Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1043
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

Two washrooms per floor limited access in the morning, but that was the only negative thing about my stay there. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.4

The place is very clean and the bed very comfortable, but it feels more like a boutique hotel/motel than a hostel per se. The location is great if you are using the metro, but not ideal for someone who came with his own car. The parking on the street, while requires C$15 city fee, is fairly easy to find a spot during the night but nearly impossible during the day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is very modern and clean, although the room I stayed in was very small with no room around the bed to store a large backpack that wouldn't fit in the locker. The bathrooms were downstairs, which meant walking through the lounge/common area and the kitchen in order to take a shower...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Clean accommodations, loads of washrooms ( I counted five on the lower level alone), friendly staff. Both nights that I stayed there, it was after 11pm, and there was still someone ready to book the room. The private room was good bang for your buck- roomy, an alarm clock, television, side tables. Like staying at a hotel (except no private washroom). All-in-all, a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel but the location was ok not great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

Relaxed atmosphere...which was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
5.7

All Days Hostel Toronto is very safe, that's a good thing. However, it's located rather far away from the city center. Additionally the interior is very old and the rooms are small. Besides the Queen-sized bed there was hardly any room for our luggage or us. The staff was very friendly though and even let us the choice between two different rooms. Furthermore it was very easy and fast to book tours at the reception. A plus would be the possibility to pay by card (ATM on other side of street)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
8.9

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever been in. Not a party hostel at all. Very quiet. Bathroom and bedrooms were super clean. Immaculate! That made my stay very comfortable! I slept very well. I would come back again just for clean facility and great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.4

- easy to get to - close to Sherbourne Station - No Frills supermarket, takeaway/restaurants and McDonald's literally across the road - the hostel was very clean - decent air conditioning - friendly staff - the wifi was reliable on the most part, however the higher floor you're on the worse it got. Overall, All Days was really pleasant and I would recommend staying there! It's definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

Très bien situé, près de Downtown mais dans une rue calme. J'avais une chambre privative avec SDB donc tout comme dans un hôtel ... sauf le prix ! Le personnel (enfin le seul monsieur que j'ai vu à l'accueil en 2 jours) était en plus très gentil et accueillant. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.