Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.0

Propreté des lits moyennes. Un vendredi soir, il y a eu une fête dans la salle principale de lhostel. Comment est ce possible ? Je rentre d'une journée de visite, d'avoir profité et je dois écouter la musique de la jeune qui fête ses 25 ans jusqu'à 1h du matin !!! Inadmissible !!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel where you can get a good night sleep! Would probably not recommend it to solo travelers though, as it's kind of hard to socialize with people there. Subway stop close by, staff doesn't speak much english

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.3

Vila Carioca Hostel est vraiment bien situé dans Botafogo. Nous avons pu faire Rio presque entièrement à pied. Les lits a 3 étages ne laissent pas beaucoup de place a chaque personne mais le dortoir est bien entretenu. Le déjeuner est correct pour le prix que nous avons payé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.1

Great location, good breakfast, cool place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.3

A localização do albergue é realmente incrível, com uma ampla variedade de serviços e extremamente perto do metrô e outros meios de transporte. A estrutura dos quartos é confortável mas a limpeza deixa bastante à desejar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

This is the nicest hostel we've stayed in, in Brazil. It's got a great atmosphere, very friendly and relaxed. The beds are really comfy, everything is very clean, the kitchen is very well equipt. 2 lovely outdoor areas. It has a lovely cat (Lua) and wifi is really strong. It is very secure, 5 mins walk on main rd to metro station and busses, supermarket, cafe's, bars, street food stalls and shops. They have an in-house laundry service and the day-trips they offer are very reasonably priced. ****

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
7.7

Todo muy bien, salvo por un chino que vive ahí, no sé si es el administrador del hostal, el dueño o que, pero es una persona sumamente desagradable que no sabe llevarse con las personas. Empaña todo lo bueno que tiene el hostal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Web (young couple) had a wonderful stay at Vila Carioca. The hostel is beautifully located in a safe street only a few minutes walk away from the Botafogo metro station that connects you conveniently to most everything. The hostel was quiet and not crowded. Staff very friendly and always helping with advice. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.