Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alexandrie-Montréal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Alexandrie-Montréal Located at 1750 Amherst, , Montreal.
Alexandrie-Montréal
Canada
Montreal Quebec H2L 3L6 1750 Amherst
91% 1721
45.5190828 -73.5610628
Alexandrie-Montréal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré, accueil, personnel très chaleureux et très apprécié.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

I think here is the one of the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Staffs are nice, easy to meet people, clean facilities, good location and events every night!:) Just not very good things I didn't like are the guide for walking tour(Sam) is not very impormative. I awared she is not allowed to talk historical info, but overall she doesnt seem like she's into guiding. Hope the cattle be thrown out and get new one.. Thank you Alexsandrie Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, l'auberge est très bien placée, la team est aux petits soins, a l'écoute et dynamique. j'ai adoré la sortie organisée sur le plateau du mont royal (cela m'a permis de faire la rencontre de personnes formidables). Je conseille vivement cette auberge pour une courte ou longue durée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.6

Un bon lit, un personnel souriant et dynamique dans un quartier de Montréal près des activités et du transport public. Et tout ça à bas prix. Félicitations!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.9

Everything seems okay until a staff was rude (most of the staff are friendly). But I guess you get what you paid for. The building looks old and dirty but I think most of the places are pretty clean. The shower uses the push and release button so you will have to push the button every 10 seconds or so. It is pretty frustrating when washing your hair. But I guess it saves water so it depends on what your viewpoint is from.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I sorry you had a bad response from a member off our team. I always tell my staff I prefer they call sick that be impatient whit guest. Thank this review is a good teaching exemple. I hope you will come again and note next time you could book a dorm more expensive and have better shower facility. We have ensuite dormitory cad Bathroom in the dorm. Yes button shower save water but also save time because people don't stay there for hour.

9 jul 2016
8.9

Great night at the hostel, pretty tidy with chill atmosphere. I shared a private room with a friend and got much more than expected. Our space was more like a two bedroom apartment because we had our own kitchen, living room, and bathroom, only sharing with two others staying in the opposite room who we didn't even see. Would suggest splurging on a private room! Great location near the village and bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel has the Charme of a south American one and is stuffed with friendly people. The rooms ate splitted in two times four beds in the case of an eight bed dorm. The breakfast was - hostel typical - just toast bread with jam / peanut butter but there has been to little space for all the people sitting and standing around. The equipment & beds got a bit old and we didnt got blankets which made me us my sleeping bag... Ovetall i could feel the vibe mentioned but wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Really great place. Staff were wonder, helping at every turn and making sure everyone is having a good time. Very relaxed atmosphere which made meeting people really easy. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.1

no AC!!! It takes 2 mins to get hot water from the tap!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.