Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2053 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
8.3

A great place. The staff was really cool, but the only thing is that the place really need fans! Specially in summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.9

Very good place to stay!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for your nice comment.

6 jun 2017
6.6

I was in a 8-bed dorm on the same floor as the reception. It was the tiniest room I've ever been in. There was no room to put your bags and to open them without hitting a bed. The lockers were not big enough for my bag. Not a big fan of the bathroom either. The showers are like the showers in a swimming pool but there are some curtains between the showers for a little bit of privacy. I prefer a bit more privacy. Nothing to say about the cleanliness. Everything was very clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We offer different price. For just a little more money each night you can have bigger room whit private bathroom. We holp see you an other time.

4 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a great vibe....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.1

très bonne auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! Friendly staff, good location, easy to mingle with other travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment. I glad that we keep a large area in the building for social relax place.

27 maj 2017
9.4

Homey hostel with friendly staff, chill common space, and good vibes. And Kedir at the front desk gave us a ton of really great recommendations on places to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks you Kader

  • isaiamaya3708
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.3

the staff is amazing, especially the elder gent..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

The building was warm and welcoming immediately, and very well-maintained. It was clearly a friendly atmosphere, but with a balance of private rooms and community activities going on. I personally love the area surrounding the Latin Quarter and Rue Saint Denis, so it's a great location for food and fun. All of the staff was very helpful and quick to respond. The bed and furniture were comfortable and the facilities all worked well. I'd go back and stay again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.4

Super ambiance, plein de gens à rencontrer, staff super sympa. Seul hic, mon dortoir n'avait pas de toilettes/douches au palier, obligé de descendre 2 étages en dessous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.