Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
73% 3445
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

J'ai passé une nuit dans cette auberge idéale pour les courts transits parisiens car proche de la gare Montparnasse. Les lieux sont propres, chambre, sanitaires et parties communes, bien que je n'ai pas utilisé la cuisine si ce n'est pour profiter du petit déjeuner inclus, copieux et de bonne qualité. L'ambiance un peu morose est expliqué par le fait que l'établissement était presque vide en plein mois d’août, l'actualité parisienne effrayant bon nombre de jeunes touristes et c'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

El personal siempre fue muy amable Todo excelente Volveré con gusto El mejor lugar en el que e estado Te hacen sentir en casa El cocinero Christopher es muy lindo Pina y Mariana son un amor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.6

Sadece eiffel kulesine yakınlığından ve metro istasyonuna yakın olmasından dolayı güzel sayılabilirdi. Görevliler cok sıcak kanlılardı. Odalarda ki yataklar bir miktar rahatsız olsada kalınabilir.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
2.9

I visited Paris, Zurich, Rome and Venice. I stayed in four different hostels with almost same price. But sorry to say Aloha was the worst. Breakfast was too bad and breakfast servitor. He even dont know how to talk with guests. wanted to complain to reception at the same time about breakfast and the guy there bt didnt. I couldn't eat bread n croissant which was not fresh and threw that away. The guy serving breakfast got angry with me for throwing. I could eat just small portion.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
5.7

Its on a quiet end of town, does not seem safe for a person traveling by themselves. I was a bit fearful going back at night. The place itself though was rather secure and safe. The gentleman when I arrived was quite friendly but other than that, the none of the rest of the staff said anything. The showers weren't as bad as I was expecting, a shower curtain on the first floor would be nice. The worst part, I thought maybe I saw a roach in the bathroom but I didn't want to touch it to find out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Personale cordiale e disponibile, zona tranquilla e atmosfera rilassata. Perfetto per chi cerca un posto con un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo lontano dal caos del centro città pur rimanendo relativamente vicini.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel near to Paris Montparnasse. I just needed a place for the night due to travel. Staff were helpful, friendly and there 24/7. Bedroom was clean and had a sink, bed was quite comfy too. It's close to Volontaire and Montparnasse so it has good travel connections for Montmartre etc. It's also close to the Eiffel Tower should you fancy a little walk. It didn't seem to have much going on socially, but I wasn't here long enough to know. I'd stay again if I was in Paris longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Este hostal es mi favorito de todos, de verdad, me encantó. Primero que todo el personal siempre fue muy amable, el chico que nos recibió hablaba español y era Colombiano lo cual fue muy agradable. Las habitaciones eran amplias, los baños un poco estrechos pero buenos. El desayuno estaba delicioso, lo más encantador fue el cereal. Bien localizado, cerca de la torre Eiffel. Totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

卫生间和浴室数量不太够,早餐挺好吃的。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
4.0

The dirtiest hostel I've stayed at, I got really sick staying here and I'd base it on the awful smell and the mould in the shower. No PowerPoint near the bed, and the wifi would keep dropping out. Location was close to train stations and bus stops, and it only takes about 25 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower, but even for a backpacker it was just too filthy. Would not recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.