Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
18 feb 2017
7.4

Thirteen in a dozen hostel. Nothing too bad, nothing too bad. Dorms are a bit small and sheets have some weird cuts in them. Shower and bathroom are seperated from eachother which isn't perfect. Breakfast could use an upgrade. Staff is friendly, atmosphere and wifi are good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very good kitchen, the rooms are comfy and spaced, helpful and nice staff and good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel with attentive staff. The location is really good, near the centre and next to ATMs and a supermarket. The room was spacious enough and the hostel facilities clean and functional. Only downside was the lack of plugs by the bed to charge the phone during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.9

Top Hostel with nice patio for drinking and meeting travellers.... ! Me gusta mucho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.4

Very small boys bathroom! Rooms and beds okay, breakfast just basic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.3

das hostel ist sehr süss und gemütlich bis ins kleinste detail gestaltet die zimmer hatten genug platz und waren sehr geräumig die matrazen waren sehr alt frühstück war standart jedoch das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

We had a fantastic stay at Aldea. The staff were as helpful as anything, letting us check in early after a long bus ride. We had our own room the whole stay, even though other people were going and going. They even let us leave our belongings in our room, after we had checked out. Breakfast could be better, but good facilities to cook your own. Only downside was no air con or fan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.9

Aldea Hostel was a great hostel to stay at in Còrdoba! I was sick due to the incredible heat, and they were so nice to me and even offered me another room to sleep in with air conditioning! Thumbs up for the friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and i stayed here for 3 nights and the room was really nice also the bathroom was good and clean with hot water. The staff were nice and helpful. The location was a bit of the way from the city but there was still things to do around the area. Also only a half an hour walk to the bus stop!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.7

El área libre de humo no se respeta por los voluntarios que contratan, una vergüenza. Cuando llegamos el wifi no andaba, lo único bueno que teníamos un buen aire acondicionado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.