Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place with a real friendly atmosphere. Ended up staying five days longer than planned. Safe , secure, friendly , comfortable, clean. The place to chill out or go for an adventure, there's loads to do. Lovely communal area to meet and chat with people, with braai every night and a bar. Was very sad to leave. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

We had the BEST stay here! Amazing staff were so happy to help. Met the owners too and they were lovely and accommodating. The BBQ was fab and a great way to meet people and relax. Hammocks were so comfy and the whole place was so chilled. Opposite a supermarket so could get good meat for BBQ. Definitely recommend - you'll love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

super cooles hostel mit grillstelle und einer eigenen bar im garten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Fraanzi
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

Absolutely one of our best hostels on the Garden Route. Can recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

This is the first hostel I've rated 10/10 in my six months of traveling for good reason.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

Piece Hostel, Amazing atmosphere over the hostel. Piece and relaxing describes this hostel, with a large barbecue and all people seating around with a good conversation. Next the main road with many restaurants and options to hang out and eat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.7

The best hostel in ZA so far. Great environment and great staff. The location is also very good and there is realliy a braai every day (you must bring your own meat). We felt at home in this hostel. The garden is also great for relaxing. We can't remember anything bad about this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

In my opinion the best hostel i stayed during my holidays in South Africa. I really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.6

Cool braai and outdoor seating seating area, nice indoor seating as well if it rains. Sadly didn't have too much time to explore Plett, the Alberto seemed right in town and is across the street from a grocery store for braai or kitchen food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Exzellente Lage im Zentrum. Sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Viele Möglichkeiten zum entspannen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.