Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2017
8.6

This is a very unique hostel. It sort of looks like it used to be an old church, but it used to be a YMCA. There's a really beautiful common room with high ceilings. The showers are excellent and private. The kitchen is very big and pleasant. The dorms have a same-gender common room connected it to, which is kind of a cool and unique feature. The hostel is right across the street from a park that has a trail/steps that lead up to the Alesund observatory. The staff is also great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.1

My first stay at a hostel, and it was very good experience. The hostel was easy to find, the staff were friendly and the place was calm. The breakfast was really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.4

overall Is clean and shower is good. good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

It's a really great hostel. Good location, washing machine and dryer, kitchen below and lockers too. Can't explain expect more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel in a perfect location. They'll even make you a take-away lunch if you ask!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lenahuth1246
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I ever stayed in. Everyone makes an huge effort that your stay is comfortable. The rooms are super clean and decorated with love. To me no wishes stayed open. I would recommend this hostel at any time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff! Clean hostel! Great place! The only negative is that the security lockers are a little small. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel, ideally located in Ålesund. The free breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
5.1

Manche Gäste haben ständig die Türen offen gelassen, sodass jeder hätte ein und aus gehen können. Die Austattung in Küche und Bad war schlecht. Das Bad unterteilt sich in Dusche und Toilette mit Waschbecken extra, was sehr umständlich ist. Zudem ist es sehr eng und man hat keine Ablagemöglichkeiten für seine Sachen. Beim Frühstück hätte es mehr Auswahl geben können.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, clean, great locatiom and good breakfast included. Reception only opened from 16:00 to 22:00. Had to wait around even though i saw a member of the staff who didn't help me at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.