Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

I like the short walk to I.G.A. for groceries and the centre of town. The staff at the Hostel are friendly and helpful. You can arrange your airport shuttle without any problems. The rooms are small but comfortable and the aircon. very effective. Kitchen is really an asset as is the pool. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

Lovely place. Friendly Staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

really nice hostel. the people are great and the hostel is not to big. The beds are convenient. I felt me at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.7

Die Frau die das Hostel führt war super nett, es gab kostenlos Frühstück (Müsli und Toast) morgens, das Bett war bequem und ich konnte mein Gepäck drei Tage kostenlos unterstellen, weil ich auf eine Tour gefahren bin. Da sehe ich auch drüber hinweg das das Zimmer ein bisschen muffig gerochen hat obwohl es sauber war. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Den Pool habe ich leider nicht getestet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

10 out of 10 on every level. I only stayed a week before and after my tour to Uluru, but I wish I could make this place my permanent home. You'll find the friendliest staff, the best equipped, cleanest kitchen, showers and dorms, a fantastic pool and common area, and an atmosphere with a perfect mix of long and short stayers to make you feel welcome the second you walk through the gates. They'll look after your stuff as well while you're away on tour and it's walking distance to anywhere in ASP

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.3

Was only here a night either side of my Uluru trip. Girl on reception is rude. Everything seems to be a hassle for her. Free breakfast is good. Kitchen is small. Bathrooms a bit grubby. Beds are so uncomfortable and the rooms need air con. But it's just a place to stay for Uluru trip

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
4.9

Carpet old and smelly. Lots of humidity in the rooms, the beds were wet. Toilets very dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
6.9

This hostel was a stop at the either side of a tour. The room smelt awful and was dirty. Same with the showers. They did seem slightly cleaner when we came back from the tour. The kitchen was ok but small if everyone wants to use it. On the good side there was free wifi and free breakfast from 4am, cereal, toast and tea and coffee. There is free luggage storage for bags whilst youre on tour. Staff were helpful enough but didnt go above and beyond. Not bad but not the best for the price you pay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen und ist mehr oder weniger sauber. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig eng aber man kommt zurecht. Weil unser Mitbewohner krank war, haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt, was kein Problem war. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bis zum nächsten Supermarket (IGA) sind es 3-5 Min. zu Fuss. Das Hostel ist Empfehlenswert :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.1

Peaceful, good place yo stay I love the 24hr free internet Staff is nice cons: no AC in room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.