Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 476 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
9.1

Comfortable, great social vibe. Lovely roof terrace, lots of activities available, good size kitchen, all in all a very nice place to spend a few days!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

We just stayed one night in the hostel, but we got a really good impression. The staff was super helpful and the best part was that we could check in earlier, since we arrived with the night bus. We didn't get the room we wanted, but that was totally fine at that point. We also could eat breakfast already. Everyone was super friendly, they have a nice chill out area. We really enjoyed it. Definitely could have stayed longer :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay a lot, it was quite relaxed thanks to the great stuff. I

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel was in a good location, walking distance to all the main attractions in Córdoba! Atmosphere was great, rooftop terrace and lower deck area for socializing. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Only downside is only one stove and a lot of people. One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far though!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful and there was a great communal area - both on the roof and downstairs. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

Une auberge avec une super ambiance jeune ! Accueil au top ! Seul hic petit déjeune moyen et pas de porte au douche mais sinon je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

The staff were really lovely and the hostel had great communal areas including big kitchen, outdoor eating area, indoor chillout area with pool table and big roof terrace. Also had decent bathrooms and we organised a really great excursion through the hostel with a really lovely guide. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

Really nice atmosphere, comfy common areas, friendly and helpful staff. Would suggest to have a microwave oven on the kitchen, when is crowded takes some time to heat your food in the oven.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Great people, excellent place to be. Comfortable room, clean spaces and really nice people. They have great excursions prepared.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was extremely helpful booking tours and helping us continue our journey. English was excellent. The rooms, kitchen, public areas... Everything was top notch. If I'll ever need a hostel in Cordoba again I'll go here without a second thought

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.