Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
Ålesund Hostel Located at Parkgata, Mre og romsdal, Alesund.
Ålesund Hostel
Norway
Alesund 6003 Parkgata, M�re og romsdal
89% 175
62.4724377 6.1620426
Ålesund Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Nice and spacey dorms, excellent breakfast and helpful staff. Located 10 min walk from Ålesund bus station and near the excellent viewing point.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Truly a perfect ten. Alesund is an amazing town, and this is the place to stay. Period.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly & helpful staff, and the included breakfast was very good. The town inc this and probably other hostels were a little quiet in early/mid July.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

The building is interesting. Living room is like a ball room, there is a painting on the wall. Few steps from hostel to Askla mountain, City centre. 12 girl dorm is cozy, there are couch and balcony. But there are 3 level-beds-haven't seen smth like this before. Interesting if it is comfortable when the dorm is full, cause there were only 2 of us on 18.06, so I enjoyed my stay. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.0

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm. It's huge. Very comfortable. Great helpful staff esp Ala Nice breakfast Easy location. Just a place to rest your head when passing thru.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
7.4

Really close to the center. At the very beginning of the stairs that take you to the view point in Alesund. The room was big and semi underground but good. The toilets were clean. The breakfast was nice :) Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
8.3

It's a decent place to stay in Ålesund. I akways meet a few cool people here. Ålesund is a fun little town. The staff has been rude in the past when I've stayed here but this time they were more friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.6

Good place with a good kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
8.3

The breakfast was so great! I like the kitchen as well. Good facilities and friendly staff :) just a bit expensive for a shared dorm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.3

I love the location, right next to the entrance to the one of the best views I've seen. I've stayed in the hostel few times now as it offers good value for money to visit one of the prettiest places in Norway! Breakfast is nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.