Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.9

Atendeu bem às expectativas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.9

L'accueil ainsi que les services sont très bien. Le personnel est très agréable et de bon conseil. La seule chose qui nous a dérangé: la 1ère nuit, nous l'avons passé dans une chambre avec une moquette qui sent mauvais. Le lendemain, nous avons pu changer de chambre et tout s'est bien passé par la suite. Nous recommandons cet auberge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.1

Bon rapport qualité-prix. Proche du métro et de Yonge street. Quartier gay accessible à pied. Très propre + air conditionné.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar si lo que buscas es un ambiente relajado, limpio y tranquilo para vacacionar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, no muy lejos del centro andando y bien comunicado con transporte público con el aeropuerto y las estaciones de tren y autobuses. Limpio (aunque podría estarlo más) y barato, ideal para la gente que pasa el día fuera y sólo pisa el hotel para dormir y ducharse. Cama cómoda y buena señal de internet. Mucha información sobre actividades y mapas en la entrada. Totalmente recomendable, volvería seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. I'm impressed with the cleanliness and the facilities. Totally worth the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
4.6

We booked a double for 3 nights. Our room was smelling so much, we couldn't stay in there without AC on. Kitchen was fully equipped and nice. Staff is just there. No interrests in their guests.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

The All-Days Hostel in Toronto was really great. Booking online was quick and easy, and very well-priced for the value and location. Felt secure and the staff helped us with luggage storage and room access. After that we had a nice quiet stay, with clean beds, washrooms and showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
6.9

Quite far from most attractions though subway is nearby. Supermarket right out front. Didn't accept Visa cards. Good wifi and $5 to use washing machine and dryer with washing powder which was good. Bathrooms good in number but mould on shower curtain, no floor mat, no hand towels. Rooms ok, beds very firm and covered with noisy plastic protectors. Staff not often present and no real activities/events.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.4

The hostel was spotless and rooms really comfortable and tastefully decorated - takes hostel living to a whole new level!! About a half an hour walk into the main town but only 2 minutes from the subway. Also very easy to access from the airport. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.