Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
9.1

Gostei muito do Hostel, que fica em uma rua fechada e bem segura. Bem proximo a estação de metrô. O ambiente é ótimo e da para ver amor em todos os detalhes do lugar, além de ter uma hóspede permanente que é uma gatinha linda!! Staff nota 10, um abraço especial para a Clarice, para o Bruno e Ernesto! Voltarei com certeza!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
6.6

Ar condicionado apenas a noite. Quarto private duplo muito pequeno. Café da manhã bem fraco. Localização boa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.0

As imagens iludem um pouco, pessoalmente é um pouco diferente e o café da manhã é bastante ralo. Nem todos os quartos tem ar condicionado, o que não diz no site quando você loca um quarto com quinze camas, por exemplo. Staffs são bastante atenciosos, o colchão é bom e o hostel é bastante limpo. Para quem gosta de um contato com a natureza, é um bom lugar para se passar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.0

Good value for money. They had a safe in the room but it was broken. The door to a balcony shared with other rooms did not seem trustworthy. The Hostel itself looked nice and welcoming.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
10.0

Is a great place to stay , clean, very well organised plus plus. Very nice staff members and helpful. Safe and respectful. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
10.0

Minha segunda casa! Amo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

Eu sempre uso. Ja nem sei quantas vezes eu fui

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
7.1

Nice enough during the off season. Men's bathroom smelled awful and had inconsistent hot water. Nice staff though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.0

Propreté des lits moyennes. Un vendredi soir, il y a eu une fête dans la salle principale de lhostel. Comment est ce possible ? Je rentre d'une journée de visite, d'avoir profité et je dois écouter la musique de la jeune qui fête ses 25 ans jusqu'à 1h du matin !!! Inadmissible !!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel where you can get a good night sleep! Would probably not recommend it to solo travelers though, as it's kind of hard to socialize with people there. Subway stop close by, staff doesn't speak much english

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×