Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
79% 856
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
4.9

Carpet old and smelly. Lots of humidity in the rooms, the beds were wet. Toilets very dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
6.9

This hostel was a stop at the either side of a tour. The room smelt awful and was dirty. Same with the showers. They did seem slightly cleaner when we came back from the tour. The kitchen was ok but small if everyone wants to use it. On the good side there was free wifi and free breakfast from 4am, cereal, toast and tea and coffee. There is free luggage storage for bags whilst youre on tour. Staff were helpful enough but didnt go above and beyond. Not bad but not the best for the price you pay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen und ist mehr oder weniger sauber. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig eng aber man kommt zurecht. Weil unser Mitbewohner krank war, haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt, was kein Problem war. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bis zum nächsten Supermarket (IGA) sind es 3-5 Min. zu Fuss. Das Hostel ist Empfehlenswert :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
9.1

Peaceful, good place yo stay I love the 24hr free internet Staff is nice cons: no AC in room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
7.4

This hostel was overall good. The free Wifi and free breakfast. The room was okay, the bathroom wasn't so clean. But it was a good atmosphere and helpful staff and 10 minutes walk to town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
6.6

Ik had een privekamer geboekt welke niet goedkoop was in vergelijking met andere hostels. Het was er niet bijster schoon en het matras had zijn beste tijd gehad. Toen ik de lakens aan het einde van mijn verblijf eraf haalde was ik blij dat ik dit niet vantevoren gezien had. De afstand naar het centrum was prima te lopen. Het personeel was aardig en hielp daar waar nodig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The two dudes running it when I was there were very helpful. It's just the right size for a hostel in my opinion. The open patio/eating area near the pool creates a nice vibe. There's a cat too which makes this hostel "purrfect."

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.1

Ein kleines Hostel mit zwei Toiletten und 4 Duschen für alle. Nahe am Stadtzentrum (8 Minuten zu Fuß). Achtung: Rezeption ist ab 7 Uhr abends nicht mehr besetzt, man steht vor geschlossenen Türen und es ist etwas aufwendiger sein Zimmer zu erhalten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Un peu éloigné du centre ville mais compensé par un très bon accueil

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.