Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1888
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Excellente auberge, bien situé. Le personnel est très sympa, merci kader. Je recommande au voyageur qui sont sur Montréal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

We had a very good stay - the staff was very nice and helpful, the breakfast was good too, the mattresses were very comfortable and the beds big, it was calm at night and we even got an upgrade!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Whenever I visit Montreal, I return to Alexandrie because it does not change. Warm and hospitable, great location and price. The Best!! Keep it up!! Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.3

Un peu trop sombre mais le personnel illumine l'auberge de leurs magnifiques sourires.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel went above and beyond. I came up to Montreal with a group of friends in two cars, and one of the cars left early the next morning and accidentally took my keys with them back to the States. We found our selves stranded in Canada, and the hostel allowed us to stay until 12 at night without paying for a room, using their wifi and facilities so we could figure out a way to get home. They were truly miraculous, and the furniture is fabulous!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful community of relaxed and generous people at this hostel. Also they lent me a bike for free, gave me my own room (I stayed in 8 person dorm with ensuite) for almost the whole time I was there, threw in a great family dinner and trip out to the mountains. Great cleaning services, pancakes in the morning, etc. The whole place is really understated and I can't recommend these people enough, they are all legends!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Spent one night at this hostel- convenient location, friendly+safe/clean environment. Room/accommodations are worth the price. Enjoyable experience overall- would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.9

Une des meilleures auberges de Montreal, j'y retourne régulièrement .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.9

Nice staff, great location and worth the money you pay for it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

I stayed for only 3 days but I must say that the experience was amazing. The hostel is in a great location and easily accessible by bus/ metro. The space was clean and organized; I liked that each guest received a new set of bed sheets upon arrival. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm, which was great because it was two separate rooms plus our own bathroom. The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. There are lockers located in the rooms, however you must have your own lock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.