Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aline Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.4

This place was brilliant, especially as a solo traveler, because it is full of other travelers and has a couple of great common areas for everyone to relax and hang out. These common areas are also directly outside the bedrooms, so if you want an early night, remember to bring your earplugs. The hostel is a family run business and they will do anything to help you out. The only downside was that there were no lockers, so I had to carry all my important things with me everywhere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.7

Muy bien todo! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

Tiene una buenísima ubicación, el personal es muy receptivo, amigable, la terraza muy linda.. el baño siempre limpio! no tiene calefacción.. entonces es bueno tener una manta a mas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
7.1

Very small rooms, no place for the luggage

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Breafast lady is a bit grumpy, besides that awesome hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.1

Great place to hang and chill. Some rooms are a bit small and can be cold but the terrace is a great place to just hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

따뜻한 물도 잘나오고 직원? 주인? 도 친절하고 다 좋음 다만 방 열쇠가 없는 시스템이고 짐 보관함도 없음 아무도 남의 짐을 건드리지 않았지만 걱정되기는 했음 방에서 냄새가 좀 난거 같은데 그건 그냥 더른사람 발냄새였던거 같음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.3

A great stay in a beautiful place and by far my favourite of Morocco,Chefchaouen. The hostel is basic and was cold at night,gave blankets but I was on rooftop room and cold was to be expected this time of year. Great folk here and the staff were nice people. Felt a little rushed out the door on checkout. It's a great location at a great price. Showers warm. No security. But I never felt the need here. Breakfast is served,some bread and coffee. Enough to get ye going. A beautiful city. Enjoy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
7.4

El hostal no está dentro de la medina pero esta bien situado; el taxi llega hasta la puerta. El desayuno incluido y abundante. Alquilamos una habitación de 6 y nos dvidieron en dos. La gente del hostal fue muy amable y nos ayudaron en todo. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y casi no hay espacio para las maletas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

had an awesome stay! staff is helpful, generous and simply fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.