Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2017
5.4

This has to be the baddest service ever experienced! We got their by 10 pm, and had a reservation. Apparently they have had problems with Hostelworld a few days before, which meant that the price we Paid through Hostelworld was only half of What they Asked for. The owner didnt felt guilty at all, was very indescreet, andmade us feel very uncomfortable. She didnt even want us eventhough we agreed in the price she asked for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
10.0

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm amd had a wonderful experience. This is one of the nicest hostels I have seen, in terms of living space- felt like I was staying in a beautuful old house! I got in late and Ruben was very welcoming. Loved the breakfast of strong coffee, still warm french bread, and fruit (bananas & strawberries) and the front desk lady Alexandria was super patient and nice about answering all my questions. Best of all, they let me store my stuff and use the facilities after check out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
10.0

Sauber und super super nette Mitarbeiter. Etwas hellhörig das ganze Hostel, und das Doppelbett ist wirklich super laut, hat uns aber beides nicht gestört. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. Wir wurden wieder kommem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
5.1

Wouldn't recommend. The price for the same room was different on Hostelworld and in person (10,000 cop more in person believe it or not). Finally settled for the original price. Staff not keen on accepting payment by card. Every time we wanted to pay they said we shd pay when their colleague comes. If ordering a taxi, ask for a metered taxi. Otherwise you will overpay. Taxi to the bus terminal was 23,000, returning in a reg taxi was 14,000! To the airport was 35,000, from by a reg taxi 23,000!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.7

The hostel is super clean, with great staff that try to help wherever they can. I had an amazing time there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.7

Fiquei pouquíssimo tempo no hostel. Uma única noite, chegando tarde e saindo cedo, porém o suficiente pra ser muito bem atendido e perceber que as instalações são muito boas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
8.9

Good overall and very friendly amd helpful staff! It was though super cold and humid at night (a heater could go a long way)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
8.0

The staff was so welcoming and helpful. I asked if they could call me an early cab for my flight, and when I got downstairs, the cab was waiting for me. It's the little things like that that make them a great host if it's your first time in Bogota!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Algerias! The stuff is friendly, helpful and super nice! We had a lot of fun there and met great people! We can really recommend the hostel and if we once come back to bogota we will stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

They were great! Tide and clean, fresh bread from the bakery for breakfast. I forgot an ebook in the hostel and contact them. They soon found it and kept it until a friend picked it for me. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×