Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with stuff going on over the weekend in the evenings. The sell beer at a cheap price, but you can't bring your own alcohol in, which is a shame. There are lockers, but not in the dorms themselves, which is a tiny nuisance. The kitchen is really big, as is the common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, friendly staff. Location is a bit out of direction of the terminal and food/party area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.4

Hostel wasn't great but not terrible. Lockers are crazy small and are in the common area not your room which kinda sucks. They're so small you can't even fit your small pack in there, just individual items. Also I was there in late April and the activities board still had St. Patrick's day activities so I don't think it's updated very often. My bed was comfy though and had a plug next to it. Decent happy hour at the bar and ok wifi. Honestly, just skip Córdoba. City doesn't have much happening

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.1

This was a nice and chilled hostel with good facilities and a solid common area that made meeting people quite easy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

Me encantó la atencion del personal, fueron muy atentos ya que me agarre una migraña en una excursion y me ofrecieron que venga un medico sin cargo a verme y vino re rapido! muy buena recomendacion que nos dieron de Cabalango. La habitacion privada en la terraza muy buena, lo único que haría es a tal hora de la noche si la gente quiere hablar fuerte o escuchar musica o lo que sea para divertirse que lo hagan abajo ya que los ruidos un poco que molestaron a la madrugada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.4

Aldea was sufficient for a few night stay. Beds are not the best but the restrooms and kitchen are clean and there's plenty of lockers. There's only 3 functioning burners in the kitchen and the wifi isn't the best in the evening. This can be planned around though so no deal breakers. Staff was helpful with anything I needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
7.7

El personal siempre muy atento y servicial en todo momento. Tiene una muy buena ubicación para poder moverte por Córdoba a pie. La seguridad es excelente, no hay ningún peligro allí adentro y las habitaciones son sumamente seguras. Es un ambiente muy lindo, siempre la gente con buena onda. En tanto a la limpieza y los servicios, la cocina no estaba muy limpia, las sábanas de la cama grande son cortas de todos lados. El desayuno muy muy simple, faltaría completarlo con algo más, no solo pan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.9

Big place but quite far off from the main attractions. Helpful staff, even though the guy from the night shift was much nicer than the rest. Big kitchen with lots of space and good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.3

Bon hostel qui serait bien mieux avec des douches communes refaites à niveau.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.7

Great location and excellent helpful reception staff however the bathroom in our bedroom has been the worst on our trip so far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.