Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
9.1

Cool place, great atmosphere, awesome staff, great security. The ONLY complaint would be that the bathrooms are all the way down in the basement. If you gotta go in the middle of the night and you're on the 3rd floor like we were, it's a hassle. But otherwise it's a great place and great for meeting other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

So nice ppl at the hostel ! Friendly, Kind , Fun! also Location is nice too. 추천이에요! 직원들 너무 재미있고 잘챙겨줘요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

We had a great time. It was great value for our group of students. The location was close to the Metro and the staff were friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. The common area was such a lovely place to eat/ relax/ study. Downside is that unless you have an en suite the bathroom is in tha basement and the building itself is old, so it's got a bit of a dirty feel that can't really be cleaned. That said, it is one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in- great staff, great location, comfortable beds and the free breakfast is great too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Fantastic location. The owner is great, really informative and helpful. Really cool building with a good vibe. The shower head needs to be replaced in the 6 bed female dorm desperately :) but room/bathroom/common areas were super clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ccarlino020
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with a friendly staff. As a first time visitor to Montreal, they took the time to show me how to find everything I wanted to see. Great little free breakfast, clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.9

Great place overall. Epic staff, breakfast (kinda average but free), good lounge. Bathrooms a bit distant and rooms are meh, but not a big deal. The atmosphere and staff make up for it, and you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, well located. The staff is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Best atmosphere ever. This is typical hostel with plus and cons you can expect but there is everything that you can need. Great location next to bus stop, town center and gay village. Rooms are big enough and you do not feel here like in rabbit hole. Staff is very friendly and can show you the places where to go for dinner or spend your time in Montreal. Thanks Andres for his passion and great company in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.1

Very good hostel with great people! I liked this place although it is old and the room and bathrooms were dirty. But it is a real hostel to meat awesome persons and have a good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.