Hostelworld.com

Alegria's Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Alegria's Hostel Located at Calle 9 # 02-13, , Bogota.
Alegria's Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 9 # 02-13
87% 1024
4.5936345 -74.0720665
Alegria's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Gute Lage und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles sehr sauber! Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

Charmante auberge typique de la ville de Bogota situé en plein cœur de la Candelaria. Viviana est une superbe hôte qui entretient parfaitement le lieu et Ruben est un homme très chaleureux ! Nous recommandons la chambre au 1er étage, très lumineuse avec vue sur le patio et les toits de la capitale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.6

Good location with nice staff. Unfortunately they only speak Spanish which made things a bit hard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
5.7

Pros: -great location -friendly staff -beautiful building and interior Cons: - the beds are really uncomfortable, instead of buying one good mattress they put two bad ones on each bed - as soon as you sit on the bed, the sheets are off -they were doing serious painting all the time, without any info so you would touch the door and it was painted, they should close the parts of the hostel for that -beds blocking the door to the dorm -not enough bathrooms -really bad lockers!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.4

Good Location, very nice stuff, clean. Breakfast could be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel is an ok place to stay, we loved the dogs, not much atmosphere and only 2 showers and 3 toilets for the entire hostel. Make sure you can speak some basic Spanish too as staff don't seem to speak an English.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Unser Aufenthalt im Alegria Hostel war spitze! Die Mitarbeiter waren immer sehr freundlich und haben das Hostel stehts sauber gehalten. Die Reception war immer belegt und sie haben uns stets freundlich und hilfsbereit Auskunft gegeben! Einmal hatten wir kein warmes wasser in der einen Dusche und das Wifi hat eine ganzen Tag nicht fuktioniert. Uns hats überhaupt nicht gestört weil wir finden das gehört dazu:) Wir würde sofort wieder dort hin gehen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The staff were super friendly, happy to give advice and explain things. The beds were super comfortable, with great blankets. The coffee in the morning was delicious. Highly recommend Alegria, and would gladly go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.0

Ostello semplice e spartano ma con tutto il necessario per ttascorrere al meglio qualche giorno a Bogota.Il Personale è super gentile e ti aiuta in qualsiasi occasione. Piacevole soggiorno di 3 giorni. Consigliato per i viaggiatori zaino in spalla.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ryanwatt21
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
7.7

Overall our time at Alegria's was decent. Staff were very friendly, place was kept pretty clean and the location was handy for a lot of the museums. It should be pointed out that the photos on hostel world are seriously old so dont book if you are solely going by the photos. The hall outside our room leaked heavily when it rained, as well as our bedroom, whenever it rained which was every day. This meant the red varnish/paint used on the floor came off on our clothes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.