Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergaria Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
Albergaria Hostel Located at Antonio Augusto St. 111, , Fortaleza.
Albergaria Hostel
Brazil
Fortaleza Ceara 60110-370 Antonio Augusto St. 111
83% 256
-3.7219058 -38.5107386
Albergaria Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2016
8.0

La literie est bonne mais l'accueil est loin de l'accueil chaleureux commun aux bresiliens

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Good rooms, the non-English speaking staff was not so friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

La Tapera es un Hostel precario de ambiente familiar. El personal es increíble (Luis y Pablo los queremos). El Hostel tiene un gatito "Jeri", que es un amor y a mi me pareció un toque hogareño increíble. Tiene lavarropas y cocina, y el desayuno es muy rico. A mejorar la limpieza de los sectores comunes: los baños los usábamos todos y los limpian una sola vez al día y sin horario fijo, solían ser un asco de sucios. El tacho de la cocina siempre está rebalsado de basura. Recomendable 100%.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.9

É um hostel muito organizado. As instalaçoes são ótimas para que cada pessoa tenha todo o que necesita em sua cama:luz, tomada, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel, great location, close to the beach. Staff were friendly and theres food & drinks at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

Nice common room with tv, patio with hammocks and pool. Small kitchen and tiny dorms with 3-floor bunks. Close to the beach and Dragao do Mar. For the price is Ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. There are 3 of us and we were able to get a 3 person suite with private bathroom. There was great working air conditioner, a pool on the premises, a little restaurant and bar that's open til about 10:30pm, helpful 24 hour staff,friendly guests, and it felt safe. It was also only a walk away from the bleach also. The price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
10.0

Local com ótimas instalações e muitíssimo bem localizado. Atendimento nota 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.