Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
85% 443
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
6.9

Little dirty at times some dorms are very cramped. But very good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.1

All in all we had a great time in the hostel. The breakfast is alright and it's a very chilled atmosphere on the roof top. But unfortunately when we left the staff blamed us that we didn't pay, what we did. Would be nice if they could organize their bookings and payments better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

Chillest place on the planet. Great for solo travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.6

Had a good time in Aline Hostel! the guys are really friendly and help wherever they can. The rooms are clean and the rooftop is good for relaxing hours in the evening. Inshallah see you guys and the nice city Chefchaouen soon!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Nice place, nice staff, nice rooftop :-) next time again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
7.1

The rooms don't have much circulation, particularly in the warmer months in Chefchaouen. The rooms felt like saunas when I stayed there. The locks on the bathroom/toilets didn't work as I got walked in on a couple of times while using them. The staff are friendly despite not all of them speaking English. Great rooftop views.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.0

위치는 큰 길가랑 가까워서 캐리어 있으신 분들이라면 여기 숙소 추천하지만 청결도랑 시설은 별로임. 그리고 숙소 위 쪽으로 올라가면 시냇물 같은 길 니오고 모스크 올라가는 길도 나오고 반대쪽으로 올라가면 음식점들 모여있는 곳이랑 다 나와서 여기 저기 이동하기 좋았음. 조식은 자율식이 아니고 직원이 쟁반에 차려서 주는데 동그란 빵 반쪽이랑 오렌지잼이랑 버터,차나 커피 끝임. 솔직히 같은 가격의 다른 도시의 호스텔 보다는 못했지만 기대 안하고 가면 괜찮은 곳임 지낼만 함. 아 그리고 여긴 에어컨없고 선풍기도 있는데 한대 뿐임. 침대 일층에 창문도 있어서 제일 시원했고 이층은 바람도 안통해서 더웠음.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
7.7

Staff is very helpful and nice Good for the price Awesome location for the picture you can take right outside the hostel- perfect blue scenery

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Great city, great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Good location near main attractions. Wonderful and helpful staffs. Spacious common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.