Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3623 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
4.3

The place was really dirty I also know that when put in hostels you can be put into a mixed gender room...il they messed up my reservation and put me in a room with 5 other males and one guy walked in and had the same bed number as me ...it was just a really unorganized unclean place and I would definitely pick somewhere new next time

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
5.1

Staff was not very helpful. Rooms and showers were dirty. Shower smelled if Urine. Heating was good though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.9

I stayed there with two of my friends. We slept fine although we were a little cold but I used my coat as a extra blanket and I was good. The bathrooms are okay but the shower smelled like a homeless person on the first day, but the next two days the smell went away. The water in the sinks got warm but the water in the shower is a constant ice cold temp. The breakfast was as I expected bread and cereal but we didn't mind. The staff was nice and spoke several languages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

There is no elevator and no lockers in the rooms. The "locker room" also has no individual lockers, however the door is guarded and you need to have the front desk staff buzz you in. They have outlets and USB ports in the walls which is a major plus, however they are not near the bed. No privacy curtains but I was only there for a night so I didn't care. There is a sink in the room which was really nice. Staff was kind. Breakfast was included but I would rate it about a 6/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
6.0

The name of the hostel misguides you. It is way far from the eiffel tower. It is a cheap marketing strategy used by the hostel to attract students. I just learnt a lesson not to believe what is on the description. The WiFi was the slowest I have used in the last few years. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.7

I booked this hostel with a male friend, we lived in a mixed dorm. Overall I think the hostel is great. The location is not bad, 5 minutes walk to the metro. It is clean, breakfast is simple but delicious. There are lots of toilets and bathrooms on each floor. However, the WiFi network wasn't always connected and the water for shower was very slow and small. Still, for this price, I think it is worth staying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
2.9

Pior banheiro que já vi. Sujo, muito apertado, escuro. Apenas 1 chuveiro por andar, para vários quartos. O chão sempre molhado e com mau cheiro. Cama desconfortável, quarto com mau cheiro também. Não há cofres para guardar os pertences. Café da manhã péssimo. Pão e café. EVITEM! AVOID!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
5.7

The restrooms didn't even have warm water, they also smelled not very good. Were not very accommodating as well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Perfect location and service! 100 percent recommend to anyone. It very close to two metro stations and the eiffel tower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Lo mejor fue la gente q se hospeda allí... Con todos los q conocimos buenos onda. (Chile, irán, Brasil y Argentina). Cerca de lo más lindo de París, el único detalle a mejorar es la limpieza en los baños y el desayuno. para recomendar por precio/ calidad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.