Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2017
10.0

The hostel was located in a perfect spot, right outside city center and at base of the stairs to Fjellstua. The open kitchen was easy to have multiple people cooking in, there was free laundry and a great free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
7.7

clean and comfortable place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
7.4

The hostel has a great location. One negative point: the reception is closed between 10 am and 4 pm. So when we arrived around noon, there was no one there. There was no place to store our bags and no one to help us out. Finally we heard some cleaning ladies upstairs and asked them if we could put our bags somewhere. One of them opened the reception office so we could put our bags in there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.4

It was very well located. It was very nice and cozy. The staff was helpfull. There were no lockers in the room. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel! One of the few in norway that has free (and good!) breakfast and linen. The atmosphere was great and the staff really nice and kind. Good position too (Ålesund is really small, so you can go basically anywhere in town by foot). Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Reasonable price for Norway. Great breakfast of meat, cheese, spreads, toast, egg, salad and cereals. Plenty of electrical outlets in the dorm and individual reading lights. Best aspect is the free washing machine and dryer. Strongly recommend. Clean bathrooms and kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.6

This is a very unique hostel. It sort of looks like it used to be an old church, but it used to be a YMCA. There's a really beautiful common room with high ceilings. The showers are excellent and private. The kitchen is very big and pleasant. The dorms have a same-gender common room connected it to, which is kind of a cool and unique feature. The hostel is right across the street from a park that has a trail/steps that lead up to the Alesund observatory. The staff is also great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.1

My first stay at a hostel, and it was very good experience. The hostel was easy to find, the staff were friendly and the place was calm. The breakfast was really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.4

overall Is clean and shower is good. good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

It's a really great hostel. Good location, washing machine and dryer, kitchen below and lockers too. Can't explain expect more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×