Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 apr 2017
8.0

Muy buen desayuno. Cocina muy chica y mal equipada. La chica de recepción muy amable pero el chico que está a la noche muy mala onda. Buenos espacios comunes. Patio trasero con una mini pileta para refrescarse. Dormitorio de 6 (el q sale un poco más caro) litera de tres pisos, lockers enormes, cortinas en las camas, luces y enchufes en cada una, A/A, perchero para ropa y para toallas. Buena calidad de detalles. Faltan más baños y duchas para la cantidad de gente que hay. Volvería.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

31 mar 2017
8.6

Preço bem em conta. Vale a pena para poucos dias. Bem próximo a praia de Iracema.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.7

Excelente atención, todos los empleados fueron muy muy atentos, las sábanas que me dieron quedaban chicas para mi cama pero es un detalle menor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

Good Hostel! Staff not so helpful. We had a private room with AC, TV, comfortable bed, no toilet paper when we arrived, no hot water to shower. Breakfast good, kitchen is a bit poor but you can order food for a good price and it's very tasty. Happy Hour. And 10R$ to stay in the hostel after the check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our a ttention. We were happy that our location, breakfast met your expectations. As for t he other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at yo ur disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

16 mar 2017
8.6

Hostel is close to the beach. The staff is friendly, especially the English speaking girl was helpfull to me. Rooms and facilities are good! Especially for this price. Enough space and it was clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

13 mar 2017
9.4

Good overall value for money. Good common area . Safe neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

11 mar 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night as it was fully booked but for the price it was very nice and had a great breakfast. The bunks are 3 high and have privacy curtains which makes it easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

3 mar 2017
6.0

We only stayed one night but the place is pretty average. Location is good for the beach and bed is comfy enough, but the 6 bed dorm is very cramped. 2 three tier bunk beds in a room the size of a cupboard. We also had to pay a day rate even though we were only staying one hour after check out. Apparently to pay for the cost of the AC even though it's on all day anyway...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Thanks for the comments that help us with our system improvements. We send your comments to the responsible sector and we are working to always improve the experience of our guests. We hope to see you on your next visit to Fortaleza.

19 feb 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel with a good common room. I loved the breakfast. One of the guys from reception wasn't the most nice but the other ones were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.1

Fiquei menos de 6h no hostel e já tive uma experiência incrível, bom e barato. Um hostel excelente pra quem viaja sozinho e quer conhecer gente.. só achei meio desorganizado, quando cheguei demorou a achar minha reserva, minha cama estava ocupada, o funcionário não me deu roupa de cama e disse q foi pq "eu não pedi". Mas tudo contornado, considerando q eu só dormi 1h rsrs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sra Leila, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-la. Atenciosamente,

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.