Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel Located at Rua Estcio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 22600-000 Rua Est�cio Coimbra No 84, Botafogo
75% 698
-22.9511024 -43.1861400
Albergue Vila Carioca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.7

I had a very good stay at the Vila Carioca Hostel. It's a very charming hostel with a great atmosphere to meet people and Botafogo is a really nice neighbourhood. I would definitely recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Vila Carioca is a very nice and cozy hostel. Everything was always clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and I met great people. it is very quiet to sleep. Moreover, the locationnis very good next to bus and metro station. You can even walk to the sugar loaf! I definitely recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel with a terrific environment! I'll definitely stay there when I come back to Rio!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • infantebrasil6298
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel de muita boa localização!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
5.4

Hostel normal tirando a cutre, no muy limpio, los baños pésimos, no había agua caliente, y para fumar habia que salir a la calle ( ni si quiera en la terraza). Hay hostels mil veces mejores y mucho mas baratos. El desayuno y el wifi bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

I stayed in the 6 people room and it was fine. Perfect location, safe, quiet in the night. Helpful staff. Only thing I didnt like was the bathroom. There were 2 showers and one was much better than the other. Toilets on the 1st floor were very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.0

Sauber.Sicher.Nettes Personal. Top Lage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • renato_metal3835
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
4.9

Efetuei o pagamento antecipado conforme exigência, cheguei ao hostel cansado do vôo as nove horas da manhã. Eu vi uma mesa farta de café da manhã, pedi para tomar café, e a atendente negou sem constrangimento. E para guardar a bagagem até o horário do checkin as 13h fui cobrado 5 reais. Pense que você é um nada até o horário do check in, você é um estranho para essa gente, independente de ter pago ou não. Eu já estive em hostels na europa, EUA e América do sul, nunca fui tratado assim.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
5.7

A menina que nos recebeu no check-in foi muito mal educada e chata. O banheiro só 1 tinha água quente o outro era muito gelada, e estava sempre sujo. A única coisa boa era a localização e, como a rua era sem saida, havia uma guarita na entrada e tornava mais segura.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.3

Très bon établissement, bien situé à Botafogo, un peu cher à cause des jeux olympiques.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.