Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ålesund Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Ålesund Hostel Located at Parkgata, Mre og romsdal, Alesund.
Ålesund Hostel
Norway
Alesund 6003 Parkgata, M�re og romsdal
89% 183
62.4724377 6.1620426
Ålesund Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel. Nice facilities and the staff was super helpful. The breakfast is great. The ambiance was very quiet. The 3 level beds was not super convenient and hard to climb because of the ladders. But I liked the plug and lamp at each bed (even though mine was not working...).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • TCoddington
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. I have a very easy experience, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

The dorms are large, which I usually find makes it a bit more impersonal (people are less inclined to talk), and it definitely feels like a hostel -- others in Norway I stayed were on the cheap-hotel end, but at similar prices. Very helpful and friendly staff during my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Great place, big rooms and kitchen, they have a washing and drier machine that you can use. The breakfast is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Nice and spacey dorms, excellent breakfast and helpful staff. Located 10 min walk from Ålesund bus station and near the excellent viewing point.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Truly a perfect ten. Alesund is an amazing town, and this is the place to stay. Period.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly & helpful staff, and the included breakfast was very good. The town inc this and probably other hostels were a little quiet in early/mid July.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

The building is interesting. Living room is like a ball room, there is a painting on the wall. Few steps from hostel to Askla mountain, City centre. 12 girl dorm is cozy, there are couch and balcony. But there are 3 level-beds-haven't seen smth like this before. Interesting if it is comfortable when the dorm is full, cause there were only 2 of us on 18.06, so I enjoyed my stay. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.0

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm. It's huge. Very comfortable. Great helpful staff esp Ala Nice breakfast Easy location. Just a place to rest your head when passing thru.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
7.4

Really close to the center. At the very beginning of the stairs that take you to the view point in Alesund. The room was big and semi underground but good. The toilets were clean. The breakfast was nice :) Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.