Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
78% 159
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal para quedarse, muy limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. El personal muy atento y amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.0

Staff could be more helpful. Close to ticabus and the central avenue. Security lockers available and had hot water. Kitchen use was great too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.1

Choix d'auberge pour 1 nuit après l'arrivée à l'aéroport, vraiment top, personnel dévoué, petit point noir : PAS de petit déjeuner..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
7.1

Its a nice, funny Hostel inside of a really beautiful house. Just a few Minutes walk into the City and the Parks, next to a nice Restaurant. The rooms are okay for the small money you pay, but you miss some places you can put your clothes or towels on and there is no light and mostly no Chance to charge the phones next to the bed. The kitchen is a nice place to hang around and for the price you pay all in all its s good hostel to spend time in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
6.9

Cet auberge fait l'affaire, sans plus. Personnellement, je suis contente d'avoir booké ma première nuit à cet endroit car c'est tout près de l'aéroport, mais je ne serais pas resté plus longtemps. Tout est Ok, mais il manque de vie, de chaleur... et San jose est une ville qui bouge énormément! Néanmoins, le personnel a répondu à nos questions lorsque nous en avions et l'endroit était propre!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cndchick
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
5.7

I booked a private room for my last night in Costa Rica. I just wanted to relax and have my own bathroom. Unfortunately the room was filthy. The floors, the walls, even the light switches! The bathroom was awful. You had to sit sideways on the toilet to keep you legs from touching the filthy walls. The showers were supposed to be hot but it was freezing and there was someone elses hair stuck to the shower wall. For $30/night I expected a nice, CLEAN room and I was very disappointed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Very nice hotel, colonial looks, with extremely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
7.7

Aldea hostel was good overall! We found a cockroach in our bathroom and the room was super dim and it wasn't that quiet in our room. However, you get what you pay for and for a night stay for $35 for 3 girls it was perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

3rd year at this hostel. I use it as the base of operations from here I get my rental car and can catch buses to where ever. The staff is the best. From keeping my car safe to letting me in the door at night they are the best. One particular employee stands out and thats Marilyn. She is young and knowledgeable about her country and very enthusiastic about the good places to visit and is interested to hear your stories on your return. The restraunt is good. Leave a valuable? They give it back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

This was a great place to stay while in San Jose. It wasn't within walking distance of a lot to do, but there are a handful of nearby restaurants and bars. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Jose!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.