Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 711 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 711 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
8.6

Nice and colourfull hostel with an excellent terrace with the breathtaking view of the mountains and a good breakfast included served at the terrace on the top plus the receptionist Yassine very kind.The only things to be missing here are the individual lockers in case you bring your staff,even though you can leave important things in reception, plus doors with safety as doors were opened all the time.Anyway I liked very much this hostel and I will book again if i come back to Chefchaouen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.6

Cool place, tough to sleep if you stay on the third floor, not the cleanest, but on par with average Moroccan hostels. Great place to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.4

Leckeres Frühstück, große Dachterrasse, süße Hostelkatze, saubere Betten und gute Lage. Wir können das Aline Hostel sehr empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
7.4

This hostel was definately very chilled (nice rooftop terrace and many people hanging out there). The rooms were very small and the beds were hard, but we got a good sleep. For me the only downside was that the hostel was kind of dirty (for example i found some ants in my bed and backpack afterwards). Still a nice place to stay :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
7.4

Hallo, super süßes Hostel, ausreichend Duschen. Ganz nah aber außerhalb der Medina, praktischer zum Parken. Coole Terrasse auf dem Dach. Waren nur eine Nacht da, aber es hat sich trotzdem gelohnt. Viele chillende Leute auf dem Dach, wie immer viele Deutsche. Betten bequem, aber wenig Platz im Raum :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.4

Es un gran lugar para descansar de otros lugares de marruecos donde la gente te avasalla por las calles. Conoci mucha gente interesante y agradable en este lugar. Me rei y disfrute mucho. Tiene un ambiente muy relajado y distendido. Las zonas comunes son amplias y limpias. El desayuno es bueno, no te vas a quedar con hambre. en definitiva, lo recomendiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
9.7

Aline is in a great location and is surrounded by three hanoots where you can buy basics late into the night. The main tourist attractions are easily accessible either by a tall flight of stairs or by going down the main road. The staff was kind and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved it so much. Such a good atmosphere and great place to meet people. The staff were so lovely and helpful (Declan was an especially good egg). would love to come back and stay, couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

We stayed in the 8 bed dorm next to the roof terrace so was quite hard to sleep due heat and people up late outside. Quite a nice atmosphere and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.1

Good experience! Great atmosphere and location. I met a lot of good people there, and we joined to few travels nearby chaouen. Really good breakfast fast. Bathroom could be better, but is decent. Recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×