Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
86% 424
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, personal muy simpático y espacios (habitación, cocina, terraza ...) agreable para disfrutar. Yo recomendo a otros!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.3

Spend my New Year's Eve here. A nice roof top for party. Staff speak English and are all very helpful. Breakfast can be better. Shower is ok. It was really hot and there is no AC. Can hardly fall asleep because of the the heat. If the weather is cool, the place is nice to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

Si tuviera aire acondicionado, sería ideal. El resto de lo que brinda es excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

Enjoyed our stay at aldea hostel. Overall we had a good experience, a clean and spacious hostel with great common areas. A few things need to be improved - our female dorm was very hot at night making it hard to sleep and the sheets weren't great quality. The kitchen is spacious but it's very poorly equipped, making anything more than pasta is a challenge - there weren't even clean tea towels to wipe the plates. Breakfast is very simple.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.6

Pros: friendly and helpful staff, sometimes even proactive, which is rare in Latin America. Decent WiFi. Cons: dirty. Really worn out. Stains on linen. The room was very uncomfortable. Your chance for a hot shower is 50/50 (1 morning out of 2 it was cold). Ban on the beers from the outside.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
6.0

Hostel bien situé, équipe très sympa et ambiance plutôt festive. Un bâtiment avec un gros potentiel mais mal exploité. Côté négatif : petit déjeuner très sommaire, sanitaires insalubres (la faute aux clients en partie), des commodités qui font défaut (locker pour sac à dos manquant dans certaines chambres par exemple).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, big kitchen, comfortable rooms and nice common areas. There was a large group when I stayed (about 20 people) who killed the atmosphere a bit as they just took up all the space, and it was VERY hot in the rooms at night which made it extremely hard to sleep. Otherwise I very good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel cómodo y ubicado en zona céntrico. Recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great beds and location. The staff were lovely and the manager amazing - he even accompanied me to the dentist to translate :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
9.4

Estuve solo un dia alli y me parecio genia, lastima que mi estadia era de pasada ya que tenia que continua a Mendoza, pero si regreso por Cordova, me quedo aca mas dias.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.