Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Albergaria Hostel Located at Antonio Augusto St. 111, , Fortaleza.
Albergaria Hostel
Brazil
Fortaleza Ceara 60110-370 Antonio Augusto St. 111
84% 275
-3.7219058 -38.5107386
Albergaria Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 okt 2016
7.1

Très bien placé entre le centre touristique, les plages et la grande avenue fréquentée en bord de plage. Pas du tout d'ambiance auberge, que des brésiliens en groupe de jeunes qui restent entre eux. Personnels pas souriant, ne disant même pas bonjour. Petit déjeuner bof bof...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Je vous remercie de vos commentaires à notre connaissance. Nous étions contents que notre situation a répondu à leurs attentes. Comme les autres informations déjà transmises aux secteurs responsables afin qu'ils puissent vérifier. Nous sommes toujours disponibles et nous serions heureux si vous nous donnez une autre occasion de vous servir gracieusement, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

21 okt 2016
10.0

super comfy bed, clean, great locations, nice plan to chill, nice bar, good breakfast. kitchen too small for the amount of people in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our knowledge. We were happy that our location, breakfast and service have met their expectations. We are always available and would be pleased if you give us another opportunity to serve you Best regards,

9 okt 2016
10.0

Ficamos no quarto duplo. Muito bom o quarto, único problema um vazamento de água no ar condicionado. Café da manhã bem reforçado. Localização próxima da praia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sr William, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, café da manhã e atendimento tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo Atenciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

  • vciminelli
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, buen ambiente. Limpio, cerca de los medios de transporte. Cómodo y agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Holla Sra Vanessa, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle. Graciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, destaca el desayuno y la facilidad para guardar cosas en las habitaciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Holla Sra Renata, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle Graciosamente, Gerencia Albergaria Hostel

8 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel centrally located in Fortaleza. Very kind and helpful staff, however only a few spoke English. The restaurant and bar out front was a nice hang-out place. Cleanliness was good and the frequent power-cuts became part of the charm. Breakfast was beyond what we expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ingrid, Thank you so much for such a great review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you again soon at Albergaria Hostel. All the best, Albergaria Hostel Team

1 sep 2016
8.3

It was very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Leonardo, Thank you so much for such a great review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you again soon at Albergaria Hostel. All the best, Albergaria Hostel Team

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente localizacao. 2 quadras da praia. Atendimento e funcionarios otimos. ARMARIOS COM TOMADAS INTERNAS uma NOVIDADE OTIMA P.seguranca dos Smartphones. super recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá Evandro, muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da sua estadia com a gente. Esperamos receber você aqui novamente muito breve. Desejamos o melhor! Atenciosamente, Albergaria Hostel Team

7 aug 2016
8.0

La literie est bonne mais l'accueil est loin de l'accueil chaleureux commun aux bresiliens

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ghyslaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Albergaria Hostel. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Albergaria Hostel Team

21 jul 2016
6.9

Good rooms, the non-English speaking staff was not so friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ruben, thank you for writing about your experience with us. We are deeply sorry for the circumstances with our staff. We will train the entire team to improve our service. We would love to welcome you again to prove we can do better. Kind regards, Albergaria Hostel Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.