Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Alegrias Hostel Bogota Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1102
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still good social environment. Very friendly staff (many are spanish only but think of it as a great way to learn/practice the language), always cleaning. Great location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Alegrias was one of my favorite hostels in Colombia, my friend and I stayed there two separate times and slept in each type of dorm rooms - all of which were safe, clean, and enjoyable. Towels are included and there is a wonderful shower with a sunroof on the second floor. Very friendly staff and plenty of great places to eat near by. The dogs are a great addition to the hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Nice, small Hostel overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice staff. Place is brilliant for organising tours. Wi-Fi service was a bit intermittent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.4

The main reason for the low rate us the bathrooms cleaness is not close to good. Aldo the secueity is low brcause our private door requires of a small push to be opened so it didnt work and you can not get out walking after 9;00 pm

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.6

Nice location and the place in itself is nice. I just got the feeling that the people who work there are not too keen on that. Have seen much friendlier places. Breakfast is quite good. There are small things that they could do better that are significant; a shelf in the shower where to put your shampoos, warm water in the shower, handsoap in the toilet...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

El hostal el más chimbo en Bogotá con la empleada Viviana la más chimba de Colombia. 100 por ciento recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel is very nice and very clean. I was living there for two weeks during my search for an apartment. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly, especially Viviana. She helped me a lot finding an apartment! I already stayed in the hostel two years ago and had the same impression. I'd also come back anytime :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Pros: fun, good communal area, homely, friendly but big dogs, hot showers, great time at Tejo! Cons: private rooms same price but vary greatly in standard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

A very Nice and cosy hostel with friendster staff, I just spend The night to leave early. It is a small hostel so you don't meet too Many people but it is a Nice place to relax

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much! Its so beautifull to read the coments of our guests and hear about their experiences. Thank for take your time and leave this here. Come back soon with more time please.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.