Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.0

Kommunikation mit den Mitarbeitern im Voraus ist sehr zuverlässig. Bei später Ankunft und Abreise auch kein Problem, wenn man vorher kurz Bescheid gibt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.6

Schöner Aufenthaltsbereich, leider bei voller Belegung Engpässe in Küche und Sanitäranlagen. Zimmer sauber und großzügig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
10.0

Nice relaxing hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good value for money. Walking distance to all main spots in Alice Springs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel! Free wifi works really well! Friendly atmosphere. Kitchen is quite small but free breakfast was appreciated!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.7

Nice small quiet hostel. A small walk from the main town but easy to get to. Clean bathrooms and kitchen which is always good. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.6

I would go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.6

Lovely place. There were blankets in tv room which was so nice in winter. Also heater was in room. Wifi worked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.4

Lovely staff on Check in and check out, was able to leave luggage when we were on our tour which was super helpful. Had a heater in our room which is like the biggest luxury ever. Free breakfast from 4am, free tea am coffee and probably the comfiest hostel bed I have been in! It does say it's about about five minute walk to the centre of alice, I would say fifteen minutes and at night I'm glad I wasn't about lone but other than that great stay! one of the best hostels Ive stayed at so thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! Very helpful and friendly staff! Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, and lockers with padlocks in rooms! Breakfast is out and ready if you have a super early tour the next day! Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.9

Uns hat das Hostel sehr gefallen! Alles sauber und free Frühstück! Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung, wenn ihr Touren macht. Die Zimmer sind auch einwandfrei und da das Hostel nicht so groß ist, ist es sehr angenehm. Am Pool kann man sich sonnen und entspannen. Es gibt einen Computerraum mit TV und Büchern. Supermärkte sind nicht weit entfernt sowie Restaurants und Bars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.