Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,088 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,088 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
80% 1088
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
7.1

Hôtel ultra propre mais sans ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

Hostel set up over 3 floors. Our room was right opposite the open kitchen, so it was very distuptive when people decided to do 3am cooking and we were constantly woken up. Staff were pleasant in interactions but there was no 'hello' when walking through the door. Hostel was very clean and our room was comfortable and warm, had everything you'd need in the kitchen. Close to the subway and a supermarket.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.9

Rien à redire sur la chambre mais pas de cuisine, disons plutôt 2 coins repas. Que 7 places pour manger pour toutes les chambres et un homme habitant la chb 12 à l année s'y installe, prenant à lui seul 2 des 4 places du sous sol. Décevant. Impossible de cuisiner à 2. De +, pas de détails de facture. Nous devions payer sur place 333,30$ et nous avons payé 400$ sans justificatifs.(Amount due on arrival at All Days Hostel : CAD333.30) Si vous pouvez me dire pourquoi, j en serai ravie.Malhonnête!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us. The $67 extra reflect room requested upgrade to private Ensuited instead of shared bathroom over 4 days + car parking ! You paid with credit card & handed your receipt

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel located in the convenient location of downtown Toronto.I was greeted warmly by the staff and residents of this hostel.I had a good night sleep in the clean and comfortable room after arriving from a long trip.Many thanks and God bless you.I will definitely recommend your excellent hostel to my friends.Yours sincerely,MUAYYAD BAGHDADI.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.3

It's a basic hostel with everything you need. Rooms are quite small but not a biggie since you don't spend much of your time there. Metro station is a few steps away and the staff are friendly. Will definitely stay again if in Toronto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.6

Very Clean and very nice room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Awrsome place very friendly staff super clean I had a great time thank you so much. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Always a pleasure to stay at this great location on the edge of downtown. subway and busstos nearby. Grocery store across the street. Clean and modern kitchens available on two floors. Fast, reliable WiFi. Wide mixture of nationalities and ages make for an international flair.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
8.3

AllDays was great for our weekend trip! Clean, quiet, nicely appointed, good size room with ensuite bath. Kitchen was clean and so useful. Staff were very nice. Super location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.