Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,917 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,917 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
89% 1917
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

Place was great for a short getaway. Location was perfect for all the things we wanted to do. Beds were far from comfy but who sleeps anyway? Cool feature they let us use ice skates for free. :) Also a large communal space to hang out and meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
7.7

I stayed in 2 different rooms at this hostel. The upstairs bedroom suites are very nice and I really enjoyed it! When I stayed in a room on the 1st floor, it was very disappointing. The lounge is so loud that I was woken up from naps and woken up early in the morning. The bathrooms are located in the basement, and 1/2 of the urinals and 1/2 of the showers were broken. I would definitely recommend NOT staying on the 1st floor if you are staying here. Overall not a bad experience though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Gave great advice on where to go and marked it on a map. Very close to the metro, but in a wonderful area on its own with a lot to do. There's a nice common area and kitchen on the main floor. They had activities to meet other people at the hostel that led to going out in a group to bars and clubs in the area, so don't be afraid if you're alone. Everything is fairly clean too! All in all a wonderful place and I would stay there again if I'm back in Montréal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

Great place and great location. Shoutout to Kadar, great guy and helped us with everything. - Niko

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

Nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.6

Alexandrie has a very open, bohemian atmosphere which makes it good for socializing and meeting people. Still it's not too raucous, and the staff makes sure that guests go downstairs after 11pm which keeps the noise down for guests who want to sleep in the rooms located on the ground floor. There were only 4 lockers in my 8-bed room, but the staff was helpful and offered me another locker downstairs. Breakfasts featured fresh pancakes one morning, home baked croissants another.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Really nice place with helpful staff members. Only downside is that there are not toilets or bathrooms on all the floors-you have to go way down to the basement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! I booked it by chance...I wish I could spend more than one day there...I really liked it. The staff was very gentle and helpful, the atmosphere was pretty, good breakfast with pancakes, everything was clean as well. Good experience I recommend you to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Everything was great! The hostel and rooms are very secure and clean. There is a cozy chill space and a very open kitchen. It's location is right in the village near great coffee shops and a 7 min walk from the green line metro. The staff was very pleasant, and made me feel welcome. They were also very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to planning my excursions. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in MTL.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.