Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2017
9.7

Muy buen b&b, pero no es un hostal. No conocimos a nadie ya que funciona mas como un hotel y solo hay tres cuartos. Aparte de eso muy buen servicio y limpieza, el personal muy amable. Nos molesto que no acepten tarjetas. Muy bien ubicado y lo recomiendo para venecia, donde no encontramos hostels disponibles que esten en la isla :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

Andrea is a warm and very hospitable host. His place is just a paradise in crowded Venice. It is extremely cozy and you can feel at home. I would totally return to Andrea's B&B if I go back to Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Un très beau séjour à Venise. Localisation idéale et au calme ! Un jardin à Venise, vraiment top. Andrea est très sympathique et donne de très bons conseils Tout est à recommander, la chambre est propre et spacieuse. Vraiment vraiment exceptionnel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

Only stayed two nights here but had a fantastic time! Andrea was a great host, who took time to tell us nice places to eat and was welcoming. We loved the location as we found it was walking distance to everything but not as crowded as some of the other places in Venice. Also nice and clean and Andrea has breakfast ready for you in the mornings. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Venice, and we appreciated the time Andea took with us to talk to us about the city and give some recommendations. We visited and enjoyed the majority of the places he recommended! Andrea is quiet, kind, and helpful. The three-room hotel is seems far from the main tourist drag when you're there, but it's also really close to most of those places if you're heading toward them. It's also pretty conveniently placed near a vaporetto station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
10.0

Andrea was wonderful. Out room looked on to the canal; how unexpectedly perfect for Venice. The inn was in a quiet neighbourhood and Andrea suggested several restaurants where we ate typical Venetian dishes. The inn was super clean.Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

The Allo Squero B&B was a really nice place to stay! It was a little bit off the main streets and squares, which I liked, the area was really nice with not so many tourists, but still not far from the centre. The B&B had a beautiful garden as well, where good breakfast was served. Andrea was very friendly and welcoming, and gave me some useful information about Venice and places to eat etc when I arrived. The room was clean and tidy, and it was nice to have a canal right outside the window. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay. We felt very welcomed and it was a very peaceful place. Room was always clean and it was huge! Breakfast was good too. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Andrea and his wife were very nice hosts. We would come back anytime and I will recommend their place to all my friends that plan to travel to Venezia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Andrea es un hombre muy amable, tal cual había leído en los comentarios. El lugar está en un punto estratégico muy cerca del centro pero retirado del bullicio. Sin dudas volvería a ese lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.