Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Buenos Aires

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
6.0

Não havia toalhas nos quartos e nem nos banheiros. Os banheiros são muito ruins e o hóspede precisa ficar limpando a água do piso deixada pela ducha do chuveiro. Acredito que o preço justo pelo serviço que oferecem seria algo equivalente a R$ 100 Reais, no máximo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.1

tuve una estadia muy cómoda, me sentí como en mi casa, la limpieza muy buena y el desayuno con pan casero es muy bueno

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente estancia, estuvimos muy bien atendidos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel is located very well: 2min walking to the bus station (busses to El Chalten, Puerto Natales,..) and 5-10 to the Main Street. The hostel is very clean and the owner is helpful. We also get breakfast (coffee, bread, jam) before the official time, because we had to left early. Wifi ist good! Only negative thing: no lockers in our 8 pers. room, but you can hand off your important belongings to the reception (not even necessary) We would definitely come back and can recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
8.0

Great value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.3

Idéal pour les départs matinaux car à 3 min à pied du terminal. Patron très sympa et petit dej correct. Auberge assez calme. Grande cuisine, très propre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Above expectations. The owner is very helpful and very nice person. He helped us with planning of our trip. The place is very clean and very well maintained. What is also very important is that the place is a few minutes walking distance to bus station. If you are in El Calafate you will travel by bus. Overall super accommodation - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
5.1

Staff not the best. At first, they gave us a bedroom without any window, we had to complain so they change our room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You not complain, you ask and e give you other room. In you reserve nobody ask for a room with window

23 feb 2017
8.9

Very happy with the hostel, close to the bus station, clean with a big dorm room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.3

Good facilities. Just the problem is the cat. I couldn't open the windows even with the air wasn't good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.