Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
8.9

nice people and a very good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
7.7

Les toiletes au sous-sol, avec douches séparées par des rideaux seulement, j'aime moins. Mais c'était quand même bien dans l'ensemble !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.0

Wonderful, soulful place. No party people, all junkies are getting evicted. 20bed room is huge, not as it might seem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

Le réseau Wifi laisse à désirer. Je comprend qu'on est nombreux dans l'auberge mais je trouve qu'il doit être amélioré. Concernant la propreté, tout va bien à l'exception du tapis à l'entrée où le monde déposent leurs chaussures. Je trouve que ce tapis là doit être changé régulièrement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

My stay with my friends was incredible! We had such a great time and the staff was so warm and kind. A great experiment for a great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing!! Truly incredible hostel - warm environment, great location, but above all friendly staff. Kader was particularly great - nice, welcoming, and always willing to lend a hand. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

curieux, je ne pouvais pas réserver deux soirs, parce que je suis montrealais il y avait beaucoup de bruit aussi, jusq'à 11,30 pm francis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.7

I had a super time staying at this hostel. Great social space, their is a large table that everyone eats breakfast at together, as well as a sitting space with couches. There were always people cooking together in the kitchen and sitting together in the lounge area and I made a lot of friends this way. The rooms were secure with card access and the kitchen was very convenient for cooking. The hostel is 10 minutes away from a street with restaurants and bars, there is a supermarket 3 min away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel was the best place I've stayed in a very long time. The staff are friendly and we're very helpful in navigating us around Montreal. In particular, Kader, was incredibly gracious. He upgraded our rooms even though we had booked a busiee room. I had left a really important belonging of mine at the hostel and only noticed once I'd reached home. Kader was really understanding and he express mailed it back to me. If I were to stay anywhere in Montreal again, this place would be it. 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Stayed here this weekend with a partner, and the shared room was unreal. Totally awesome. Khadir working the front desk was a huge help and super friendly guy. It was my partner's second visit and my first, and we will both be back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.