Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI Located at Avda Libertador 587, , El Calafate.
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
Argentina
El Calafate 9405 Avda Libertador 587
87% 621
-50.3396540 -72.2554492
Albergue & Hostal del Glaciar Libertador - HI
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
8.6

The hostal is great, just 4 beds per room, the staff is really nice and overall great value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

Great location, excellent staff, overly helpful can't really fault the place. Stayed here on two separate occasions and when we were back in town the third time just killing time until our flight they allowed us to leave our luggage in the lock up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Une agréable attention aux clients, un service impeccable ! A recommender à 100%. Merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel ótimo sem reclamações. Fomos super bem atendidos. Nosso quarto era com banheiro privativo e era ótimo bem ajeitado. O café da manhã era bem gostoso. Bem perto do centro e do terminal rodoviario. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

Exactly what we needed- the feel of a boutique hotel (private room with ensuite) but an affordable rate. Right over the bridge from downtown Calfate. They have an excellent breakfast, luggage storage, laundry, and excursions. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.7

Je trouve l'auberge un peu chère pour la prestation mais c'est correct. Bons points: en dortoir pour 4, il y a une salle de bain séparée de toilettes + lavabo à part ainsi qu'un casier par personne. Bonne localisation près des bus. Moins bons : petit déjeuner non inclus en dortoir, cuisine est un peu rudimentaire avec sets de couverts à louer pour manger (50AR$ chacun) Pour info : il n'y a qu'une clé par chambre à laisser à la réception

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
8.0

Surprisingly solid hostel despite its first impression as sort of a sterile place. Basically no atmosphere, but nice rooms at a good price for calafate. Good security, decent kitchen. Don't plan to meet people but who cares. You're in the greatest place on earth.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
8.0

Établissement bien situe. Un réel effort pour le wifi , très apprécié. Personnel plutôt sympa , selon les équipes. La personne qui s'occupe du petit déjeuner efficace et agréable. Nous étions dans une chambre double , calme .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.1

Great hostel, you pay a lot but it was kinda worth it. We had our own bathroom and the breakfast was really awesome. Heaps better than when we stayed in a hotel the week before. Wifi no good at night when everyone was there at the same time, but other times it was good. Nice staff, willing to help with anything. Nice hostel to chill in when you're trying to save money in Patagonia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel, we were only in Chalten for 2 nights but had an amazing time. As college students this hostel was perfect, full of other travelers with a very laid back vibe. Bathrooms were clean and the showers were amazing(great heat and water pressure). Rooms were nice and beds were comfortable. Kitchen was covenant with a simple system for labeling food. I will recommend this to any friend who plans to travel to chalten! Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.