Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Aline Hostel Located at Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Aline Hostel
Morocco
Chefchaouen Av Sidi Ahmed el Uafi, 2, Chaouen
85% 427
35.1686938 -5.2591562
Aline Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Great city, great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Good location near main attractions. Wonderful and helpful staffs. Spacious common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great location, lovely view from the roof terrace and incredible staff (who we actually owe making our next location to one of the staff as we slept through our alarms but he came to get us for taxi). Would definitely recommend this hostel and visiting chefchaouen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.1

Nice location but not the best hostel I've stayed at in Morocco. Breakfast very ordinary, crowded rooms and always a queue for the showers. The terrace is alright. Shouldn't really complain for €6 though I just did cause I've stayed in some amazing hostels in this country

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

Very comfortable, excellent value for the type of facilities you find, perfect location to get to the Medina or hike up the hill for a lovely sunset view, very kind staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Agaribayr
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
7.4

For the price is good but in the rooms is really hot we couldn't sleep for this and we finish sleeping in the terrace another thing I couldn't understand was that at the beginning they give us a room and 2 hours after that they changed us to another and it was the same kind of room they didn't give us an explanation, the location is really good and the atmosphere there was good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.0

Nice hostel a couple of minutes walk from the main square. Nice atmosphere and a friendly host, however only concern was that there was no air-conditioning only fans so the room got a little hot at night. Great terrace on the roof for breakfast, which was bread, butter, marmalade and tea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.0

Only drawback was that the room was very hot at night, no a/c or circulation, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that it was a good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.4

it was okej. but there weren't lockers, some sometimes i was thinking what can happen with my belongings :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.9

Really nice, fun, friendly hostel. Rooms are small but comfortable and breakfast is simple but decent. We met some nice people here and the hostel was a chill, friendly place to be. Really helpful, friendly staff as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.