Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
77% 164
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, lo unico que faltaba era el desayuno. Es tranquilo igual.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.3

Un hostel plein de charme avec des dortoirs/douches correct. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Je recommande sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
5.4

nos salio un tio demasiado pesado no ayudo en un problema que tuve.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal para quedarse, muy limpio y cerca del aeropuerto. El personal muy atento y amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.0

Staff could be more helpful. Close to ticabus and the central avenue. Security lockers available and had hot water. Kitchen use was great too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Esteemed Guest, We would like to thank you for recognizing the convenience of our location, kitchen and hot water. We are also happy that the provision of security lockers did not go amiss. The safety and comfort of our guests is top priority here at Aldea. With that said we are sorry to hear that our staff did not perform at their usual standards. We take pride in our staffs usual cordiality and willingness to help and will keep your comments in our minds. We hope that if you ever find yourself in San Jose again, you would visit us again to see our progress. Sincerely, Aldea Staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.1

Choix d'auberge pour 1 nuit après l'arrivée à l'aéroport, vraiment top, personnel dévoué, petit point noir : PAS de petit déjeuner..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
7.1

Its a nice, funny Hostel inside of a really beautiful house. Just a few Minutes walk into the City and the Parks, next to a nice Restaurant. The rooms are okay for the small money you pay, but you miss some places you can put your clothes or towels on and there is no light and mostly no Chance to charge the phones next to the bed. The kitchen is a nice place to hang around and for the price you pay all in all its s good hostel to spend time in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
6.9

Cet auberge fait l'affaire, sans plus. Personnellement, je suis contente d'avoir booké ma première nuit à cet endroit car c'est tout près de l'aéroport, mais je ne serais pas resté plus longtemps. Tout est Ok, mais il manque de vie, de chaleur... et San jose est une ville qui bouge énormément! Néanmoins, le personnel a répondu à nos questions lorsque nous en avions et l'endroit était propre!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cndchick
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
5.7

I booked a private room for my last night in Costa Rica. I just wanted to relax and have my own bathroom. Unfortunately the room was filthy. The floors, the walls, even the light switches! The bathroom was awful. You had to sit sideways on the toilet to keep you legs from touching the filthy walls. The showers were supposed to be hot but it was freezing and there was someone elses hair stuck to the shower wall. For $30/night I expected a nice, CLEAN room and I was very disappointed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Esteemed Guest, We thank you sincerely for your review and have taken everything you have said to heart. We apologize that our cleanliness was not up to our usual standards. Our custodial staff are normally very thorough and we are truly sorry that you did not get to experience the usual standards of cleanliness that we hold our hostel to. We hope that if you are in San Jose again you will visit us again and have the chance to witness our improvement. Sincerely, Aldea Staff

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Very nice hotel, colonial looks, with extremely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Esteemed Guest, We would like to thank you very much for your words of praise. We are all delighted that our hard work has been recognized. We hope to host you again should you find yourself in San Jose. Kind Regards, Aldea Staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.