Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
10.0

Andrea was wonderful. Out room looked on to the canal; how unexpectedly perfect for Venice. The inn was in a quiet neighbourhood and Andrea suggested several restaurants where we ate typical Venetian dishes. The inn was super clean.Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay. We felt very welcomed and it was a very peaceful place. Room was always clean and it was huge! Breakfast was good too. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Andrea and his wife were very nice hosts. We would come back anytime and I will recommend their place to all my friends that plan to travel to Venezia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Andrea es un hombre muy amable, tal cual había leído en los comentarios. El lugar está en un punto estratégico muy cerca del centro pero retirado del bullicio. Sin dudas volvería a ese lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

Andrea is incredibly welcoming and helpful. He gave us excellent restaurant recommendations and advice about how to reach the B and B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Both Andrea and his wife here very kind and welcoming. The hotel is beautiful and very comfortable. Easily accessible from the ferrovia. The room was amazing, with view of the canal. Andrea will make you a fantastic breakfast himself and if the weather is nice it can be in the garden. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
10.0

Andrea un gestore preciso, puntuale e sempre disponibile. Location splendida vicina al centro e comoda da raggiungere. Veramente consigliato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.4

Andrea and his wife are really Kindle and look up for every detail. The breakfast is awsome! Se loved staying with them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

It is a very nice place and the staff is so lovely. I love it there, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

Host was very nice and made sure to take care of everyone. Great location, easy walk to everything I wanted to get to. Was clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.