Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
86% 511
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible they kept the place spotless (especially the bathrooms and I know they got pretty bad) the people were so nice and just good vibes all around! 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.1

샤워실에 드라이기도 있고, 나름 깨끗합니다. 위치도 나쁘지 않고 Yassin과 부모님 모두 친절합니다. 버스표를 못사서 계속 물어보니, 본인이 사다주겠다고~결국엔 어째저째 제가 사긴했습니다. 6인실 묵었는데 약간 좁긴하지만 지낼만합니다. 가격대비 아주 만족합니다. 조식도 그냥 빵이랑 쨈,버터, 커피주는데 저는 맛있었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.9

Definitely enjoyed my time here. Best shower I had in morocco, good breakfast. The atmosphere is pretty chilled-out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.1

This hostel was nice, comfortable but small rooms especially with luggage. Bathrooms could be improved especially the showers. Free breakfast in the morning is very basic. Good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.9

The staff were kind and helped me to set up the wifi on my devices. The location is great for the money and the terrace is lovely. Rooms are a little awkward and there is no way to secure your belongings. Breakfast was good; pretty standard. Loved the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

I spend two nights at the Aline Hostel. The Hostel has, in my opinion, a great location, because you can reach everything within a few minutes. The staff is super chill and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the terrace is great to hang out. Definitely, a good place to stay in Chefchaouen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
8.9

The most relaxed and nice hostel I experienced throughout my Morocco trip. It was clean, the staff was very helpful, and breakfast was served on a lovely roof terrace. The only thing, I can put a finger on, is that there are no safety cabinets and that the breakfast is very simple (but it's no different from any other hostel I stayed at).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
5.7

A simple hostel with nice beds and plenty of friendly travellers to meet. Most willing to chill (thanks to Chefchaouen infamous reputation for herbs) and chat. Most staff don't speak English or Spanish and facilities not the cleanest. Also no lock on front door or dorm rooms and no lockers so security is almost nonexistent. But we'll located in a beautiful town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Is a great place to meet fellow travelers. Staff do what they can to be helpful with their broken english, but any doubts can be sorted out. The only unimportant problem was the showers haven't got enough water for everyone to shower at the same time, so you'll might need to wait a bit after someone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Great place to meet people. Really awesome atmosphere. The shower is cold if you go at the wrong time. Not in the Medina, but easy to find. I would definitely come back here. Loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.