Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
98% 125
45.4420390 12.3370196
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The location is very good, our room was very clean and organised every day. The breakfast was delicious. The owner, Andrea, is a very nice man and helped us for everything. Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to have breakfast in the garden because the weather was very cold. The place is very quiet and cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Andrea was so friendly and gave us the best reccomendations - we had a lovely stay and it was in a beautiful peaceful part of town :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay in the heart of the city. We were the only people staying at the time and I feel we were very spoilt by Andrea. Our stay was 4 days. Our room viewed into a little canal which was very romantic. Andrea was exceptional and gave us plenty of information on the city. Breakfast was filling and very Italian, we had a chance to wash our clothes and it was extremely quiet at night. Be ready to get lost in a city of incredible beauty. Allo Squero is a must place to stay, 11/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

I had the best stay at Allo Squero B&B! The B&B is small and has a wonderfully homey feel. It's in great location, easy to get to the main attractions, but tucked off the busy streets. The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable, and the window in our room faced right out onto a small canal, which was lovely. Andrea was extremely hospitable and gave us directions and wonderful recommendations for places to eat. Breakfast was lovely. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Andrea was a welcoming host who took the trouble to show us good places to eat. His house is away from the main tourist routes which can be easily reached by 10 minute walk. It was a perfect hideaway in a residential area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
10.0

Location was excellent: in a quiet area of Venice, but in a few steps you're in the middle of the vibrant city. The host was very helpfull and nice, the room was good, nice to have your own bathroom, and the garden was excellent, especially in the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely! Andrea and his wife Hiroko are amazing people and made us feel like we were home! Superb location! The real Venice! Andrea was so helpful on restaurants to eat at and where to go, etc. I have been to Venice and number of times and now I have found "the" place I will always stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

We had an excellent say in every way. I would gladly stay again. Great host, spotlessly clean, close walk to both the heavy tourist areas and the quieter areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
10.0

Everything the reviews said and more. Authentic Italian Experience and my favorite place I stayed in Italy! I hope to stay here again someday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.