Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • emifedre
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Genial todo super recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
5.7

Not at all value for money. The hostel stinks a lot. It is clean but conjusted. The only best part is the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
4.6

The toilets were horrible always dirty or occupied. I choose this hostel because of location. when I did the check out they said that I can let my luggage inside the luggage room for more then one hour. I think this rule is so stupid. The rooms are very noisy with door creaking. Terrible experience with the shower!!! Cold water !!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel and great employees! Walking distance from bus and Metro stations. The staff were great in helping me get around and telling me about local places to go to. Very clean, this is done everyday. Daily breakfast of cereal, baguette and croissant with coffee and juice included. Free WiFi and Internet access. Centrally located. Walking distance to eiffel tower. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Me gustó el Hostel, está bien ubicado, las habitaciones son buenas, en mi ubicación había buen silencio (interior de la cuadra, doble puerta a la escalera. Está limpio, bien presentado, bien atendido por los recepcionistas y personal de limpieza y organización interna. Me parecieron chicos el baño y la ducha, pero está muy bien en general. El barrio es tranquilo, mucho movimiento comercial. El lounge es amplio, tiene muchas máquinas con internet. Me pareció bien el desayuno. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
5.7

Beds were short, staff were pseudo smiley, considerable quantity of mould in tiny enclosed showers. Location is great! Prices a bit high for overall value. Your breakfast needs more cheese/fruit/meats for that price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
6.6

Alright hostel. Small kitchen, four stove tops, no oven, lacks simple utensils like a grater, sharp knives for cutting things, etc. but was the only hostel I saw in Paris that had more than a microwave. Showers are pretty crappy, on par with some I've had in hostels in south east Asia, but there you pay 3 euro a night not 30. Really nice staff, decent breakfast with good croissants, but you can't use the kitchen until 10 (brekkie finishes at 9). Couchsurfing is the way to go in Paris I reckon

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
5.4

Desayuno básico. Poca información del personal. No sabían los precios de las atracciones básicas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.4

Cash only, breakfast is very limited, good location, reasonable price... meets expectations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Genial, excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.