Hostelworld.com

Aline Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
86% 392
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2016
7.1

Aline was a decent hostel, but nothing truly stands out about it. Staff is friendly but they don't really go out of their way to make you feel welcome or happy to be there. Bathrooms and showers are makeshift but had warm water. Location is pretty close to the main square and mountain side. The atmosphere and layout of hostel reduced my desire to ever just relax at the hostel. Overall, you'll be fine if you're just looking for a place to stay, but not a great meet and relax hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Recomendable!!!! Si buscas buena vibra l, paz y armonia... este es tu lugar. El personal buena onda y el hostal muy bueno en cuanto a servicio y calidad. Lo recomiendo!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
4.9

Oh boy. This place. The owner was super high when I arrived in the afternoon, and refused to speak any louder than a whisper. His English was non-existent and his French was largely incomprehensible. He took fifteen minutes with my bill, (which then turned out to be wrong) before completely vanishing for the rest of my stay. The rooms offered no security and the toilets were dirty. The only saving grace was the location. the hostel was easy to find and it offered quick access to the mountains.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
5.4

The location is good due to city is very small. Taxi left on door but as usual in Morroco he ripped off me.... The room of 6 bed likes a prison , there is no healthy space/ ventilation , so no space for backpack, no lockers , at night I almost break room partners mobile phone on the floor cause no power outlet.... People has to leave mobiles charging on floor. Furniture old , wi if bad .... No good for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Kim we really respect what you said but i think you have exaggerated a lot in some points you told me by your self that you were having a good time with us anyway , you are a exception here on the hostel Please try to focus more about the positive things when you re traveling around

28 apr 2016
7.1

Great location. Brilliant view from rooftop. Taxi took me straight from bus to hostel door for 15Dms. Basic breakfast but I enjoyed it. Staff helpful & friendly. Good wifi. Laundry facilities available. Very chilled out Medina. Not like hustle & bustle of Tangier, Marrakech or Fes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Amazing terrace, really close to medina, easy to find. Staff are friendly and flexible with us staying extra nights. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel, large dorm rooms and ensuite bathroom. Staff really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.4

Aline Hostel is great. Very affordable, breakfast included. The room feels a bit crowded if all the beds are taken, but there is a large common room and great terrace. View from terrace is nice, and the path to the Spanish Mosque is just down the road. The old medina and Kasbah is about a 5 minute walk. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hot shower, comfy beds with plenty of blankets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great! It is much more authentic than some of the other options in Chefchouane as it is run by locals. We stayed at other hostels and this was by far the favorite... and cheap! They treated us very nicely and the whole place had a very wonderful chilled out atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone coming in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.9

Personal muy amable y muy buena relación precio calidad. Cómodas camas y rica terraza. Lo malo eran las duchas q estaban siempre tapadas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.