Hostelworld.com

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel Located at Rua Estcio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22600-000 Rua Est�cio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo
76% 670
-22.9511024 -43.1861400
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.3

Great hostel, great location 2 minutes walk from the metro! Awesome staff very friendly and always willing to help!! Slight issue with my bed however they did upgraded me straight away! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is travelling to Rio!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at Vila Carioca hostel more than a month (I always came back there from my trips out of the city/state.) And I think it is one of the best hostels in Rio. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. THANKS GUYS!:) It's clean and safe there, and good located (few steps from underground; close to botanical garden, parque Lage, waterfall, centre and the beach.) It's quite, because it's at the end of a dead-end street.And green, with little monkeys in the tree. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge, idéalement placée pour toutes les sorties et visites. Une équipe très sympas et à l'écoute. Endroit idéal pour de belles vacances à Rio !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
6.0

Staff was nice. Toilets were clean. The rest was so-so

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
3.7

TERRIBLE, Los cariocas se caracterizan por su amabilidad pero el personal del Villa Carioca, salvo un par de muchachos es HORRIBLE, el señor de barba que parece ser el administrador tiene muy mala onda, mala clase y no da información. INCOMODO, colchones viejos y sucios, los ventiladores no funcionan, aires acondicionados viejos y ruidosos. FEO desayuno, menù básico y sin cambios, loza sucia y vieja. CARO para lo que es, JAMÁS VOLVERE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
8.9

Great location, very safe. Easy walk to the metro station, plus lots of restaurants and supermarket. 6 bed girls dorm is great, big room, big lockers. Good wifi. Bathrooms are pretty clean. Kitchen is quite small but ok. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
6.9

The place is nice located in Botafogo. Easy to find. The room and shower felt dirty and locked dirty. The common areas were colorful. The breakfast was ok. During the evening the main gate was open and the room where I was staying was open. I didn't not feel safe. It's and ok place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
7.1

Good breakfast and close to the metro station to get around. Kitchen is small but has everything you need to cook.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
6.9

O hostel diz que tem estacionamento, o que não é verdade. Resumindo, não tive onde parar o carro. Fui mal recebido pelos funcionários e a limpeza do quarto e banheiro deixou a desejar. Não recomendaria a outros visitantes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
8.3

Nice stay, great hostel - however, I advise to not take the large 15/14 bed room as it is very noise and only little space for your belongings. The 6 bed rooms are definitely worth it!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.