meilleur surtout aux toilettes et duches

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.9

Internet wasn't working at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.3

Las duchas son mínimas y la cocina bastante sucia y con heladeras muy chicas. El resto aceptable. No se igualmente si volvería al mismo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
2.9

It is not near to any attraction specially Eiffel Tower. No ventilation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.9

It was a nice place to stay, met a lot of interesting people, but the price per night was a little expensive, nevertheless a great place to stay!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
7.7

No dejan dormir en las noches. Fue la primera vez que nos quedamos en un hostal asi que esta fue nuestra impresión. No es nuestro tipo de lugar. El precio es muy caro comparado con lo que es. Hemos pagado muchísimo menos por lugares que parecen hoteles. Queremos pensar que es por el lugar donde estaba. Muy cerca de todo, nos fuimos caminando a la torre. Hay una chica muy atenta y otra que no sabía mucho de recomendaciones y eso pero queremos pensar que era nueva. A pesar de eso nos trataron bien

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
6.3

I give this place 6/10. It's in a good location, close to many things my partner & I wanted to see. The 2 of us stayed in our own private room: twin bunk beds. Not romantic but ok! Shared shower & toilet with floor. Clean but claustrophobic and needing new paint on doors. BIGGEST ISSUES: 2x we returned from long days to our door OPEN. We bolted it every time we left but returned to it ajar. Staff blamed cleaning crew and seemed apathetic. NOT OKAY. Nothing stolen. Outlets did not work in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.