Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
9.4

The stay was quite pleasant and the staff were great. I only stayed for one night however I had to catch a bus late the following night and they let me stay until 10pm which was a massive help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

조용한분위기였는데 위치가 정말 대박입니당. 라포르투나에서버스내린걷곳 근처 300미터에 세블럭거리에 산호세티카버스정류장이있어요. 저에겐 동선이 정말 최상이었습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, lo unico que faltaba era el desayuno. Es tranquilo igual.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por preferirnos en Aldea siempre estamos atentos a los comentarios de nuestros clientes estamos abiertos a recomendaciones y sin duda alguna pronto implementaremos el desayuno. Esperamos verte pronto por acá de nuevo. Aldea Hostel Staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.3

Un hostel plein de charme avec des dortoirs/douches correct. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Je recommande sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
5.4

nos salio un tio demasiado pesado no ayudo en un problema que tuve.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lamentamos mucho el inconveniente, día a día trabajamos en nuestro servicio al cliente y esperamos que esto no vuelva a suceder ya que nuestro objetivo es dar el mejor servicio a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que no des una nueva oportunidad y verte pronto de nuevo. Aldea Hostel Staff

17 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal para quedarse, muy limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. El personal muy atento y amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nos alegra mucho que hayas tenido una placida estadía en Aldea Hostel ya que nos caracterizamos por tener un ambiente cálido, acoger a nuestros huéspedes y que se sientan como en casa es una de nuestras principales metas como hospedantes, Nuestro Staff es algo de lo que nos sentimos muy orgullosos ya que hemos tenido mucho cuidado en la selección de cada uno de ellos, que siempre tengan la energía, disposición de ayudar y una sonrisa en su cara para que te sientas en confianza de hacer todas tus preguntas, por otro lado es grato leer tu comentario sobre la limpieza, ya que tomamos con mucho compromiso este tema.

13 nov 2016
8.0

Staff could be more helpful. Close to ticabus and the central avenue. Security lockers available and had hot water. Kitchen use was great too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Esteemed Guest, We would like to thank you for recognizing the convenience of our location, kitchen and hot water. We are also happy that the provision of security lockers did not go amiss. The safety and comfort of our guests is top priority here at Aldea. With that said we are sorry to hear that our staff did not perform at their usual standards. We take pride in our staffs usual cordiality and willingness to help and will keep your comments in our minds. We hope that if you ever find yourself in San Jose again, you would visit us again to see our progress. Sincerely, Aldea Staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.1

Choix d'auberge pour 1 nuit après l'arrivée à l'aéroport, vraiment top, personnel dévoué, petit point noir : PAS de petit déjeuner..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
7.1

Its a nice, funny Hostel inside of a really beautiful house. Just a few Minutes walk into the City and the Parks, next to a nice Restaurant. The rooms are okay for the small money you pay, but you miss some places you can put your clothes or towels on and there is no light and mostly no Chance to charge the phones next to the bed. The kitchen is a nice place to hang around and for the price you pay all in all its s good hostel to spend time in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
6.9

Cet auberge fait l'affaire, sans plus. Personnellement, je suis contente d'avoir booké ma première nuit à cet endroit car c'est tout près de l'aéroport, mais je ne serais pas resté plus longtemps. Tout est Ok, mais il manque de vie, de chaleur... et San jose est une ville qui bouge énormément! Néanmoins, le personnel a répondu à nos questions lorsque nous en avions et l'endroit était propre!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.