Hostelworld.com

Aldea Hostel San Jose

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Aldea Hostel San Jose Located at Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E, , San Jose.
Aldea Hostel San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 28 y Av.Segunda, frente a Sala Garbo, Casa E
80% 135
9.9343374 -84.0920591
Aldea Hostel San Jose
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2016
9.1

This was a nice hostel, we were there over semana santa so it was very quiet. The dorm beds were comfortable and the location was only a 10 minute walk from the city centre. I would stay there again if I were in San Jose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
10.0

Two friends and I rented a private room for the night and it was such a lovely stay, we wish we could have stuck around longer! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the space was beautiful and clean. We ate a wonderful dinner at the restaurant attached. Our trip to the airport in the morning took about 15 minutes. I will definitely be staying at Aldea again and recommend it to friends traveling through.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We´re so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, Kelsey. Here at Aldea we take pride in offering a friendly and welcoming place to our guests, so we love to hear that you found the staff made this possible. Our location is part of what makes us a great place to stay, as you said, it´s perfect for getting to and from the airport. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you again soon!

29 jan 2016
7.4

At first they tried to charge us $15 per night per person even though we already paid deposit on hostel world. The owner tried to say that he doesn't accept that as part of payment even though this is obviously his agreement and contract WITH hostel world. It ended up being taken care of. Other than that it was clean. Just a place to stay one night in San Jose.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you found Aldea clean and pleasant, this is very important to us. Apologies for the misunderstanding, we will endeavor to resolve any confusion in the future. We are happy that the issue was resolved for you and that you enjoyed your stay.

  • goldpalomino9114
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2016
8.3

The ceiling fans did not work. I don't think they worked in any room. I was unable to open the antique windows by myself. They usually would not open it when I asked. I was recovering from plastic surgery, so the sweltering daytime heat was unfortunate. And this is only January!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
6.6

The guy who checked us in was extremely unhelpful. He directed us to a locked dorm room without a key and then was annoyed when we asked for help

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
6.6
Översatt av Google

Det är ok om du bara stanna en natt. Det är verkligen mörkt inne i huset, faciliteter är gamla och bedsheets var verkligen smutsiga. Fläckar överallt. Köket var ok men smutsiga hela tiden. Plats långt bort från stadens centrum. Inga trevliga restauranger i området, bara Pizza Hut, KFC, etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 dec 2015
8.6
Översatt av Google

Plats stora för buss till Nicaragua som var vad jag ville, men kanske lite långt från centrum av staden för andra människor. Kände sig välkomna, vänliga, fint gammalt hus (ovanligt i San Jose). För priset, förmodligen kunde erbjuda frukost enligt de flesta andra vandrarhem, men köket var tillräckligt väl utrustade för egen frukost. Bekväma sängar, varma (badrum) dusch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
5.4

The hostel is very old and it doesn't look clean at all. We thought they had breakfast, but they don't. But the location is good and the staff is really nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
10.0

Great staff! Good service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.