Hostelworld.com

All Days Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 989
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
8.0

Stayed downstairs in a single private room because it the only one they had left! Perfect for what I needed for 1 night only! Great location close to subway and really good space to meet and mingle with other backpackers :) wasn't there much but got a great feeling about the hostel when I walked through the front door and to my room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at Toronto's All Days Hostel Selby Street) May 2016. Great value for a low price! I had a 13-y/o so was nervous about security staying at a hostel but we had our own (small) private room and the front door had a programmable security code. Room, shared bathrooms, and showers were all very clean. There was a common sitting area on the main level with a shared lavatory and a kitchen on the lower level with a few small, private washrooms with showers. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
5.4

On the website they advertise you can pay with credit card, but they don't accept cards, cash only, and I only had US dollars at that time and had to pay getting a really bad exchange rate. Stuff could be more polite.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in, close to the subway, very helpful staff, and comfy beds, although there are only limited facilities in the bathroom, and there is no room cleaning service.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at All Days Hostel and it provided everything that I needed. In the private dorms section, there didn't seem to be any mingling although upstairs in the dorms things seemed more friendly. The $55 Niagra Falls day tour is definitely worth it so make sure you do it. The staff were reasonably friendly too. Location wise it is a short train ride to downtown although you can walk there in about half an hour. Overall this is great value and I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Toronto. Very clean and secure, as well as having an amazing staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.9

Very clean, quiet, and secure. Only problem was the WiFi which did not reach all the way to my room on the top floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.9

I think they should have breakfast. The wifi is bad sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
5.7

Het hostel was erg gehorig. Geen regels. Soms tot 3 uur 's nachts harde geluiden vanuit de gemeenschappelijke ruimte. De bedden waren slecht en de kussens waren dik en hard. Het plastic om de bedden maakte het erg oncomfortabel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

I will arrange to stay there again in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.