Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
81% 827
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
6 jul 2016
8.3

Simple, good value. Can't really complain about anything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice. The rooms are small but adequate. The use of computers and internet is for free. Toilets and showers could be cleaner, staff could be a bit friendlier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
6.0

I booked the room online a week before and when i get there they had forgotten the booking,they didn't have beds available and we had to sleep in a caravan. They didn't even tell me it was cheaper than the room i had booked so when i realised about it,they gave me the money back but just because i asked for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.3

Pretty average. A bit of a walk into town, there is nothing close to the hostel. Showers and toilets clean-ish. Only 4 showers and toilets, since I only stayed one night and left early the next morning, no queues! They do have free brekkie starting at 4am, very good when you have to leave early for tours! Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent place only 5 minutes walk from town. Staff are very friendly and helpful, security was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.6

Far from city center

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff; went out of their way to help me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, very safe with a key code to get in the gate, had everything we needed/wanted!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war wirklich sauber und man hat sich wohlgefühlt. Das Personal war klasse und hat sich ganz lieb um einen gekümmert. Das einzige Manko war das kostenlose Frühstück das nicht zu jeder Zeit noch alles zu bieten hatte. Sprich der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm und für die Nachfolger gibt's dann die Reste. Auch der Flughafen Puck up ist NICHT kostenlos wie es auf der Seite geschrieben steht. Das wär schade ansonsten wirklich eins der schönsten Hostels während meiner Reise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
7.4

Alice Lodge was really friendly and welcoming. I only stayed for one night as I passed through Alice Springs. It was strange when I arrived as there was nobody there to help, just an envelope with my name on! But it was easy to find my way around, the wi-fi was great and the hostel had a really authentic feel. It was quiet and I had a great nights sleep. The showers and kitchen area were clean, and I really appreciated the free breakfast and the free and tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.