Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo for Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
9.1

super cooles hostel mit grillstelle und einer eigenen bar im garten.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Fraanzi
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

Absolutely one of our best hostels on the Garden Route. Can recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

This is the first hostel I've rated 10/10 in my six months of traveling for good reason.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

Piece Hostel, Amazing atmosphere over the hostel. Piece and relaxing describes this hostel, with a large barbecue and all people seating around with a good conversation. Next the main road with many restaurants and options to hang out and eat

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

In my opinion the best hostel i stayed during my holidays in South Africa. I really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.6

Cool braai and outdoor seating seating area, nice indoor seating as well if it rains. Sadly didn't have too much time to explore Plett, the Alberto seemed right in town and is across the street from a grocery store for braai or kitchen food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

Exzellente Lage im Zentrum. Sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Viele Möglichkeiten zum entspannen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Had a very pleasant stay at Albergo, friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities, very nice outside area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Friendly employees that are willing to help you with anything you want. There are surfboards you can rent. Beds were clean. If you are not a fan of cats, its not the best place to go. I do like cats, and even in the morning they show up in your dorm to be petted. The showers did not had a space to put your cloths so that was something I missed. You had the possibility to put something on the braai every evening, which was very nice! A good way to meet other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel location and nice areas to relax both inside and outside! Staff were really friendly and helpful with recommendations. We were given towels and beds remade each day! Bathrooms and kitchens were immaculate! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.