Hostelworld.com

All Days Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
86% 976
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

I will arrange to stay there again in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Stayed in a basement single bedroom over a weekend. Couldn't be more satisfied with the convenient location and helpful staff! Kitchen and shower were awesome too. Had a pill-bug on my bed once, and I couldn't find an AC unit in my room (which would've been sad had I stayed indoors all day long), but otherwise it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice, comfortable hostel. Great location! It was a bit chilly in the basement, though. But the TV in my (private) room was a nice surprise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

You get all you need here. I felt very comfortable and would stay here again at anytime!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

The only thing was the wifi was bad and we had to pay debit or cash. Otherwise perfect location, very clean, very nice staff and cheap. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
8.9

전반적으로 무난했습니다. 2주동안 잘 머물다 갑니다. 호스텔 위치가 가장 큰 장점인듯 합니다. 지하철도 가깝고 번화가 중심에 있어서 이동하는데 불편함이 없었습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
9.4

Stayed at Alldays for 7 nights in March 2016. Booked a private room through the hostel's website without any problem. Rooms are not very spacious but enough to place a large 100-liter bag. Rather cosy. Internet was fine too. Cooked by myself. Kitchen appliances and the crockery allow to have all the everyday meals cooked properly. The great advantage is a large Nofrills supermarket right in front of the hostel. And of course the location - in the very heart of Toronto's Downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
8.9

Loved having a private room, great value for money and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
8.0

Great location, right next to the subway, shops, restaurants, post office! Room was a bit noisy as our romm was in the basement so could hear everyone walking into the hostel and down the stairs at night. In general hostel was clean room was spacious and staff was helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.