Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
88% 1842
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome location. Awesome atmosphere. Awesome people. A great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.6

スタッフの方はとても親切です。 朝食もついているので楽でした。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. We had a great time. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, bonne localisation aussi. J'aurais juste aimé que l'auberge prête des cadenas pour leurs casiers, il fallait avoir le sien ou en acheter un sur place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

This was my second time staying here, and I would highly recommend it. Super kind, dedicated staff that teach you about the city at your arrival and festivities in the hostel to make friends. From the great location you can get just about anywhere and there's free street parking nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. We took a free walking tour with H. It was just great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

Muy buena experiencia, grato ambiente, personal amistoso y dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento. Conveniente relación calidad-precio y una ubicación favorable cerca de una estación de buses, del metro y del centro de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

I'm an old dude and I liked this place. As an environmentalist, I try to find places where my little need to sleep for a few hours doesn't create giant polluting hotels. The guy at the front desk was super friendly, and he let me practice my French, which is always a kindness in people. Also? It's not far from this walking street hung with tens of thousands of pink balls that keep falling in a high wind, providing an air of camp and drollery and hilarity.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.9

Just about everything was fine, nice breakfast, kind people, clean space, working showers, it was affordable and in a good location. I would definitely stay there again. The internet was technically working, but the only reliable router I had access to in the my room in the hostel was not allowing access, and it did not get fixed despite two requests to do something. Not a huge problem. I wish there was more outlets, ive been at hostels with two at each bed, also not a deal breaker

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

Everything about the place is great, except for an extremely determined thief in the neighborhood who appears to watch outside the building as a caution point. Everything else was a phenomenal experience but on the first night someone tried to steal our bikes (admittedly left outside that's my fault for not knowing to bring them in), and then when we were about to leave someone stole the bike rack in broad daylight. The facility itself is secure, but be very careful in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.