Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,017 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,017 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1017
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2016
8.9

Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant time. The location is very close to 2 subway lines so very easy access everywhere and the tour of Niagara Falls was also nice and convenient. Staff very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
4.6

- room not as described ( no bathroom included as booked - WiFi very laggy (35kb) - room next to kitchen ( there were a lot of people cooking in the night which you can smell and here - smallest room i've ever been in

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
6.6

I booked a dorm room through Hostel World & was thanked at checkout for the reservation I was then subsequently sent an email that my booking was cancelled. When I got to town, they had no room for me. I had to upgrade to a private room in order to have a place to sleep. Parking is also a hassle & had to pay extra. Staff weren't too sympathetic Definitely better places in Toronto to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect with the TTC station right around the corner. The bed was quite hard for my taste but I am sure some would find it perfect. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

All Days Hostel was the most beautiful hostel my children and I have ever stayed in. We loved the hostel and definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

It's a very quiete place and many showers and clean washroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.7

Fiquei num quarto individual. Estava tudo muito bom. Único problema foi não encontrar os funcionários para fazer perguntas, mas quando os encontrei foram muito solícitos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
7.1

My stay in the all days was at a very busy time for the hostel staff. The location was good for the price, rooms were a little on the small side as was the locker provided in the room. Travel light if you intend on staying here. The kitchen is in the basement but is ventilated. There was a guest who actually took a bite out of my cheese in the fridge leaving a nice indentation of their teeth in the process. The staff were freiendly (Adam and Joe) while the rate was based on availability.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.6

Upon arrival I was informed that I was too big, heavy, & old to be in the dorm room as they were bunk beds & I'd be on top & a lot of stairs were involved so he offerd me a single room @ more than twice the price! This room was so small there was less than a foot between the bed & the wall so I had to shuffle sideways to get into bed! The only saving grace was the air-conditioning & the TV in the room although it only got local stations! Shower & kitchen were in the basement & the Wi-Fi was pis

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
5.7

Not very sociable and lack of staff presence. The WiFi signal didn't reach as far as my room on the top floor, which was frustrating given what I was paying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.