Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Buenos Aires

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2017
8.6

The staff were friendly and were flexible and accomodating when we had issues with our buses and had to move the bookings around. It was quiet for this time of year - we were the only residents for one of the days. The staff helped us when we had problems with a delayed bag and spoke to the airport for us, as well as helping to organise taxis. The hostel was quite clean and beds reasonably comfortable. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.6

Good hostel for a stop over. The staff are really lovely. I like the cat- so cute!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.0

As others have said, this hostel lacks a bit of buzz but there were 3 bathrooms and 2 kitchens for what is quite a small hostel, so never any fights for utensils or long queues for showers! Being so close to the location was handy and only a 10 min walk from Lago Argentino.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Séjour très agréable, en hors saison donc il n'y avait quasi personne. Comme nous restions plusieurs nuits, nous avons été upgrades en chambre privée. L'hostel est bien tenu, le petit déjeuner est Bon mais manque de fruits frais. L'emplacement est idéal, a quelques pas de la gare routière et qq minutes du centre ville. Il manque de Sdb pr la haute saison et la temp. des douches est aléatoire. Le propriétaire nous a fait d'excellentes recommandations sur les restaurants et les excursions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
4.6

Las fotos muestran algo que en la realidad es diferente.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

...the best hostel 2 min walk from the central terminal bus station (very important if you have a heavy backpack or arrive at night), a very friendly and helpful English speaking host, good value hostel, I would highly recommendl!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
6.0

Não havia toalhas nos quartos e nem nos banheiros. Os banheiros são muito ruins e o hóspede precisa ficar limpando a água do piso deixada pela ducha do chuveiro. Acredito que o preço justo pelo serviço que oferecem seria algo equivalente a R$ 100 Reais, no máximo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.1

tuve una estadia muy cómoda, me sentí como en mi casa, la limpieza muy buena y el desayuno con pan casero es muy bueno

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.4

Breakfast, wifi and location all good. No lockers for security - quiet safe vibe in the hostel but still nice to lock up your valuables when out. Two kitchens and plenty of space to cook.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.1

Exactly what we needed after driving up from The W Trek. Clean room, helpful staff who took care of all dirty laundry late at night and had it ready first thing. Good location for town and a kitchen our can use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.