Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
9.1

Great place to chill out in Chefchauoen. Nice staff, decent facilities, nice common areas and a good vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in a nice city. Had a pleasant stay, would recommend 10/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
6.0

This hostel has almost no security — just a shared locker in the foyer, no keys or anything for rooms. There was almost no space in the six person room to move due to beds being pushed up against each other in a tiny room with no individual lights or power outlets. Bathrooms were average and felt a little unclean. Staff were fine, breakfast was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay with a awesome terrace. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, nice staff but no locker and I've been stolen 300 dhr in my room so it would be nice to have some! Otherwise really worth it! We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel, the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good, short walk to the medina. Breakfast was excellent and the rooftop terrace was wonderful! The kitchen was really small but it was sufficientl and the showers were quite nice with hot water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • helenacarterhuffman5439
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
10 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Booked 1 night and ended up staying 5! Great outdoor roof and in such a great location for walking to the mosque on the hill for the sunset or the Kasbah! Lots of weed is smoked here!! Best breakfast we've had so far. Best juice as of yet!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.9

Fine staff and the location. No lockers at all (only small safe in main hall). Mold all over the ceiling of my room an shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.1

I was not aware that the people who stay at this hostel do so because they want hash which is readily available and used by the hotel staff. If this is not your scene then I strongly suggest that you stay at another pkace

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.0

Staff are very friendly, although it was hard to communicate at first when I wanted to extend my stay. Breakfast is bread and more bread with coffee or tea...eat half then go to a cafe. Beds are comfy, the rooftop terrace is very nice, and there are two cozy living rooms inside, which makes meeting people easy. The location is great, very close to the medina but tucked away on a quiet street, and also close to the street leading up to the Jewish Mosque. Wifi was unreliable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.