Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
2.6

Muy muy sucio ...el personal nada agradable. Habitación muy pequeña ,tenía q ser para cuatro como mucho, y era para seis . Pelos en las camas , sin llave para poder cerrar la puerta , teníamos que Dejar las maletas en la habitación y confiar en la buena fe de la gente. Nuestra habitación estaba en la terraza y por la noche tuvimos que aguantar ruidos hasta las dos de la mañana que decidieron irse otros huéspedes, a pesar de decirles varias veces que queríamos dormir. PARA NO VOLVER

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

员工yassin人很好很热心给我们推荐了吃饭和玩的地方,还帮我们预定了从丹吉尔到舍夫沙万的大巴票,CTM网上官网太不好用了,后来事实证明现买也可以买的上不过当时看CTM网站上要没票了比较着急。位置就在medina,舍夫沙万小镇并不大所以位置算不错。没有上锁的柜子。床位价格不贵而且包含早餐,很好吃。觉得是类似家庭旅馆的感觉,很不错值得推荐。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

ethe owner is really helpful and he booked bus tickets for us

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

We had a wonderfull stay here. Cozy place, friendly and helpfull staff and a fair price. Looking forward to come again if we are in Marokko ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel aceptable. Con un correcto desayuno incluido, la vista desde la terraza es una de las mejores cosas. La habitación de 6 que me tocó era bastante pequeña

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Really chilled hostel with good vibes. Minutes from the medina and the souk and also very close to some small hiking trails!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at aline, for the price it is definitely worth staying. The hostelmum gets a little grumpy when you ask for more tea for breakfast, but that's not a big deal...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.4

Great value for money, but nothing too special. which is fine because in a place like Chefchaoun you don't want to spend to much time inside anyways. Kitchen was nice but didn't have a Tajine pot to use :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

Hôte et personnel très accueillant et parlant très bien français et anglais. L'entré n'est toutefois jamais verrouillé et il pourrait y entrer facilement n'importe qui. Les lits sont quelques peu entassés, ne laissant que peu de place aux bagages. Autrement, j'ai été très satisfait des conseils du personnel sur les activités de la ville et sur comment sauver de l'argent pour réaliser quelques activités.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.3

Only stayed here one night so I can't say much about it but it was a pretty comfortable stay. Didn't interact much with other guests or staff but the interactions I did have was great😃 Mediocre facility but still pretty good for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.