Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1028
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.1

Très bien situé, près de Downtown mais dans une rue calme. J'avais une chambre privative avec SDB donc tout comme dans un hôtel ... sauf le prix ! Le personnel (enfin le seul monsieur que j'ai vu à l'accueil en 2 jours) était en plus très gentil et accueillant. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.9

Not the place to meet other travellers. Location is not really close to the main sights. Facilities and cleanliness are ok/good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.7

The experience was not was not what I expected. Yes the staff was helpful, when you could find them. I had booked into a two bed room. It was a bunk bed with around 10 cm of space to the wall and an area where the door could open which doubled as the place for your belongings. There was no window, no locker, no light. It was basically a cell that you had the keys to. The car (uber) they booked for me for the airport only took exact fare, so I was cheated out of 10 dollars.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice room and bathroom, all I needed was provided, additionally a TV. Service was also great, very friendly. Location is okay, I did not have any problems with it as it is attached to a subway station just around the corner, still it is quite far off the center. All in all I had a nice stay and felt relaxed, atmosphere good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Personnel accueillant, auberge fonctionnelle avec un + pour la cuisine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Sehr sauber, sehr proper - Einkauf von Essbarem, Kosmetika und Zigaretten gleich über die Straße - Alk, das ist ne andere Geschichte hier. Parking kostet extra 15.-. Leider braust der Klimaventilator im Patio und das Patio schaut auf die Straße - ist trotzdem nett. Kriminnöse Treppe nach unten in die Küche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
5.7

The internet was extremely slow or non-existent. I was on the 4th floor and the router were apparently only on the 2nd floor. I was also told that I couldn't check in past 12 midnight even though their website said 24 hour reception. I knew I wouldn't be there until close to midnight or possibly afterwards depending on the border. I was told they could stay till 12:15...when I questioned what I am supposed to do if I show up at 12:20 and no one is there where am I supposed to sleep..no reply

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

Stayed for 3 nights and had a pleasant time. The location is very close to 2 subway lines so very easy access everywhere and the tour of Niagara Falls was also nice and convenient. Staff very friendly and welcoming. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
6.6

I booked a dorm room through Hostel World & was thanked at checkout for the reservation I was then subsequently sent an email that my booking was cancelled. When I got to town, they had no room for me. I had to upgrade to a private room in order to have a place to sleep. Parking is also a hassle & had to pay extra. Staff weren't too sympathetic Definitely better places in Toronto to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.