Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • juniormorr
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
4.6

I really don't recommend this place! The bathroom and the toilet was really, REALLY dirty, almost impossible to take a shower. You can't control with you want hot or cold water because the shower was broke. You can see mold inside the rooms and inside the bathrooms. They don't have plugs near the beds, and it's really difficult to charge somenthing. The only good thing is the location and the breakfast, but you have to wake up early, because you just have 1,5 hours to have breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
4.0

Bonjour, le soir de ma première nuit, après être rentrée du souper, j'ai demandé à être transféré dans une chambre privée. Puisque j'avais déjà payé pour les 3 nuits pour le dortoire, le jeune homme de l'accueil n'a jamais accepté que je paie la différence entre les deux chambres, il voulait que je paie les deux chambres en entier puisque j'avais réservé déjà. La nuit, vacarme incroyable fait par les clients et rien n'est fait pour les empêcher de réveiller tout le monde. Mur en carton !!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

merci très sympa !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
4.3

La primera impresion que da el hostel es de un lugar sucio. El olor es indisimulable. El personal se porto bien, pero es un ambiente que no recomiendo si lo que buscas es pasar un buen rato. La ubicacion no es mala ya que a 10 cuadras esta la Torre Eiffel. Los baños son asquerosos. No recomiendo para nada este hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
8.3

me gusto. en la recesion son personas maravillosa y que me ayudaron banda..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Glaucomestre
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.3

Pretty nice, well located...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
5.4

Banheiro em péssimas condições, local de banho muito pequeno, sem espaço para você se mexer. Não existe ducha, apenas um jato de água, sem controle de temperatura!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

Really helpful and friendly staff. Luggage is secure and free lockers are a plus for small valuables. Room was clean upon arrival. 24 hour service was also appreciated due to our very late arrival. Overall great stay for a couple nights in Paris.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar sin duda mi estancia fue muy comoda , volvería al lugar .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel muy buena atención, ubicación prefecta ambiente ideal para el que quiera descansar y para el que quiere hacer amigos 😄 volvería sin dudarlo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.