Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergo Argentina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Albergo Argentina Located at Via Gropallo 4/4, , Genoa.
Albergo Argentina
Italy
Genoa Liguria 16122 Via Gropallo 4/4
93% 416
44.4097778 8.9439170
Albergo Argentina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
9.7

It is a very nice place to stay,10 minute walk to Brignole station and 15 min. to the old town. The staff was wonderful - very friendly and helpful, they did everything to make our stay unforgettable. Our room was beautiful, comfortable, quiet and clean. It had an amazing patio area with a round table to have coffee and relax. The only thing we'd like to have was smth for cooking (for ex. ravioli) besides a microwave. But it wasn't so important. Certainly, I recommend to everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful antique building very closed to the city center. Totally recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was super friendly and relaxed. Kate was wonderful, she showed me all the best places to go and had lots of useful recommendations for where to eat. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was well equipped. My only point of improvement would be slightly bigger lockers, maybe. Because my hiking rucksack didn't fit in my locker so I had to leave it out - not too much of a problem because the hostel is so small and friendly but still, at first I was a bit worried.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this place, feels like a real Italian styled place in a very walkable distance from both brignole station and the old town. Staff did everything they could to help us, always smiling and friendly. Free hot drinks and biscotti, only fallback is there is only a microwave for cooking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Séjour très agréable grâce à l'accueil et à la chambre personnalisé. Joli jardin pour se poser et à proximité du centre et des transports. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

grazieeee

  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

El mejor lugar!! No solo por la calidad del servicio, ubicación, limpieza, seguridad, etc. Si no por la gran calidad humana de sus dueños. Me hicieron sentir en casa y en familia durante toda mi estancia allí. Y me consta que son así con todos sus huéspedes. Súper recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.0

The staff was friendly. There were a lot of stairs. It was slightly hard to find. It was basically a bedroom with shared bathrooms. The furnishings were kind of cutesy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, great restaurant just down the hill, very nice patio to relax on. 10 minute walk to station and buses. 20 minute walk to the aquarium. No safe in room otherwise very safe place. Very happy with stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.1

Il personale molto cordiale, gentile e disponibile .... La padrona mi ha dato molti consigli per le zone da visitare e il proseguo del mio viaggio in Liguria !! La stanza era pulita e silenziosa ... Davvero consigliato per chi si deve fermare qualche notte a Genova !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

The hosts of this AirB&B were gracious and very helpful. They let us leave our bags after we checked out so we could do some more sightseeing before flying out of Genoa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.