Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
92% 440
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.7

Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in der Albergo Argentina. Die Inhaberin und das Personal sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel befindet sich direkt am Bahnhof (Brignole) und in die Innenstadt sind es 20 Minuten zu Fuß bzw. drei Stationen mit der U-Bahn. Die Zimmer sind alle sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und es ist alles sauber und gepflegt. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.7

Great location, room very clean and helpful staff. Very recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

A fantastic small hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Faultless!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome find. Lovely, helpful owner. I was keen for a break from dorms after a few months of travel and this tiny hotel with perfect self-sufficient rooms was ideal. Close to the man station (Brignole, which connects super easily to Principe for intercity trains) and on the edge of the old city where everything happens in Genoa. A short walk to everything. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.3

Chambre très agréable et bien située. La gérante nous a bien accueillis et conseillés pour nous repérer et circuler dans la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay. Location is very convenient, very close to train and subway station. The staff was very helpful and provides good information. Room was very nice, only bad thing is that bathroom is shared.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed in a single room, which was a decent size with its own sink and a shared toilet and shower on the hall. Everything was cleaned daily, I found clean, fresh towels in my room everyday. The hotel is quiet, which I liked. The location is great, just a 10-15min walk into town and save for women to walk on their own, also alone. The beautiful villages Boccadasse and Nervi are just a 30min bus ride away, great for a swim at one of the free beaches, a sunset strole and ice cream at the sea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Antonella was very kind and helpful. The hostel was very clean, with beautiful rooms. If I ever return to Genova, I will make sure to stay at this hostel. Great value, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely lady that runs it. Very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated and comfortable. Great for an Albergo but guests should not expect a hostel. Excellent stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Everything as described, very clean, individual, nice room, comfortable beds, towels provided, easy and fast check-in, no problem to leave early the next day. Location is great, in walking distance to the centre of Genova.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.