Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
86% 402
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
8.9

We had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is really good. Great to meet new people. Bathroom and showers were clean, although the kitchen really needs improvement - cleanliness and equipment. Breakfast was alright, should definitely be extended with more options....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.3

staff is helpful and positive. Hostel is overally clean and close to the center. However kitchen materials should be updated. and it is better to mention additional %15 rate for credit cards in the hostelworld page...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Reservamos con mis amigos por 3 noches y solos nos pudimos quedar 1 noche , nos cobraron las tres noches , no me quejo ,solo espero que la palabra se cumpla y tengamos la noche paga para otra visita a Córdoba El resto es tal cual dice en la página , todo excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

Staff and location are great. Unfortunately small room (6 bed dorm on 10 squaremeter), but a nice environment and a lovely roofterrace (with cute kitten).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Aldea. The staff were friendly, the location was great and the vibe was amazing. There's a stunning rooftop where you can have a drink and mix with other travelers or with staff. While I was there, there was a bit of a water issue but apart from that it was great. What I didn't appreciate was the manager asking me (after entering the premise) if I was booked at the hotel and where I was from. Like I walked in and just was there to use the wi-fi. I found it really rude ;/

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
8.0

Ottimo il gruppo dello staff, ottima la localizzazione in cordoba, un po scarsa la colazione

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ciao Matteo, grazie mille per suo review, é di molta importanza per noi! Stiamo felice per sapere che voi ha avuto un buon tempo con noi. Sia benvenuto sempre a Aldea Hostel, sua casa in Cordoba!

3 nov 2016
9.7

La prestation est parfaite, le personnel est top pour les conseils, l'ambiance est super agréable. Petit plus sympa, le sourire de Véro :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Salut Florent, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes heureux de savoir qui a eu une grande expérience avec notre personnel et avec Vero, il est vraiment super bonne humeur! Soyez toujours les bienvenus à Aldea Hostel, votre maison à Cordoba!

28 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las personas que trabajen ahí son súper amables. Te hacen sentir en casa. El ambiente es súper chevere, si tu gusta rumbiar y beber birrias este es el lugar que debes de quedarte para disfrutar la Ciudad de Córdoba. A mi me atendió Azlan es muy amable y me dio recomendaciones de cómo conocer la ciudad y los recorridos (free tours) para conocer la ciudad. Si vuelvo a Córdoba me quedaré ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Romano, muchas gracias por su comentario! Quedamos muy felices que pasaste lindo acá en el hostel con nuestro staff(Azlan se llama Wily en realidad jaja). Eres siempre bienvenido a Aldea Hostel,su casa en Cordoba!!

25 okt 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff are really friendly and happy to help in any way they can. Good activities to get involved with. Breakfast ok. Shower rooms a little cramped but hot water and def not the worst I've seen. Private room was great, good bed. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.