Hostelworld.com

Alexandrie-Montréal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
92% 1685
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
9.1

Personnel aimable, professionnel et efficace, j'ai passé un bon moment sans stress, dans une ambiance conviviale. C'est un bon choix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

Staff très sympa, location proche du centre et du métro dans un quartier animé. Séjour nickel pour moi, merci pour tout!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

The hostel was an excellent place to stay! The staff were very friendly & helpful & their was a great atmosphere plus a good breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Der erste Eindruck mag nicht der Beste sein, aber ich habe mich in keinem anderen Hostel bisher so wohl gefühlt, wie hier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.6

Atmosphere was fantastic. The people and the staff were just great. And the location was pretty great, close to a bunch of clubs and bars (you should definitely visit L'Escalier, amazing live music). However, some of the areas could have used some more cleaning, and at least my room was ridiculously hot (and I was alone). No fans or AC, and opening the windows didn't do much. Also, since it's on a pretty busy street, leaving it open meant waking up because of truck noises at 6am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.4

tres bien placé, excellente ambiance. On se sent comme à la maison. Personnels très sympathiques, accueillants et dynamiques.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Unfortunately no stainless steal sponge to clean burned pans so some pans were black inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.4

Best staff ever. Great vibe and great value for $. I love this place! Thanks~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

There's a reason this hostel has such a good rating. It's not the newest or shiniest hostel, but it quickly becomes your home away from home & that is worth so much more. The staff are so warm & welcoming you feel immediately comfortable & the vibe makes it so easy to meet new friends. For me, this is one of the most valuable parts of travelling. I hope they know what a gem they have in Kader, he made such an effort to being people together & make us all feel like a part of the family. Merci :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a really good time at the hostel. I was able to park on the side street of the hostel for the 2 days we stayed there at no cost.however we payed a little more because the Grand Prix was in the city that same weekend. Other than that, the place is very well located near different metro stations if you wish to go further. I'll definitely go back to Alexandrie on my next visit to Montreal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.