Hostelworld.com

All you need is Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
All you need is Hostel Located at Rubinshteina Street, 6, , St Petersburg.
All you need is Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg Rubinshteina Street, 6
89% 56
59.9319468 30.3459012
All you need is Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 okt 2015
10.0

Great hostel with fine staff and facilities, really nice! Had a great party there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
10.0

So comfy, nice staff, good guests, relaxed atmospher, clean... all you can wish

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2015
6.6

The hostel is located in the center of the city and you have some bars across the street. So it is an ideal place to stay if you want to visit St-Petersburg. It was only a shame that the people who run the hostel spoke English very poorly and the guests were mostly Russian. There were only 2 showers who didn't work well and no activities were provided by the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2015
10.0

Shoutout from ya Boy Tim 'Danger' Darwinkel A.K.A. The Drunken Dutch Dude

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2015
5.7

No lift, had to wait 4h to find someone at the frond desk to checkout, 1/3 of guests are Russians living there so they take common areas as theirs, they were slightly rude a couple of times so I never felt in a hostel but in their place. My overall experience was alright since I'm very chilled tough. If the owner could go there often it would be different. She's helpful and knows about the business, but unfortunately her staff is not great. In 6days she went once and everything was better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2015
8.6

Good little hostel with a sympathetic atmosphere and a good decoration. Great location (very close to Nevskiy Prospekt and metro stations). I spent three nights there and felt like home.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2015
10.0

My most favorite hostel ever!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2015
8.0

Идеальное расположение на улице Рубинштейна - недалеко от вокзала и от центра, и масса отличных баров вокруг. Приятный и очень отзывчивый персонал. Тусовое место, но шума от общей комнаты нет благодаря хорошей звукоизоляции. Но беда с душем - их два и когда мы были один из них не работал

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2015
9.7

Great hostel! Ksenia was very nice and helpful. Very confortable and safe, great location as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2015
9.1

Me and my friends had a really good stay at All you need is hostel. Good vibes, really good location (1 minute walking from Nevsky prospekt, 10 minutes walking from various metro stations, many restaurants and bars in the street). The staff is very helpful and flexible (I had to cancel 2 beds out of 5). Only two showers for around 20 people but somehow it worked out. Nice balcony! Overall I recommend it :) I only have one criticism: free the chinchilla!! It looks miserable in its tiny cage :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.