Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel Located at Rua Estcio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22600-000 Rua Est�cio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo
75% 689
-22.9511024 -43.1861400
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel with a terrific environment! I'll definitely stay there when I come back to Rio!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • infantebrasil6298
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel de muita boa localização!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • renato_metal3835
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
4.9

Efetuei o pagamento antecipado conforme exigência, cheguei ao hostel cansado do vôo as nove horas da manhã. Eu vi uma mesa farta de café da manhã, pedi para tomar café, e a atendente negou sem constrangimento. E para guardar a bagagem até o horário do checkin as 13h fui cobrado 5 reais. Pense que você é um nada até o horário do check in, você é um estranho para essa gente, independente de ter pago ou não. Eu já estive em hostels na europa, EUA e América do sul, nunca fui tratado assim.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
5.7

A menina que nos recebeu no check-in foi muito mal educada e chata. O banheiro só 1 tinha água quente o outro era muito gelada, e estava sempre sujo. A única coisa boa era a localização e, como a rua era sem saida, havia uma guarita na entrada e tornava mais segura.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.3

Très bon établissement, bien situé à Botafogo, un peu cher à cause des jeux olympiques.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.9

Cette auberge a de nombreux atouts : son emplacement et le cadre. Cependant payer 900€ la semaine pour un lit dans une chambre sans fenêtre avec une salle d'eau où il est préférable de ne pas avoir à gesticuler et où l'eau manque un jour sur deux, ne pas avoir droit aux serviettes de toilettes sauf paiement supplémentaire , n'avoir obtenu aucuns des renseignements demandés comme où louer des vélos, la poste...par le personnel en place. Ne me donne aucune envie d'y séjourner à nouveau

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
3.4

It's one of the worst hostel I have stayed! Scumlord management, squeezed in a room like sardines, dirty and inadequate # of bathrooms, and way more expensive for what you get.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
7.1

Espaço imcompativel com quantidade de camas

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.1

The location was pretty good, it is in a safe neighborhood and 3 minutes walk to the metro. The hostel remained fairly clean throughout our stay. Price was decent considering it was the time of the Olympics. I found some of the staff to not be very helpful or overly friendly, and a few of the cleaning staff were incredibly rude all the time for no apparent reason, not just to me but to other guests too. Definitely not pleased with their attitude.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

Overall the hostel was pretty good. The location is close to a ton of bars and a shopping center if you want to grab gifts such as Havaiannas for friends and family. Although the Olympics were going on it seemed that the hostel didn't put together many things for it's guests for nightlife so you were kinda on your own. I personally recommend checking out Lapa if you're there on a weekend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.