Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Buenos Aires

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
Albergue Buenos Aires Located at C/ Buenos Aires 296, , El Calafate.
Albergue Buenos Aires
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz Z9405BWD C/ Buenos Aires 296
81% 379
-50.3411262 -72.2649765
Albergue Buenos Aires
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.3

The owner Facundo is really a nice guy. Though the girl works there(or maybe his girlfriend?) even doesn't give a smile. The house was clean and tidy. The location was very good. The people there don't speak English except Facundo, but it doesn't matter. I recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
4.0

The worst part of my experience in this hostel, for sure, is the behavior of the owner Facundo. Rude, didn't get any help with tips from de city, tours etc. He even say "good morning" for you. The rooms were stinking, the doors don't close well, and the "breakfast" was a milk box with a piece of bread that you could have one spoon of butter/marmalade. All of this we could even handle if the staff were minimally kind.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at Albergue Buenos Aires, despite a minor admin error with booking put down to new owner taking over. However all was addressed and options offered and I had no complaints. The hostel was clean and the atmosphere good, facilities were good, the owner was very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect, v close to bus station and a short walk to the Main Street. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
3.7

We have booked the accommodation 4 days in advance of our stay - upon arrival we have been told by the manager that the hostel is overbooked - they did not have a room for us 2 girls. They arranged a different hostel for us. No message in advance, no sorry, nothing. This is quite poor management and there are surely nicer ways to communicate such a difficult situation. I cannot say more about the property, safety etc. as we moved to a different hostel but I cannot recommend this one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Pretty decent hostel with everything you need. Very close to the bus station but so does every hostel in el calafate. Staff is very helpful and friendly, Having arrived at 11pm without dinner, Facundo offered me some bread and cheese to cure hunger pangs. Breakfast is nice with bread and spreads and an apple pie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Beaucoup de points positifs pour cette auberge : - Le patron Facundo s'est montré très disponible - elle se situe a 3 mins a pied de la station de bus - c'est propre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

Ostello ubicato a pochi passi dalla stazione dei bus e quindi molto strategico. Ostello molto pulito e ordinato che a modico prezzo include camera e colazione. Mi sono sentito come a casa e Facundo, il proprietario, è una persona disponibile e sorridente. Lo consiglio vivamente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

Optimo hostel! Facundo fue amable, a volver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed so far on a long trip. Even the breakfast is just so so and Wifi very weak because of location in South Argentina. The service is great, the owner always friendly and smiling and helpful for all your questions. There is a good athmosphere and everybody is happy and everything is clean. There are two kitchens, three bathrooms and 2 TV's, and the hostel is 3 min to bus station and 5 min to shops, so everything is perfect. You will leave with a smile! Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.6

It's a really nice hostel located near the bus terminal (3 minute walk). The rooms are clean and the two kitchen areas are huge with good facilities to cook. The stuff was very helpful and welcoming. The only negative thing was that the WiFi didn't really work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.