Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2017
7.1

Great location. Rooms and beds are fine, didn't use the privacy curtain because it's so hot in the room and there is only a fan- needed the air! Got a ton of mosquito bites as there is no screen on the window. No atmosphere and the "bar" doesn't sell alcohol? Didn't speak to anyone or get any tips on what to do. Also girls bathroom had no toilet paper the whole time I was there. Nice girl at reception, good location, and good kitchen though. Also good wifi. Left after one night though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. We have rooms with air condicionair, but you did your reservation on the one with fan. The bar sell alcohol, but they did not delivered on the only day you were here. You could ask for toilet paper, we have a full house, a lot of people use the toilet paper, we always put more when we see it finish. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • barbora-sykorova3442
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
1 aug 2017
6.9

This hostel is very nice with good equipment. If they change the staff and breakfast, I would recommend this hostel so much. As I think the nice feeling create people and not place itself, I cant, I felt really uncomfortable in this hostel - the staff was strange, never smiled, when you asked something they looked so annoyed. The breakfast is prepared so you dont choose what you want and it is so small that you have to buy yours in supermarket anyway. No option for vegetarians. Never before

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our equipment met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

24 jul 2017
8.0

Todo bien, solo el tema del aire a la noche hace dificil dormir los dias de mucho calor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Sr, Gracias por traer sus comentarios a nuestros conocimientos. Estamos encantados de que nuestra ubicación y ambiente hayan cumplido sus expectativas. Estamos siempre a disposición, y será un placer si nos da una nueva oportunidad de atenderlo. Recuerdos

14 jul 2017
10.0

Really really good hostel. Didnt try the breakfast. So not sure. Beds have individual powerpoints, lights and curtains. Room with aircon was great. Lockers near the reception to keep stuff and lockers in the room too. Lockers in the room had powerpoints. Great location and great staff and ambience. Probably best hostel ive stayed at in North Brazil. Hot water in the shower would be good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our ambience met your expectations. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

4 jul 2017
10.0

Melhor Hostel em que já ficamos hospedados em Fortaleza!!! A melhor localização, funcionários muito atenciosos, tudo limpinho e ambiente muito agradável. Adoramos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa acomodação, localização e atendimento tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

2 jul 2017
7.1

Hostel is okay if you just want to stay in Fortaleza and if you don't go out. It didn't have much of a social vibe when I was there. Staff doesn't connect with the guests. Small common area and no bar. If you want to have some nice nights out in Fortaleza go to Full Sail Hostal, there you will find what you need!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

Local muito bem localizado a menos de uma quadra da orla da praia de Iracema! Tudo muito próximo ao local, superou as expectativas pelo preço pago!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

  • raphaelpereira
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, desde as instalações até os funcionários que são muito empáticos. Localização é muito próximo da praia de Iracema que é uma das melhores de fortaleza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

5 jun 2017
7.1

I was only there one night, so I can't give it the best review. However, the guy that checked me in was one of the rudest I've met in 8 months of travel. He refused to stop texting to check me in. I had to keep on standing there and waiting for him - and his messages weren't quick! He didn't show me around at all. You have to pay to stay past the check-out time - even if you don't have a shower etc. The breakfast was pretty small, but there was a good variety to it. Close to the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

30 maj 2017
9.7

Good but the kitchen very small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location and staff met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.