Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Alegrias Hostel Bogota Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
88% 1114
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegrias Hostel Bogota
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Will be staying there again in a few weeks when we pass back through Bogota!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

This is a beautiful and cozy hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They provide a map when you first arrive and explain how to get around the city. Every traveler I met was more than willing to hangout and adventure around. If you don't like smoker though, I would look elsewhere. Both open courtyards are smoke friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location, super chill, lots of space, and friendly staff who will give you the shirt off their back. If you can afford it, grab the main room on the ground floor with the high beam ceilings and the working fireplace. Directly across the street is a french bakery / cafe great for getting work done, if you bring your work with you. In short, my favorite hostel in Bogota.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

This is a woderful hostel. Everything about it is excellent. The staff is super accommodating, the environment encourages casual social interactions with the ability to party while simultaneously remaining respectful of others. Have now stayed here for my second time, and will be back for sure. Ruben is so eccentric, and Viviana is so helpful and sweet. The entire staff are great people and proactive in making sure you enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here. We felt safe although there were apparently unsafe areas quite nearby. Staff were very friendly and helpful although didn't speak English which was a little tricky for us as we don't speak Spanish. The dorm itself was nice enough and the bathroom ok although one morning there was no hot water. The breakfast of fruit and hot bread was a treat and the unlimited free coffee kept us going! Overall we were happy with our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.6

Vibrant staff who are very helpful, nice dorm and beautiful private room, very secure with free small lockers for important storage items, nice kitchen! Wifi was a little touchy sometimes it worked sometimes not.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, located in a calm bit of candeleria in a lovely historic building. Everything is very clean and the staff are really lovely and make you feel at home, especially Vivianna. The garden is lovely and great for chilling out, I meant to stay for 2 days and ended up staying for 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.1

Nicht empfehlenswert. Die Matratze war extremst durchgelegen, das Zimmer mega hellhörig und direkt neben dem Eingang gelegen, so dass an Schlaf nur mit Ohropacks zu denken war. Ansonsten ganz nette Atmosphäre. Geht lieber zum Fernweh um die Ecke, das ist um Klassen besser.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.9

Matratzen sind extrem durchgelegen, im 10er Dorm kommt es einem so vor als hätten sie versucht, jeden kleinsten Zentimeter mit Betten auszufüllen. Frühstück etwas mickrig, Jedoch warmes Wasser zum Duschen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Not a party hostel but still good social environment. Very friendly staff (many are spanish only but think of it as a great way to learn/practice the language), always cleaning. Great location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.