Hostelworld.com

Alexandrie-Montréal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
94% 1603
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
9.4

Front desk staff was extremely hospitable, helpful and cheerful! Wished I could stay for longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

People are very nice here. It's more like a family instead of a hostel!!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

Loved it! Great vibes and amazing people working there! 100% recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Staff is super helpful and friendly, they just made my stay at Montreal even better! Kader is the best! It is conveniently located in walking distance to the bus terminal on Berri Street and close to Rue Saint-Denis, which has a good selection of bars and restaurants. I love this hostel and will definitely visit again next time in Montreal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was unlike any one I've been too ... I definitely suggest this hostel for younger people .. it seems like people live there so I didn't chat to much with the people were there . The guy that checked me in was GREAT! He helped me find parking , he legit walked around with me looking for one, and then took the time to explain the Montreal map to me ..suggesting places to go. It was a short stay ..worth the small amounts of $ paid ..thanks guys ! If driving, parking is impossible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.1

no problem. The relationship prize/quality is very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

グレイハウンドのバス停から近くて安いから選びましたが、よかったです。スタッフみんなフレンドリーで面倒見がよくアットホームなホステル。部屋でWiFiが使えたり使えなっかったり不安定でしたがそれ以外完璧。でもコモンルームでは普通に問題なく使えたので問題なし。毎週?日曜日には無料のツアーがあってスタッフがおすすめベーグル屋さんや地元の人しか知らない様なクロワッサンの美味しいカフェ、穴場スポットに連れていってくれました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.0

Só achei um pouco largado .... Bem albergue mesmo ! Mas se for ficar pouco tempo recomendo pela localização e funcionários que são muito prestativos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

The best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

Staff were very attentive and helpful all the time. The common areas are massive with plenty to do. Location is good, in the Gay Village near bus lines and the metro, with busy St Catherine street nearby. Atmosphere is congenial and eclectic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment. With our location between french quarter and gay village you have access to all convenient store like grocery or liquid store. We are 5 minutes walk from dowtown and evreything is cheaper that tourist area. Good neighbourhood restaurant.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.