Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
9.1

It was the best weekend I have ever had! Everyone was so welcoming and nice, the location was perfect and the atmosphere was one I'll never forget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
6.9

Far location. Free breakfast is lackluster--only bread and coffee. Booked a single room but was told I had booked a twin room good for two people and had to pay extra. Sketchy people on the streets near hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Please contact us whit a copy off your booking...if you book a single bed: We will give you back your money. There is no reason that we cannot find an arrangement. We want see you again. Luc Parent owner

12 aug 2017
8.6

Great Hostel to explore the City. Staff, especially the owner, very nice, thoughtful and interested to recommand the nicest spots in Montreal to you. Cheap Bike rental. Breakfast was really good for a proper start into the day. The 10bed dorm is sepeated to 3rooms without door, which was really great. Also in the quiet part of the house. Free Bagage room if you want to leave it for a few hours. Would always stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.4

Awesome stay. Great atmosphere in the common room and kitchen, really kind and helpful staff, free laundry and breakfast, and right on the train line. Defs recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.3

First of all, so sticky, hot and bad air condition in the room. Of course there is no air conditioner in the room and lobby. Shower booth and wash room is so far from the room. It is really uncomfortable. I don't ever wanna go here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

Felt very safe here, outside door requires a code & you were given a room. Great location near bars, clubs and shopping. The staff was super helpful and found street parking but be warned, even with help, finding parking is very difficult. The place has a chill vibe. It was clean for the most part but basement, showers & bathrooms could have used a little cleaning. Nothing major. My group room was a steal but my friend private room was pricey and confusing to get to from the lobby. overall, A-

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Very welcoming staff. Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.1

The only bummer for me was that the Wi-Fi connection was not of good quality inside the room where I was staying. Rest everything was okay, and yes it was value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.3

Very nice play to stay, enjoyed the special events to hostel was offering. Cool staff, only breakfast might could improve, e.g. some pancakes in the morning, and some black tea (as there are not only coffee drinkers there). Very close to the harbour, but would rather take the rental bikes (5$ a day) then the 10$ offer from the hostle - there are so many bike stations on the way :) Thanks for acomodation :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.7

my girlfriend and I had a really lovely stay here. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and even specially waited up for us past the check-in hours because our bus from Toronto came in the early hours of the morning. The room was lovely as well! The one little snag was that the wifi signal was incredibly weak and disconnected quite frequently, so we ended up eating a lot of data during our stay. Overall, a really wonderful experience! We'd definitely stay here again the next time we come.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.