Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergue Buenos Aires

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Albergue Buenos Aires Located at C/ Buenos Aires 296, , El Calafate.
Albergue Buenos Aires
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz Z9405BWD C/ Buenos Aires 296
77% 358
-50.3411262 -72.2649765
Albergue Buenos Aires
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
9.1

Good location three minutes walk to bus station and close to super market. Several kitchens and dining rooms very convenient. Nice owner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.4

Eine sehr gute Unterkunft, sättigendes Frühstück und sehr international. Der einzige Tipp den ih geben kann ist, sich vorher persönlich bei dem Hostel nach den Preisen zu erkundigen. Ein Doppelzimmer war nämlich DEUTLICH billiger als auf der Hostelworld website angegeben. Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Viel Spaß beim reisen, Laura

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
6.6

I was only staying overnight in el calafate so this hostel was fine for this purpose; I'm not so sure I would have wanted to spend that much more time here though. The lack of lockers in the dorms is a real drawback.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
9.4

Great place to staying. It felt like home.Very clean, organized and convient.Facundo the owner the place, was very helpful and friendly.He helped me to organize my tours, with transportation and guide me make my staying in Patagonia safely and attractive. I highly recommend this place. Elba from Canada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
2.0

THIS HOSTEL IS BEYOND UNACCEPTABLE. THEY ACCEPTED MY BOOKING AND THEN CANCELLED IT ONE WEEK BEFORE WE ARRIVIED AND STILL HAVE NOT REFUNDED THE MONEY ONE MONTH AFTER!!! HEARD BACK FROM ONE EMAIL AND THEN THEY STOPPED RESPONDING!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
6.6

The attention was very poor, the owner was very rude

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
7.4

Es war denke ich mal ein Hotel - umfunktioniert zum Hostel ist es riesig. Küche ist zwar groß aber de die Größe zu klein und es war nicht ausgebucht als ich da war. Dafür ist es Mega sauber! Und gute Matratzen! Internet ist vorhanden aber so eine Sache in dieser Stadt - mit abstand das schlechteste welches ich auf der Reise hatte ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
8.0

We booked beds in an 8-person dorm last minute for one night. It did the job but nothing special to make it stand out. Comfy beds in dorm, but no lockers. Only a few bathrooms, basic breakfast, patchy wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
10.0

Das sauberste Hostel seit langem! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und die Betten sind gemütlich. Ist definitiv das Geld wert! Daumen Hoch

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.1

Me quedé en los dormis. Es una buena opción económica para quedarse en Calafate. Está muy bien ubicado y el desayuno está muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.