Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
7.4

Great location, great sized private room - got a little too warm and stuffy sometimes. Perhaps they should ask visitors not to smoke on the terraces that are connected to people's rooms - it wafts through and leaves a cigarette smell in the room and therefore we could not leave our window open during the day. Do ask where you can find parking for your stay, the staff member was helpful in that regard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.6

Great space and amosphere and bars are just a few miutes away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

very nice place very nice staff close to downtown

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

Such great people at this hostel. The atmosphere was great and the staff was fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. Had a fun stay in Montreal and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, fantastic staff and such a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

This was an exceptional hostel. As a true tourist with no knowledge of the city at all I was impressed by the friendly atmosphere and accommodating staff. 10/10 would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel with an amazing atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff, not far from downtown and the main sights, a nice equipped kitchen and cozy sitting area. Every evening I had the feeling to come home, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely staff, very helpful and friendly. I had a warm, clean and cosy private room in an apartment style section of the hostel. Location is really convenient for coming from airport and getting around Montreal either walking or by metro. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

The staff was really helpful and accommodating - since it was our first time in Montreal, we benefitted greatly from their suggestions on places to visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.1

My stay was actually good at this hostel. My favorite part about it was the staff. They were very easy going and helpful. They held a lot a lot of trust in me. Kader and the other gentlemen who worked during the day were great. They really looked out for me. The location was really good. The only reason I think the atmosphere wasn't the best was because it's the middle of the winter. I would revisit this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.