Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Albergaria Hostel Located at Antonio Augusto St. 111, , Fortaleza.
Albergaria Hostel
Brazil
Fortaleza Ceara 60110-370 Antonio Augusto St. 111
87% 278
-3.7219058 -38.5107386
Albergaria Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Rayane0410
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
10.0

Lugar limpo, boa localização e ótimo atendimento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.0

A localização é muito boa, próximo a alguns dos principais pontos turísticos de Fortaleza, o café da manhã também é muito bom. O único ponto a melhorar é com relação ao staff noturno que além de não falar português direito e não saber nada sobre Fortaleza, o que inviabiliza dicas sobre a cidade, as vezes pegam no sono e não atendem a campainha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sr Guilherme, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização e café da manhã tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-los.

20 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel is of very good standard and great value. Facilities, comfort and cleanliness are the main reason to stay at Albergaria. The breakfast was delicious and happy hour caipirinha absurdly affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.1

Très bien placé entre le centre touristique, les plages et la grande avenue fréquentée en bord de plage. Pas du tout d'ambiance auberge, que des brésiliens en groupe de jeunes qui restent entre eux. Personnels pas souriant, ne disant même pas bonjour. Petit déjeuner bof bof...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Je vous remercie de vos commentaires à notre connaissance. Nous étions contents que notre situation a répondu à leurs attentes. Comme les autres informations déjà transmises aux secteurs responsables afin qu'ils puissent vérifier. Nous sommes toujours disponibles et nous serions heureux si vous nous donnez une autre occasion de vous servir gracieusement, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

21 okt 2016
10.0

super comfy bed, clean, great locations, nice plan to chill, nice bar, good breakfast. kitchen too small for the amount of people in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our knowledge. We were happy that our location, breakfast and service have met their expectations. We are always available and would be pleased if you give us another opportunity to serve you Best regards,

9 okt 2016
10.0

Ficamos no quarto duplo. Muito bom o quarto, único problema um vazamento de água no ar condicionado. Café da manhã bem reforçado. Localização próxima da praia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sr William, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, café da manhã e atendimento tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo Atenciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

  • vciminelli
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, buen ambiente. Limpio, cerca de los medios de transporte. Cómodo y agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Holla Sra Vanessa, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle. Graciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, destaca el desayuno y la facilidad para guardar cosas en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Holla Sra Renata, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle Graciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

8 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel centrally located in Fortaleza. Very kind and helpful staff, however only a few spoke English. The restaurant and bar out front was a nice hang-out place. Cleanliness was good and the frequent power-cuts became part of the charm. Breakfast was beyond what we expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ingrid, Thank you so much for such a great review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you again soon at Albergaria Hostel. All the best, Albergaria Hostel Team

1 sep 2016
8.3

It was very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Leonardo, Thank you so much for such a great review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you again soon at Albergaria Hostel. All the best, Albergaria Hostel Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.