Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
6.0

Lo primero que quiero remarcar es EL PESIMO ESTADO de los COLCHONES, habia leido en otras reviews que "podian estar mejor" pero no esperaba que fuese un colchon absolutamente sucio, fino y con un pozo en el medio de la cantidad de uso que tenia. (Adjunto una foto, notese que usamos un colchon extra porque el de abajo era tan fino que puse dos para ver si se podia dormir mas comodo) http:// goo.gl/LtZRb3. El baño de hombres estaba absolutamente sucio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

El primer día tuvimos vecinos ruidosos, falto control en el horario en que se podía hacer ruidos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in Córdoba. Die Mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich. Ich kann das Hostel sehr empfehlen. Die Terasse ist besonders schön!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.6

Staff were helpful and friendly and daily activities were thought of by the hostel. Cooking facilities were not great and bathrooms were not the cleanest. Not a quiet hostel either. About a 30 minute walk to the main bus terminal.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
7.7

Stayed here for two nights, enjoyed my stay. Perhaps not the best atmosphere, but good location and facilities are pretty good. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel !!!! las chicas de recepción son muy amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.0

I liked this hotel a lot. Staff were very nice. Acidently, I booked a wrong night and they were very flexible to change it. I really appreciated that. It is very located. I stayed only one night, but I wish I could stay more. Cordoba seems to be a very cool city and this hostel offers a variety of outdoors activities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • smiley58986115
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to be in Córdoba! The staff is super friendly and really helpful, the hostel has loads of places to hang out to meet people (best of all is the rooftop!) and the kitchen is spacious and well equipped. You should definitely stay there if you're up for fun ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.9

Not bad but not great either. The location is good and some of the staff were excellent. The others spent most of their time lounging around the hostel doing very little from what I could tell...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I've been to! Everybody is super friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is amazing. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.